NORTHERN INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Bremen0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Elkhart0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Jimtown0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 5
Glenn0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Marian0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
New Prairie0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Penn0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
SB Adams0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
SB Clay0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 3
SB Riley0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 9
SB St. Joseph0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
SB Washington0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 2
Bremen at Marian , 7:30 pm
Concord at New Prairie, 7:30 pm
Fairfield at Jimtown, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 4
Bremen at Tippy Valley, 7:45 pm
Jimtown at LaVille, 7:30 pm
LaPorte at Penn, 8 pm
Marquette at SB Adams, 7:30 pm
Marian at Mishawaka, 7:45 pm
Plymouth at New Prairie, 7:30 pm
SB Riley at NorthWood, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 5
Oregon-Davis at Elkhart, 7:30 pm
Career Academy at SB Riley, 1 pm
Saturday, Nov. 6
Knox at Glenn, 7:30 pm
Merrillville at SB St. Joseph, 1:30 pm
NorthWood at Penn, 1:30 pm
SB Adams at Concord, 2:30 pm
SB Clay at Culver Academy, 2:30 pm
SB Washington vs. Portage, TBA, Lake Central
Tuesday, Nov. 9
Bethany Christian at Jimtown, 7:30 pm
Bowman at SB Clay, 7 pm
Elkhart at Concord, 7:45 pm
Glenn at Mishawaka, 7:30 pm
LaVille at Bremen, 7:30 pm
Plymouth at Marian, 7:30 pm
Wheeler at New Prairie, 8 pm
Thursday, Nov. 11
Jimtown at Elkhart , 7:30 pm
New Prairie at SB St. Joseph , 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 12
Marian at SB Washington , 7:30 pm
SB Clay at Bremen , 7:30 pm
SB Riley at Penn , 7:30 pm
SB St. Joseph at Lake Station, 8 pm
Saturday, Nov. 13
New Prairie at South Central, 7:30 pm
Penn at Lake Central, 7:30 pm
SB Clay at LaPorte, 2:30 pm
SB Washington at Lawrence North, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 16
Bremen at Plymouth, 7:30 pm
Elkhart at New Prairie , 7:30 pm
Glenn at Culver Academy, 7:30 pm
Penn at Glenn , 7:30 pm
SB Adams at Jimtown , 7:30 pm
SB St. Joseph at SB Clay , 7:30 pm
SB Washington at SB Riley , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 18
Bremen at Triton, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 19
Glenn at Jimtown , 7:30 pm
Marian at SB St. Joseph , 7:30 pm
Penn at SB Washington , 7:30 pm
SB Clay at Elkhart , 7:30 pm
SB Riley at Bremen , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 20
Argos at Jimtown, 7:30 pm
Bethany Christian at SB Clay, 1:30 pm
Concord at SB Riley, 2:30 pm
LaPorte at New Prairie, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 23
Bremen at Glenn , 7:30 pm
Jimtown at Marian , 7:30 pm
New Prairie at SB Clay , 7:30 pm
Northridge at Elkhart, 6 pm
Penn at Warsaw, 7:30 pm
SB St. Joseph at SB Washington , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 27
Carroll at Penn, 3 pm
Glenn at South Central, 7:30 pm
SB Washington vs. North Central, 6:30 pm, Brownsburg
Monday, Nov. 29
Glenn at SB Clay , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 30
Bremen at SB St. Joseph , 7:30 pm
Marian at New Prairie , 7:30 pm
Penn at SB Adams , 6 pm
SB Riley at Jimtown , 6 pm
SB Washington at Elkhart , 6 pm
Thursday, Dec. 2
Jimtown at Bremen , 7:30 pm
Marian at SB Riley , 7:30 pm
New Prairie at SB Washington , 7:30 pm
SB Adams at SB St. Joseph , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 3
Glenn at Elkhart , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 4
Crown Point at Penn, 7 pm
Elkhart at Merrillville, 7:30 pm
South Side at SB Washington, 2 pm
Noblesville at Marian, 1:30 pm
SB Clay at LaVille, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 7
Bremen at Mishawaka, 7:30 pm
Jimtown at Elkhart Christian, 5 pm
Marian at Culver Academy, 7:30 pm
SB Clay at Concord, 7:45 pm
SB St. Joseph at NorthWood, 7:30 pm
SB Washington at Homestead, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 8
Mishawaka at SB Riley, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 10
Elkhart at SB Adams , 7:30 pm
New Prairie at Bremen , 6 pm
Penn at Marian , 7:30 pm
SB St. Joseph at Jimtown , 7:30 pm
SB Washington at SB Clay , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 11
Culver Academy at SB Riley, 7:30 pm
Goshen at SB Adams, noon
Marian at Northrop, 2:30 pm
Penn at Merrillville, 7:30 pm
SB Washington vs. Detroit Edison (Mich.), 8:40 pm, Belleville, Mich.
