GREAT LAKES
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
 CONFERENCEALL GAMES
 W-LPtsOPW-LPtsOPStreak
EC Central0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 6
West Side0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 2
Hammond Central0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
Morton0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
Friday, Aug. 19
West Side at Riley, 7 pm
Hammond Central at Washington, 6:30 pm
Morton at Portage, 7 pm
Hanover at EC Central, 7 pm
Thursday, Aug. 25
EC Central at Bowman, 7 pm
Friday, Aug. 26
Calumet at West Side, 7 pm
Hammond Central at Valparaiso, 7 pm
Hanover at Morton, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 2
EC Central at Munster, 7 pm
Elkhart at Morton, 6:30 pm
West Side at Highland, 7 pm
Clay at Hammond Central, 6:30 pm
Friday, Sep. 9
Andrean at EC Central, 7 pm
West Side at Bowman, 7 pm
Highland at Hammond Central, 7 pm
Munster at Morton, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 16
Calumet at EC Central, 7 pm
Morton at West Side ©, 7 pm
Pioneer at Hammond Central, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 23
Hammond Central at EC Central ©, 7 pm
Cathedral at Morton, 6:30 pm
Saturday, Sep. 24
West Side at Washington, 2 pm
Friday, Sep. 30
EC Central at West Side ©, 7 pm
Morton at Hammond Central ©, 7 pm
Friday, Oct. 7
EC Central at Bishop Noll, 7 pm
Hammond Central at West Side ©, 7 pm
Saturday, Oct. 8
Morton at Culver Academy, 11 am
Friday, Oct. 14
EC Central at Morton ©, 7 pm
West Side at Crispus Attucks, 7 pm
Saturday, Oct. 15
Hammond Central vs. Madison, 1 pm, Greenwood
©conference game