PIONEER
ALL TIMES EASTERN
North Division
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
University1-  06-  4 60.0 43.4 16.6 Lost 1
Anderson Prep1-  17-  2 49.3 35.9 13.4 Lost 2
Burris0-  10-  7 21.4 52.0 -30.6 Lost 9
South Division
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Park Tudor1-  05-  2 45.0 39.1 5.9 Lost 1
Shortridge1-  14-  5 39.9 40.8 -0.9 Lost 2
Bethesda0-  04-  2 35.5 35.3 0.2 Lost 1
GCA0-  11-  6 22.1 43.0 -20.9 Lost 6
Monday, Nov. 28
Centerville 42, Anderson Prep 41
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Clinton Central 50, Bethesda 27
Guerin Catholic 42, Shortridge 22
University 59, Clinton Prairie 33
West Lafayette 84, Park Tudor 30
Wednesday, Nov. 30
Southern Wells 53, Burris 22
Thursday, Dec. 1
Beech Grove 48, Shortridge 37
University 74, Anderson Prep 18
Friday, Dec. 2
Park Tudor at Scecina, ppd.
Saturday, Dec. 3
Roncalli 67, University 47
Yorktown 58, Burris 11
Monday, Dec. 5
Bethesda at University, 7 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 6
GCA at Edinburgh, 7:30 pm
Burris at Delta, 7:30 pm
Park Tudor at Lawrence Central, 6:30 pm, Lawrence Central
Wednesday, Dec. 7
Union at Anderson Prep, 6 pm
Thursday, Dec. 8
Traders Point at Shortridge, 6 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
Bethesda at Cardinal Ritter, 6 pm
Burris at University , 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Anderson Prep at Cowan, noon
Bethesda at Shortridge , 2 pm
Covenant at GCA, 1:30 pm
Burris at Shenandoah, noon
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Bethesda at Southmont, 7:30 pm
Lebanon at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 15
Shortridge at Washington, 6 pm
Madison-Grant at Anderson Prep, 6:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 16
Bethesda at Clinton Prairie, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
GCA at Park Tudor , noon
Conference game