Monday, Dec. 13
Mishawaka at SB Clay, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 14
Glenn at Plymouth, 7:30 pm
NorthWood at Bremen, 7:30 pm
Triton at Jimtown, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 15
LaVille at SB Riley, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 16
Bremen at Penn , 7:30 pm
Elkhart at Marian , 7:30 pm
Jimtown at New Prairie , 7:30 pm
Glenn vs. SB Washington , 7:30 pm
SB Adams at SB Clay , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 17
SB St. Joseph at SB Riley , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 18
SB Adams at LaPorte, 3:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 21
Argos at New Prairie, 7:30 pm
Elkhart at Goshen, 7:30 pm
Glenn at LaVille, 7:30 pm
Northridge at Penn, 7:45 pm
SB Adams at Concordia, 10 am
SB Adams at Bishop Dwenger, 4 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 28
Penn at Valparaiso, 7:30 pm
Jimtown vs. TBA, TBA, Fremont
McCutcheon vs. SB Adams, 10 am, Portage West
Winamac vs. Marian, 11:30 am, Portage West
SB Adams vs. Munster, 2:30 pm, Portage West
Marian vs. Cathedral, 4 pm, Portage West
Elkhart vs. TBA, TBA, Triton Central
Wednesday, Dec. 29
Washington vs. SB Washington, noon, New Castle
SB Adams at Portage, 10 am, Portage East
Lake Central vs. Marian, 11:30 am, Portage East
SB St. Joseph vs. TBA, TBA, Northridge
Thursday, Dec. 30
Penn at Carmel, 1:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 1
SB St. Joseph vs. West Side, TBA, Hammond Central
Tuesday, Jan. 4
Central Noble at Bremen, 7:30 pm
Goshen at Marian, 7:30 pm
LaPorte at SB Riley, 7:30 pm
Mishawaka at Elkhart, 6 pm
Penn at New Prairie , 7:30 pm
Trinity at SB Clay, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 6
Hammond Science & Tech at SB Clay, 6:30 pm
Marian at SB Adams , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 7
Penn at SB St. Joseph , 7:30 pm
SB Clay at Jimtown , 7:30 pm
SB Riley at Elkhart , 6 pm
SB Washington at Bremen , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 8
Bethany Christian at Bremen, 6 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 11
Elkhart at Valparaiso, 8 pm
Elkhart Christian at SB Clay, 6:30 pm
Goshen at SB St. Joseph, 7:30 pm
Jimtown at Concord, 7:30 pm
Marian at Homestead, 7:30 pm
Oregon-Davis at Glenn, 6 pm
Thursday, Jan. 13
Bremen at Elkhart , 7:30 pm
Jimtown at Penn , 7:30 pm
Glenn vs. SB St. Joseph , 7:30 pm
SB Adams at SB Washington , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 14
SB Clay at Marian , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 15
Elkhart at LaPorte, 5:30 pm
Marquette at SB St. Joseph, noon
Marian vs. TBA, TBA, Montini Catholic
Penn at South Side, 4:30 pm
SB Washington at Berlin Hiland (Ohio), 7:40 pm
Winamac at Glenn, 1:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 17
SB Washington vs. Reynoldsburg (Ohio), 2:20 pm, Berlin, Ohio
Tuesday, Jan. 18
Goshen at Jimtown, 6 pm
Mishawaka at SB Adams, 7:30 pm
NorthWood at Marian, 7:30 pm
Career Academy at SB Clay, 6:30 pm
Bremen vs. TBA, TBA
Wednesday, Jan. 19
Elkhart at Penn , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 21
SB Riley at SB Clay , 7:30 pm
SB St. Joseph at Elkhart , 6 pm
SB Washington at Jimtown , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 25
Bremen at SB Adams , 6 pm
Crown Point at SB Washington, 8 pm
SB Clay at Penn , 7:30 pm
SB St. Joseph at Homestead, 7:30 pm
Warsaw at Elkhart, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 26
Marian at Glenn , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 27
Caston at Bremen, 7:30 pm
Jimtown at Trinity, 6 pm
Friday, Jan. 28
Culver Academy at New Prairie, 8 pm
Lake Central at SB St. Joseph, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 29
LaPorte LaLumiere at SB Washington, noon
Conference game