MIDWEST
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFERENCEALL GAMES
 W-LPtsOPW-LPtsOPStreak
Frontier0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 2
North Newton0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
North White0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
South Newton0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 38
Tri-County0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 3
West Central0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 2
Friday, Aug. 20
Carroll at Tri-County, 7 pm
North Newton at South Newton ©, 8 pm
Taylor at North White, 7 pm
West Central at Caston, 7 pm
Saturday, Aug. 21
Whiting at Frontier, 2 pm
Friday, Aug. 27
North White at Frontier ©, 7 pm
Rensselaer at North Newton, 8 pm
South Newton at West Central ©, 7:30 pm
Tri-County at Attica, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 3
Frontier at Fountain Central, 7 pm
North Judson at North Newton, 8 pm
South Newton at Traders Point, 7 pm
West Central at Tri-County ©, 7 pm
Winamac at North White, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 10
Clinton Central at Frontier, 7 pm
Culver at West Central, 7 pm
North Newton at Kankakee Valley, 8 pm
South Newton at Lake Station, 8 pm
Tri-County at North White ©, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 17
Frontier at Traders Point, 7 pm
South Newton at Tri-County ©, 7 pm
West Central at North Newton ©, 7:30 pm
Friday, Sep. 24
Caston at North White, 7 pm
Covington at South Newton, 7:30 pm
West Side at West Central, 7:30 pm
North Newton at Frontier ©, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Sep. 25
Tri-County at Heritage, 1 pm
Friday, Oct. 1
Frontier at Tri-County ©, 7 pm
North Newton at Delphi, 7:30 pm
North White at South Newton ©, 7:30 pm
Winamac at West Central, 7 pm
Friday, Oct. 8
Attica at South Newton, 7 pm
North Newton at North White ©, 7:30 pm
Tri-County at Covington, 7 pm
West Central at Frontier ©, 7 pm
Friday, Oct. 15
Frontier at South Newton ©, 7:30 pm
North White at West Central ©, 7 pm
Tri-County at North Newton ©, 7:30 pm
©conference game