SOUTHWESTERN INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Bloomfield0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Clay City0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 4
Eastern Greene0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Linton0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Won 15
North Central0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
North Daviess0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Shakamak0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
WRV0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 2
Lighthouse at Eastern Greene, 7:30 pm
South Knox at WRV, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 4
Lighthouse at North Daviess, 6 pm
Shakamak at West Vigo, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 6
Eastern Greene at South Knox, 7:30 pm
Sullivan at Clay City, 7:30 pm
West Washington at Linton, 7:30 pm
Shakamak vs. TBA, 7:30 pm, North Putnam
Monday, Nov. 8
NE Dubois at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 9
Clay City at Cloverdale, 7:30 pm
Dugger at North Central, 7:30 pm
Loogootee at Eastern Greene, 7:30 pm
Shakamak at Catholic, 7:30 pm
Sullivan at Bloomfield, 7:30 pm
WRV at Northview, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 11
Bloomfield at Shoals, 6 pm
Linton at North Knox, 7:30 pm
North Central vs. Catholic, 7:30 pm
West Vigo at WRV, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 12
Eminence at Clay City, 7:30 pm
Wood Memorial at North Daviess, 8 pm
Saturday, Nov. 13
Eastern Greene at Shoals, 2:30 pm
Edgewood at Linton, 7:30 pm
North Central at Clay City , 7:30 pm
Shakamak at Cloverdale, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 16
Bloomfield at Edgewood, 7:30 pm
Clay City at Shakamak , 7:30 pm
Linton at Barr-Reeve, 7:30 pm
Springs Valley at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
WRV at Sullivan, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 18
Linton at North Central , 7:30 pm
West Vigo at Clay City, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 19
Orleans at Bloomfield, 6 pm
Saturday, Nov. 20
North Central at Eminence, 6 pm
North Daviess at Linton , 8 pm
North Knox at Bloomfield, 7:30 pm
Shakamak at WRV , 2:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 22
WRV at Edgewood, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 23
Bloomfield at Shakamak , 7:30 pm
North Daviess at Loogootee, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 27
Bloomfield at Owen Valley, 6 pm
Eastern Greene at North Central , 7:30 pm
Washington at Linton, 2:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 29
Clay City at WRV , 7:30 pm
North Knox at North Central, 7:30 pm
Shoals at Shakamak, 6 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 30
Owen Valley at Eastern Greene, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 2
Linton at Eastern Greene , 7:30 pm
North Daviess at Dugger, 6 pm
Riverton Parke at Clay City, 7:30 pm
Shakamak at North Central , 7:30 pm
Rivet at Bloomfield, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 4
Eastern Greene vs. Orleans, noon
North Central at Bloomfield , noon
WRV at Springs Valley, 1:30 pm
TBA at North Daviess, TBA, North Daviess
Monday, Dec. 6
North Knox at WRV, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 7
Brown County at Eastern Greene, 7:30 pm
Clay City at South Putnam, 7:30 pm
North Central at North Daviess , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 9
Barr-Reeve at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
Eastern Greene at Bloomfield , 7:30 pm
Ev. Christian at Shakamak, 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 11
Barr-Reeve at Bloomfield, 11 am
North Central at Rivet, 7:30 pm
Shakamak at Edgewood, noon
Shoals at WRV, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 14
Bloomfield at WRV , 7:30 pm
Sullivan at Shakamak, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 15
North Daviess at Rivet, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 16
Eastern Greene at WRV , 7:30 pm
Shakamak at Linton , 7:30 pm
Springs Valley at Bloomfield, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 18
Ev. Christian at North Daviess, 1 pm
Mitchell at Linton, 1:30 pm
North Central at Lighthouse, 6 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 21
North Daviess at Eastern Greene , 6:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 22
Clay City vs. West Vigo, TBA, Northview
Tuesday, Dec. 28
Bloomfield vs. TBA, TBA, Eastern Greene
TBA at Eastern Greene, TBA, Eastern Greene
TBA at North Central, TBA, North Central
WRV vs. TBA, TBA, North Central
Monday, Jan. 3
WRV at Barr-Reeve, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 4
Bloomington North at Eastern Greene, 7:30 pm
Cloverdale at North Central, 7:30 pm
Greencastle at Clay City, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 6
Bloomfield at NE Dubois, 7:30 pm
North Daviess at Orleans, 7:30 pm
North Knox at Shakamak, 7:30 pm
Rivet at Linton, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 8
Loogootee at Bloomfield, 1 pm
North Central at South Vermillion, noon
Shakamak at North Daviess , 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 11
Dugger at Eastern Greene, 6 pm
North Central at Sullivan, 7:30 pm
North Daviess at Shoals, 6 pm
WRV at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 13
Bloomfield at Clay City , 7:30 pm
Eastern Greene at Mitchell, 7:30 pm
North Daviess at South Knox, 7:30 pm
North Vermillion at Shakamak, 7:30 pm
Pike Central at WRV, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 15
Lighthouse at Shakamak, 6 pm
Clay City at South Vermillion, noon
Eastern Greene at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Linton vs. Memorial, 2:30 pm
WRV at North Central , 2:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 17
WRV at Eminence, 6 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 18
Clay City at North Daviess , 7:30 pm
Edgewood at Eastern Greene, 7:30 pm
West Vigo at Bloomfield, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 19
Riverton Parke at North Central, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 20
Bloomfield at Linton , 7:30 pm
Clay City at Dugger, 7 pm
North Daviess at Catholic, 7 pm
Shakamak at Eastern Greene , 7:30 pm
WRV at Wood Memorial, 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 22
Bloomington South at Eastern Greene, 1:30 pm
Loogootee at Linton, 1 pm
North Vermillion at North Central, 6 pm
Shakamak at Attica, 1:30 pm
South Knox at Bloomfield, 1:30 pm
WRV at North Daviess , noon
Tuesday, Jan. 25
Bloomfield at North Daviess , 7:30 pm
Clay City at Northview, 7:30 pm
Eminence at Shakamak, 6 pm
Linton at Sullivan, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 27
Eastern Greene at Clay City , 7:30 pm
Hutsonville-Palestine (Ill.) at Shakamak, 7 pm
Linton at WRV , 7:30 pm
North Central at Parke Heritage, 7:30 pm
Conference game