BLUE CHIP
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Barr-Reeve0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Loogootee0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
North Knox0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
NE Dubois0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 3
Shoals0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 6
South Knox0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Rivet0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Catholic0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Wood Memorial0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 3
Tuesday, Nov. 1
WRV at South Knox, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 3
Shoals at North Daviess, 6:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 7
North Daviess at NE Dubois, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 11
North Daviess at Wood Memorial, 8 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Loogootee at North Daviess, 6 pm
Monday, Dec. 5
WRV at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 8
North Daviess at Barr-Reeve, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
WRV at Shoals, 2:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 14
Rivet at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 12
South Knox at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 19
Catholic at North Daviess, 7 pm
Wood Memorial at WRV, 7:30 pm
Conference game