NORTHWEST CROSSROADS
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
 CONFERENCEALL GAMES
 W-LPtsOPW-LPtsOPStreak
Andrean0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
Highland0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
Hobart0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
Kankakee Valley0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 4
Lowell0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
Munster0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 7
Friday, Aug. 19
Andrean at Merrillville, 7 pm
Highland at Griffith, 7 pm
Hobart at Chesterton, 7 pm
Lowell at Crown Point, 7 pm
Munster at Lake Central, 7 pm
Rensselaer at Kankakee Valley, 7 pm
Friday, Aug. 26
Crown Point at Andrean, 7 pm
Griffith at Munster, 7 pm
Lowell at LaPorte, 7 pm
Merrillville at Hobart, 7 pm
Wheeler at Kankakee Valley, 7 pm
Whiting at Highland, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 2
EC Central at Munster, 7 pm
West Side at Highland, 7 pm
Griffith at Hobart, 7 pm
Kankakee Valley at Washington, 6:30 pm
New Prairie at Lowell, 7 pm
Saturday, Sep. 3
Crete-Monee (Ill.) at Andrean, 6 pm
Friday, Sep. 9
Andrean at EC Central, 7 pm
Highland at Hammond Central, 7 pm
Hobart at Culver Academy, 6:30 pm
Kankakee Valley at North Newton, 7 pm
Lowell at Griffith, 7 pm
Munster at Morton, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 16
Highland at Andrean ©, 7 pm
Hobart at Lowell ©, 7 pm
Munster at Kankakee Valley ©, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 23
Andrean at Hobart ©, 7 pm
Highland at Munster ©, 7 pm
Kankakee Valley at Lowell ©, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 30
Andrean at Munster ©, 7 pm
Hobart at Kankakee Valley ©, 7 pm
Lowell at Highland ©, 7 pm
Friday, Oct. 7
Andrean at Kankakee Valley ©, 7 pm
Highland at Hobart ©, 7 pm
Munster at Lowell ©, 7 pm
Friday, Oct. 14
Hobart at Munster ©, 7 pm
Kankakee Valley at Highland ©, 7 pm
Lowell at Andrean ©, 7 pm
©conference game