HOOSIER
ALL TIMES EASTERN
East Division
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Hamilton Heights0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Cass0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Northwestern0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tipton0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Western0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
West Division
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Benton Central0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Central Catholic0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Rensselaer0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Twin Lakes0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
West Lafayette0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 4
Tuesday, Nov. 2
North Miami at Western, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 4
Rensselaer at West Central, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at Cass, 7:30 pm
West Lafayette at Logansport, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 5
Danville at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Northwestern at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Western at Eastern, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 6
Rensselaer at North Judson, 8 pm
Twin Lakes at Northwestern, 6 pm
Western Boone at West Lafayette, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 9
Logansport at Central Catholic, 7:30 pm
Manchester at Cass, 7:30 pm
Rensselaer at Hanover Central, 8 pm
Tipton at Faith Christian, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at Carroll, 7:30 pm
West Lafayette at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 10
Northwestern at Rochester, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 11
Rensselaer at Tri-County, 8 pm
Tri-Central at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 12
Hamilton Heights at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Seeger at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Western at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 13
Benton Central at Clinton Prairie, 7:30 pm
Delphi at Twin Lakes, noon
Knox at Rensselaer, 7:30 pm
Kokomo at West Lafayette, 7:30 pm
Central Catholic at Western, 7:30 pm
Cass at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Northwestern at Tippy Valley, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 16
Hamilton Heights at Guerin Catholic, 7:30 pm
Tipton at Northwestern , 7:30 pm
Western at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Benton Central vs. TBA, TBA, Harrison
Central Catholic vs. TBA, TBA, Harrison
Rensselaer vs. TBA, TBA, Harrison
Twin Lakes vs. TBA, TBA, Harrison
West Lafayette vs. TBA, TBA, Harrison
Wednesday, Nov. 17
Kokomo at Cass, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 19
Lebanon at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Western at Tipton , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 20
Cass at Northwestern , noon
Monday, Nov. 22
Benton Central at North Newton, 8 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 23
Hamilton Heights at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
Lebanon at West Lafayette, 7:30 pm
North White at Rensselaer, 8 pm
Pioneer at Central Catholic, 7:30 pm
Rochester at Cass, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 27
North Judson at Benton Central, 8 pm
Tri-County at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Western at Lebanon, 6 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 1
Hamilton Heights at Fishers, 7:30 pm
Central Catholic at Harrison, 6 pm
Maconaquah at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Tipton at Taylor, 7:30 pm
Cass at Caston, 6 pm, Caston
Thursday, Dec. 2
Benton Central at South Vermillion, 7:30 pm
Carroll at Western, 7:30 pm
West Lafayette at Carmel, 7:30 pm
Winamac at Rensselaer, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 4
Oak Hill at Western, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at Hamilton Heights, 1:30 pm
West Lafayette at Seeger, noon
Tuesday, Dec. 7
Benton Central at Rensselaer , 8 pm
Hamilton Heights at Northwestern , 7:30 pm
Cass at Rossville, 7:30 pm
McCutcheon at Central Catholic, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at West Lafayette , 7:30 pm
Western at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 8
Tipton vs. Elwood, 7:30 pm, Hoosier Gym
Thursday, Dec. 9
Harrison at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Peru at Cass, 7:30 pm
Rensselaer at Delphi, 8 pm
West Lafayette at Benton Central , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 10
Northwestern at Taylor, 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 11
Clinton Prairie at Hamilton Heights, 1:30 pm
Crawfordsville at West Lafayette, 1:30 pm
Cathedral at Central Catholic, 7:30 pm
Lapel at Tipton, 1:30 pm
Cass at Maconaquah, noon
Rensselaer at Griffith, 8 pm
Western at Twin Lakes, noon
Tuesday, Dec. 14
Benton Central at Twin Lakes , 7:30 pm
Bishop Chatard at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Cass at Delphi, 7:30 pm
Rossville at Central Catholic, 7:30 pm
West Lafayette at North Montgomery, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 16
Delta at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Guerin Catholic at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Northwestern at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 17
South Newton at Rensselaer, 6:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 18
Benton Central at Kankakee Valley, 8 pm
Frontier at West Lafayette, noon
Crispus Attucks at Tipton, 1:30 pm
Central Catholic at Warren Central, 1:30 pm
Western at Cass , noon
Tuesday, Dec. 21
Clinton Central at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Eastern at Cass, 7:30 pm
Heritage Christian at West Lafayette, 6:30 pm
Taylor at Western, 6 pm
Hamilton Heights at Bishop Dwenger, 10 am, Dwenger
Hamilton Heights at Concordia, 4 pm, Concordia
Wednesday, Dec. 22
Anderson at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Rensselaer at Lowell, 8 pm
Tri-West at Central Catholic, 7 pm
Winamac at Western, 1:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 23
Hamilton Heights at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 27
Benton Central vs. TBA, TBA, Bismarck, Ill.
Tuesday, Dec. 28
Rochester at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm, Twin Lakes
Rivet vs. Central Catholic, 10 am, Vincennes U.
Wednesday, Dec. 29
Clinton Central at Tipton, 2 pm, Tipton
Saturday, Jan. 1
North White at Central Catholic, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 4
Frankfort at West Lafayette, 7:30 pm
Frontier at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Cass, 7:30 pm
Tipton at Mississinewa, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 5
Eastern at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 6
Benton Central at McCutcheon, 7:30 pm
Central Catholic at Twin Lakes , 7 pm
Cass at Hamilton Heights , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 7
Northwestern at Eastbrook, 7:30 pm
West Lafayette at Western, 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 8
Hamilton Heights at Westfield, 1:30 pm
Central Catholic at Rensselaer , 6 pm
Logansport at Northwestern, 1:30 pm
Tipton at Cass , noon
Western at Benton Central, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 11
Delphi at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Tipton at Eastern, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at Rensselaer , 8 pm
West Lafayette at Central Catholic , 7:30 pm
Western at Hamilton Heights , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 12
Cass at North Miami, 7:30 pm
Northwestern at Oak Hill, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 13
Frankton at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Northwestern at Harrison, 6 pm
Twin Lakes at North White, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 14
Rensselaer at West Lafayette , 6:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 15
Central Catholic at Benton Central , noon
Tipton at Hamilton Heights , 1:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 17
Cass at Taylor, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 18
Hamilton Heights at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Lafayette Jeff at West Lafayette, 7:30 pm
Lebanon at Central Catholic, 7:30 pm
North Newton at Rensselaer, 8 pm
Northwestern at Western , 7:30 pm
Tipton at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 19
Cass at Wabash, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 21
TBA at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Benton Central at TBA, 7:30 pm
Central Catholic at TBA, 7:30 pm
Rensselaer at TBA, 8 pm
TBA at Cass, 7:30 pm
TBA at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
TBA at Western, 7:30 pm
TBA at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
TBA at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at TBA, 7:30 pm
West Lafayette at TBA, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 22
Frontier at Rensselaer, 8 pm
Western at McCutcheon, 5:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 25
Clinton Prairie at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Harrison at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Central Catholic at Lafayette Jeff, 7:30 pm
McCutcheon at West Lafayette, 7:30 pm
Rensselaer at Kankakee Valley, 8 pm
Twin Lakes at Logansport, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 26
Tri-Central at Western, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 27
Harrison at West Lafayette, 7:30 pm
Lafayette Jeff at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Cass at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Rensselaer at Hebron, 8 pm
Winamac at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 28
Central Catholic at Guerin Catholic, 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 29
Tipton at University, 1:30 pm
Conference game