Number of games shy of a full schedule is in parentheses
E-mail additions and corrections to john_harrell@comcast.net
Adams Central Greencastle Northwestern
Alexandria Greenfield-Central NorthWood
Anderson Greensburg Norwell
Anderson Prep Academy Greenwood Oak Hill
Andrean Greenwood Christian Oldenburg Academy
Angola Griffith Oregon-Davis
Argos Guerin Catholic Orleans
Attica (1) Hagerstown Owen Valley
Austin Hamilton Paoli
Avon Hamilton Heights Park Tudor
Barr-Reeve Hamilton Southeastern Parke Heritage
Batesville Hammond Central Pendleton Heights
Bedford North Lawrence Hammond Morton Penn
Beech Grove Hammond Noll (1) Perry Central
Bellmont Hammond Science & Tech (6) Perry Meridian
Ben Davis Hanover Central Peru
Benton Central Harrison (West Lafayette) Pike
Bethany Christian Hauser Pike Central
Bethesda Christian Hebron Pioneer
Blackford Henryville Plainfield
Bloomfield Heritage Plymouth
Bloomington Lighthouse Heritage Christian Portage
Bloomington North Heritage Hills Prairie Heights
Bloomington South Highland Princeton
Blue River Hobart Providence
Bluffton Homestead Providence Cristo Rey
Boone Grove Huntington North Purdue Poly Englewood
Boonville Illiana Christian Randolph Southern
Borden Indian Creek Rensselaer Central
Bowman Academy Indiana Deaf Richmond
Brebeuf Jesuit Indiana Math & Science Rising Sun
Bremen Indianapolis Attucks River Forest
Brown County Indianapolis Cathedral Riverton Parke
Brownsburg Indianapolis Chatard Rochester
Brownstown Central Indianapolis Herron Rock Creek Academy
Calumet Indianapolis Lutheran Rossville
Cambridge City Lincoln (1) Indianapolis Ritter Rushville
Cannelton Indianapolis Riverside Salem
Carmel Indianapolis Roncalli Scottsburg
Carroll (Flora) Indianapolis Scecina Seeger
Carroll (Fort Wayne) Indianapolis Shortridge Seymour
Cascade Indianapolis Tech Shakamak
Castle Indianapolis Tindley Shawe Memorial
Caston Indianapolis Washington Shelbyville
Center Grove Irvington Prep Academy (3) Shenandoah
Centerville Jac-Cen-Del Sheridan
Central Christian Jasper Shoals
Central Noble Jay County Silver Creek
Charlestown Jeffersonville South Adams
Chesterton Jennings County South Bend Adams (1)
Christel House Manual (2) Jimtown South Bend Career
Christian Academy John Glenn South Bend Clay
Churubusco Kankakee Valley South Bend Riley
Clarksville Knightstown South Bend St. Joseph
Clay City Knox South Bend Washington
Clinton Central Kokomo South Central (Elizabeth) (2)
Clinton Prairie Kouts South Central (Union Mills)
Cloverdale LaCrosse South Dearborn
Columbia City Lafayette Central Catholic South Decatur
Columbus East Lafayette Jeff South Knox
Columbus North Lake Central South Newton (1)
Concord Lake Station South Putnam
Connersville Lakeland South Ripley
Corydon Central Lakeland Christian South Spencer
Covenant Christian Lakewood Park South Vermillion
Covenant Christian (DeMotte) Lanesville Southern Wells
Covington Lapel Southmont
Cowan LaPorte Southport
Crawford County LaVille Southridge
Crawfordsville Lawrence Central Southwestern (Hanover)
Crothersville (3) Lawrence North Southwestern (Shelbyville)
Crown Point Lawrenceburg Southwood
Culver Lebanon Speedway
Culver Academy Leo Springs Valley
Daleville Lewis Cass Sullivan
Danville Liberty Christian Switzerland County
Decatur Central Lighthouse CPA Taylor
DeKalb Linton-Stockton Tecumseh
Delphi Logansport Tell City
Delta Loogootee Terre Haute North
Dugger Union Lowell Terre Haute South
East Central Maconaquah Tippecanoe Valley
East Chicago Central Madison Tipton
East Noble Madison-Grant Traders Point Christian (2)
Eastbrook Manchester Tri
Eastern (Greentown) Marion Tri-Central
Eastern (Pekin) Marquette Catholic Tri-County
Eastern Greene Martinsville Trinity Greenlawn
Eastern Hancock McCutcheon Trinity Lutheran
Eastside Merrillville Triton
Edgewood Michigan City Triton Central
Edinburgh Milan Tri-West
Elkhart Mishawaka Twin Lakes
Elkhart Christian (1) Mishawaka Marian Union (Modoc)
Elwood Mississinewa Union City
Eminence Mitchell Union County (2)
Evansville Bosse Monroe Central University
Evansville Central Monrovia Valparaiso
Evansville Christian Mooresville Vincennes Lincoln
Evansville Harrison Morgan Twp. Vincennes Rivet
Evansville Mater Dei Morristown Wabash
Evansville Memorial Mount Vernon (Fortville) Waldron
Evansville North Mount Vernon (Posey) Wapahani
Evansville Reitz Muncie Burris (2) Warren Central
Fairfield Muncie Central Warsaw
Faith Christian Munster (1) Washington
Fishers New Albany Washington Catholic (3)
Floyd Central New Castle Washington Twp.
Forest Park New Haven (1) Wawasee
Fort Wayne Blackhawk New Palestine Wes-Del
Fort Wayne Canterbury New Prairie West Central
Fort Wayne Concordia New Washington West Lafayette
Fort Wayne Dwenger Noblesville West Noble
Fort Wayne Luers North Central (Farmersburg) West Vigo
Fort Wayne North North Central (Indianapolis) West Washington
Fort Wayne Northrop North Daviess Western
Fort Wayne Snider North Decatur Western Boone
Fort Wayne South North Harrison Westfield
Fort Wayne Wayne North Judson Westview
Fountain Central North Knox Westville
Frankfort North Miami Wheeler
Franklin North Montgomery White River Valley
Franklin Central North Newton (1) Whiteland
Franklin County North Posey Whiting (2)
Frankton North Putnam Whitko
Fremont North Vermillion Winamac
Frontier North White Winchester
Garrett Northeast Dubois Wood Memorial
Gary 21st Century (5) Northeastern Woodlan
Gary West (2) Northfield Yorktown
Gibson Southern Northridge Zionsville
Goshen Northview