OHIO RIVER VALLEY
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Jac-Cen-Del0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Milan0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 3
Rising Sun0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Shawe0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 3
South Ripley0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Southwestern0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Switzerland0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 2
Milan at South Decatur, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 4
Southwestern at Henryville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 5
Greensburg at Jac-Cen-Del, 7:30 pm
Rising Sun at Franklin County, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 6
Southwestern at Crothersville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 9
Shawe at Jac-Cen-Del , 6 pm
Thursday, Nov. 11
Providence at Shawe, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 12
Oldenburg at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
Rising Sun at South Decatur, 7:30 pm
Switzerland at Madison, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 13
Clarksville at Rising Sun, 7:30 pm
South Ripley at Jac-Cen-Del , 7:30 pm
West Washington at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 16
Jac-Cen-Del at Milan , 7:30 pm
North Decatur at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
South Ripley at South Decatur, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 19
Oldenburg at Jac-Cen-Del, 7:30 pm
South Ripley at Lawrenceburg, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 20
Franklin County at Switzerland, 7:30 pm
Southwestern at South Dearborn, 7:30 pm
Waldron at Rising Sun, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 24
Madison at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 26
Batesville at Jac-Cen-Del, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 27
New Washington at Milan, 1:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 1
Hauser at Jac-Cen-Del, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 3
Southwestern at Shawe , 6:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 4
Jac-Cen-Del at South Dearborn, 2:30 pm
Lawrenceburg at Milan, 6 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 7
Jac-Cen-Del at Waldron, 7:30 pm
Oldenburg at Rising Sun, 7:30 pm
Southwestern at Milan , 7:30 pm
Trinity Lutheran at South Ripley, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 9
Southwestern at New Washington, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 11
Jac-Cen-Del at Morristown, 7:30 pm
Milan at Edinburgh, noon
South Ripley at Franklin County, noon
Tuesday, Dec. 14
North Decatur at Jac-Cen-Del, 7:30 pm
Southwestern at Borden, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 16
Jac-Cen-Del at East Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 17
Trinity Lutheran at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 18
South Ripley at Greensburg, 3:30 pm
Southwestern at Providence, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 21
Southwestern at Clarksville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 28
Southwestern vs. TBA, TBA, Eastern Greene
Jac-Cen-Del vs. TBA, TBA, Triton Central
Wednesday, Dec. 29
Switzerland at Oldenburg, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 30
Rising Sun vs. TBA, TBA, Speedway
Tuesday, Jan. 4
TBA at Jac-Cen-Del, TBA, Jac-Cen-Del
Thursday, Jan. 6
Southwestern at Austin, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 7
Shawe at Oldenburg, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 8
Southwestern at South Decatur, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 11
Jac-Cen-Del at Lawrenceburg, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 13
Switzerland at Southwestern , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 14
Jac-Cen-Del at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 15
New Washington at Switzerland, 2:30 pm
South Ripley at Oldenburg, 1 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 18
Shawe at New Washington, 7:30 pm
Switzerland at Jac-Cen-Del , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 20
Rising Sun at Jac-Cen-Del , 7 pm
Southwestern at South Ripley , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 22
Clarksville at Shawe, 1:30 pm
Rising Sun at Southwestern , 1:30 pm
South Decatur at Switzerland, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 25
Jac-Cen-Del at South Ripley , 7:30 pm
Oldenburg at Milan, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 27
Jac-Cen-Del at Southwestern , 7:30 pm
Milan at Waldron, 7:30 pm
Conference game