SUMMIT
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Carroll0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Concordia0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Bishop Dwenger0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Bishop Luers0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
North Side0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Northrop0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Snider0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
South Side0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 5
Wayne0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Homestead0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 7
Norwell at Northrop, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 8
Northridge at Homestead, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 11
Homestead at Wayne , noon
Tuesday, Nov. 14
Wayne at Heritage, 7:30 pm
Garrett at North Side, 7:30 pm
Homestead at Norwell, 7:45 pm
Friday, Nov. 17
Homestead at Concordia , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 18
Carmel at Carroll, 1:30 pm
Noblesville at Homestead, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 21
Homestead at Huntington North, 7:30 pm
Norwell at Concordia, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 1
Carroll at Homestead , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 8
Homestead at Bishop Dwenger , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 9
Snider at Carmel, 1:30 pm
Notre Dame Academy (Ohio) at Homestead, 1:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 14
Garrett at Concordia, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 15
Bishop Luers at Homestead , 6 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 19
Bishop Dwenger at Garrett, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 20
Homestead at Angola, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 23
Ben Davis at Homestead, 2:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 27
Pike at Homestead, 3 pm
Thursday, Dec. 28
Homestead vs. TBA, TBA, Hammond Noll
Tuesday, Jan. 2
Heritage at North Side, 7:30 pm
Homestead at North Central, 7 pm
Norwell at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 5
Homestead at South Side , 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 6
Hamilton SE at Carroll, 2:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 10
Bishop Dwenger at Norwell, 7:45 pm
Friday, Jan. 12
Snider at Homestead , 6 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 16
Homestead at Warsaw, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 19
Homestead at North Side , 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 20
Carmel at Homestead, 1:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 26
Northrop at Homestead , 6 pm
Conference game