NORTHERN INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
SB Washington5-  09-  0 78.7 29.9 48.8 Won 9
Marian5-  18-  1 59.4 41.2 18.2 Won 5
Elkhart4-  16-  4 55.5 48.5 7.0 Won 1
Penn3-  15-  3 51.6 37.3 14.4 Lost 1
SB Adams4-  25-  3 44.6 39.9 4.8 Won 1
Bremen4-  24-  5 44.7 43.8 0.9 Won 1
Glenn3-  34-  7 38.8 41.7 -2.9 Lost 1
New Prairie2-  36-  4 59.0 47.3 11.7 Lost 1
SB St. Joseph2-  42-  6 38.9 52.4 -13.5 Lost 1
Jimtown1-  52-  8 34.9 47.6 -12.7 Lost 2
SB Clay0-  52-  8 31.6 51.1 -19.5 Lost 2
SB Riley0-  61-  8 20.2 60.4 -40.2 Lost 7
Monday, Nov. 28
Glenn 60, SB Clay 25
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Jimtown 57, SB Riley 19
Marian 81, New Prairie 57
Penn 51, SB Adams 21
SB St. Joseph 48, Bremen 37
SB Washington 66, Elkhart 32
Thursday, Dec. 1
Bremen 76, Jimtown 60
Elkhart 40, Glenn 35
Marian 65, SB Riley 14
SB Adams 43, SB St. Joseph 27
Saturday, Dec. 3
Crown Point 53, Penn 39
LaVille 50, SB Clay 32
NorthWood 44, Jimtown 23
SB Washington 92, South Side 17
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Concord at SB Clay, 7:30 pm
Culver Academy at Marian, 7:30 pm
Elkhart Christian at Jimtown, 7:30 pm
NorthWood at SB St. Joseph, 7:30 pm
SB Washington at New Prairie , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 8
SB Clay at SB Washington , 7:30 pm
SB St. Joseph at Marquette, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
Bremen at New Prairie , 6 pm
Jimtown at SB St. Joseph , 7:30 pm
Glenn at SB Riley , 7:30 pm
Marian at Penn , 7:30 pm
SB Adams at Elkhart , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Northrop at Marian, 2:30 pm
Merrillville at Penn, 7:30 pm
SB Adams at Goshen, 7:30 pm
SB Riley at Culver Academy, 7:30 pm
SB Washington vs. TBA, TBA, W. Bloomfield, Mich.
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Jimtown at Triton, 7:30 pm
Mishawaka at SB Clay, 7:30 pm
NorthWood at Bremen, 7:30 pm
Penn at Concord, 7:45 pm
Plymouth at Glenn, 7:30 pm
Portage at Marian, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 14
SB Riley at LaVille, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 15
New Prairie at Jimtown , 7:30 pm
Penn at Bremen , 7:30 pm
SB Clay at SB Adams , 7:30 pm
SB Washington at Glenn , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 16
Marian at Elkhart , 7:30 pm
SB Riley at SB St. Joseph , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
Bolingbrook (Ill.) at SB Washington, 2:30 pm
Elkhart vs. Edwardsburg (Mich.), 7:30 pm, SW Michigan
LaPorte at SB Adams, 1:30 pm
SB St. Joseph at Portage, 1 pm
SB Riley vs. TBA, TBA, SW Michigan
Conference game