SUMMIT
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Carroll0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Concordia0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Bishop Dwenger0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Bishop Luers0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
North Side0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Northrop0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Snider0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
South Side0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 5
Wayne0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Homestead0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Oct. 31
Bishop Dwenger at Churubusco, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 1
Warsaw at North Side, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 3
Whitko at North Side, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 4
Carroll at Columbia City, 7:30 pm
Central Noble at Bishop Luers, 7:30 pm
Northrop at Carmel, 1:30 pm
New Haven at Concordia, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 7
Adams Central at Bishop Luers, 7:30 pm
Carroll at Angola, 7:30 pm
East Noble at Bishop Dwenger, 7:30 pm
Concordia at Bellmont, 7:30 pm
North Side at DeKalb, 7:30 pm
South Side at Jay County, 7:30 pm
Wayne at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Huntington North at Snider, 7:30 pm
Norwell at Northrop, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 8
Leo at Wayne, 6:30 pm
Northridge at Homestead, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 9
Bishop Luers at South Side , 7:30 pm
Warsaw at Snider, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 11
Concordia at Northrop , 2:30 pm
North Side at Bellmont, 7:30 pm
Homestead at Wayne , noon
New Haven at South Side, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 14
Bellmont at Bishop Dwenger, 7:30 pm
Concordia at East Noble, 7:30 pm
Snider at Columbia City, 7:30 pm
Wayne at Heritage, 7:30 pm
Garrett at North Side, 7:30 pm
Homestead at Norwell, 7:45 pm
Huntington North at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 17
Northrop at Carroll , 7:30 pm
South Side at Wayne , 7:30 pm
Homestead at Concordia , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 18
Carmel at Carroll, 1:30 pm
East Noble at North Side, 7:30 pm
Concordia at Adams Central, 7:30 pm
Bishop Dwenger at New Haven, 7:30 pm
Bishop Luers at Mississinewa, 2:30 pm
South Side at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Homestead, 6:30 pm
North Central at Snider, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 21
Carroll at East Noble, 7:30 pm
Eastside at Bishop Luers, 7 pm
Blackhawk at Bishop Dwenger, 7:30 pm
North Side at Lakewood Park, 6 pm
Wayne at Fremont, 7:30 pm
Homestead at Huntington North, 7:30 pm
Norwell at Concordia, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 24
Columbia City at Bishop Luers, 7:30 pm
Northrop at DeKalb, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 25
Carroll at Penn, 3 pm
Fishers at Snider, 7:30 pm
North Side at New Haven, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 28
DeKalb at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Concordia at Leo, 7:30 pm
Bishop Dwenger at Columbia City, 7:30 pm
Bishop Luers at Huntington North, 7:30 pm
New Haven at Wayne, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 30
Bishop Luers at Lakewood Park, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 1
Carroll at Homestead , 7:30 pm
South Side at Snider , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 2
Carroll at Northridge, 2:30 pm
Bishop Luers at Hamilton Heights, 1:30 pm
Northrop at Noblesville, 4:30 pm
South Side at SB Washington, 2 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 5
Concordia at DeKalb, 7:30 pm
Marion at Wayne, 7:30 pm
South Adams at South Side, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 6
Bellmont at Bishop Luers, 7:30 pm
Concordia at Carroll , 6 pm
Northrop at East Noble, 7:30 pm
Warsaw at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 8
North Side at South Side , 6 pm
Northrop at Bishop Luers , 6 pm
Homestead at Bishop Dwenger , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 9
Snider at Carmel, 1:30 pm
Hamilton Heights at Concordia, 1:30 pm
Notre Dame Academy (Ohio) at Homestead, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 12
East Noble at Snider, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 13
Bishop Dwenger at Huntington North, 7:30 pm
North Side at Leo, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 14
Garrett at Concordia, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 15
Bishop Dwenger at Concordia , 6 pm
Bishop Luers at Homestead , 6 pm
South Side at Northrop , 6 pm
Wayne at Carroll , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 16
Bedford NL at Northrop, 2:30 pm
Bishop Luers at North Side , 6 pm
South Side at Pike, 3 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 19
Bishop Dwenger at Garrett, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 20
Snider at Bishop Luers , 7:30 pm
Homestead at Angola, 7:30 pm
Marion at North Side, 7:30 pm
Woodlan at Concordia, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 22
Fishers at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Westfield vs. North Side, 5 pm, Trine U.
Elkhart vs. Northrop, 8 pm, Trine U.
Saturday, Dec. 23
Lakeland vs. South Side, 8 am, Trine U.
Westfield vs. Northrop, 11 am, Trine U.
Lakeland vs. North Side, noon, Trine U.
Concord vs. South Side, 2 pm, Trine U.
Wednesday, Dec. 27
Pike at Homestead, 3 pm
Wayne vs. TBA, TBA, Northeastern
Thursday, Dec. 28
Muncie at Wayne, 1 pm
Homestead vs. TBA, TBA, Hammond Noll
Bishop Dwenger vs. TBA, TBA, Northridge
Tuesday, Jan. 2
Concordia at Jay County, 7:30 pm
Heritage at North Side, 7:30 pm
Homestead at North Central, 7 pm
Norwell at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 3
Ben Davis at Homestead, 2:30 pm
Whitko at Wayne, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 5
Carroll at Bishop Dwenger , 6 pm
Concordia at Bishop Luers , 6 pm
Homestead at South Side , 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 6
Faith Christian at Northrop, 2:30 pm
Wayne at Blackhawk, 2:30 pm
Hamilton SE at Carroll, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 9
East Noble at Wayne, 7:30 pm
Northrop at Bellmont, 7:30 pm
New Haven at Bishop Luers, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 10
Bishop Dwenger at Norwell, 7:45 pm
Wayne at Huntington North, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 12
Bishop Luers at Carroll , 7:30 pm
Snider at Homestead , 6 pm
South Side at Concordia , 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 13
Bishop Luers at Canterbury, 1:30 pm
Northrop at Tippy Valley, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 16
Concordia at Blackhawk, 7:30 pm
Homestead at Warsaw, 7:30 pm
Leo at Bishop Luers, 7:30 pm
Marion at South Side, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 17
SB Washington at Northrop, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 19
Carroll at South Side , 6 pm
Concordia at Snider , 6 pm
Bishop Dwenger at Bishop Luers , 6 pm
Homestead at North Side , 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 20
Carmel at Homestead, 1:30 pm
Bishop Luers at Marian, 1:30 pm
Heritage Christian at South Side, 2:30 pm
Northridge at Snider, 6 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 23
Carroll at North Side , 7:30 pm
Bishop Dwenger at Leo, 7:30 pm
Snider at DeKalb, 7:30 pm
Huntington North at South Side, 6:30 pm
Lakewood Park at Wayne, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 26
North Side at Concordia , 6 pm
Northrop at Homestead , 6 pm
Snider at Carroll , 6 pm
South Side at Bishop Dwenger , 6 pm
Wayne at Bishop Luers , 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 27
Wayne at Concordia , 7:30 pm
Conference game