CONFERENCE INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Bloomington North0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 7
Bloomington South0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Columbus North0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Southport0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 3
TH North0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
TH South0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 7
Tuesday, Nov. 1
TH South at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 8
West Vigo at TH South, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 15
Avon at TH South, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 17
TH South at Vincennes, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 19
TH South at Harrison, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Reitz at TH South, 8 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 29
TH South at Northview, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
Columbus North at TH South , 2:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 8
Bloomington South at Center Grove, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Central at TH South, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Robinson (Ill.) at TH South, 6 pm
TH North at Northview, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 28
TH South vs. TBA, TBA, Speedway
Friday, Dec. 30
Northview at Bloomington North, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 31
TH South at South Vermillion, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 5
TH South at Paris (Ill.), 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 7
TH South at Bloomington North , 1 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 10
TH South at Martinsville, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 12
Center Grove at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 13
TH South at TH North , 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 14
TH South at Southport , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 17
TH South at Charleston (Ill.), 8 pm
Thursday, Jan. 19
Bloomington South at TH South , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Mooresville at TH South, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 26
Greenfield at Southport, 7:30 pm
Conference game