NORTHERN INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
SB Washington5-  07-  2 64.4 34.3 30.1 Won 1
New Prairie5-  19-  1 54.8 36.7 18.1 Lost 1
Penn3-  16-  3 52.3 39.6 12.8 Won 3
Elkhart3-  15-  5 42.9 39.9 3.0 Lost 1
Bremen4-  26-  3 57.1 43.6 13.6 Won 1
Jimtown4-  26-  5 45.2 38.2 7.0 Won 1
Glenn3-  37-  4 37.4 36.5 0.9 Won 1
SB St. Joseph3-  33-  7 40.2 55.7 -15.5 Lost 3
SB Adams3-  44-  5 46.8 42.3 4.4 Won 2
Marian1-  61-10 23.5 56.1 -32.6 Lost 2
SB Clay0-  51-11 29.8 45.3 -15.5 Lost 2
SB Riley0-  61-  8 21.7 53.6 -31.9 Lost 7
Monday, Nov. 27
Glenn 45, SB Clay 29
Tuesday, Nov. 28
Jimtown 57, SB Riley 19
New Prairie 51, Marian 17
Penn 46, SB Adams 27
SB St. Joseph 66, Bremen 54
Thursday, Nov. 30
Bremen 59, Jimtown 54
Elkhart 36, Glenn 31
Marian 38, SB Riley 28
SB Adams 59, SB St. Joseph 54
SB Clay 54, Trinity 22
SB Washington 62, New Prairie 39
Saturday, Dec. 2
LaVille 32, SB Clay 27
NorthWood 40, Jimtown 39
Penn 54, Crown Point 49, OT
SB Adams 44, Marian 16
Valparaiso 60, Elkhart 31
Tuesday, Dec. 5
Concord 35, SB Clay 25
Culver Academy 60, Marian 9
Jimtown 44, Elkhart Christian 33
Glenn 44, Mishawaka 25
NorthWood 58, SB St. Joseph 30
Thursday, Dec. 7
Marquette 71, SB St. Joseph 34
Friday, Dec. 8
Elkhart at SB Adams , 6 pm
New Prairie at Bremen , 6 pm
Penn at Marian , 7:30 pm
SB Riley at Glenn , 7:30 pm
SB St. Joseph at Jimtown , 7:30 pm
SB Washington at SB Clay , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 9
Goshen at SB Adams, 1:30 pm
Penn at Merrillville, 7:30 pm
SB Washington vs. TBA, TBA, Chicago
Monday, Dec. 11
Bremen at NorthWood, 5:15 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 12
Concord at Penn, 7:45 pm
Glenn at Plymouth, 7:30 pm
SB Clay at Mishawaka, 7:30 pm
SB Washington at Elkhart , 7:30 pm
Triton at Jimtown, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 13
LaVille at SB Riley, 7:30 pm
Marian at Portage, 8 pm
Thursday, Dec. 14
Bremen at Penn , 7:30 pm
Jimtown at New Prairie , 7:30 pm
Glenn at SB Washington , 7:30 pm
SB Adams at SB Clay , 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 15
Elkhart at Marian , 7:30 pm
SB St. Joseph at SB Riley , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 16
Goshen at Penn, 7:30 pm
SB Adams at LaPorte, 3:30 pm
SB Adams at Tippy Valley, 7:30 pm
SB Washington vs. TBA, TBA, Detroit
SB Riley vs. TBA, TBA, Southwestern, Mich.
Conference game