MID-STATE
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Franklin2-  06-  3 57.0 42.9 14.1 Won 3
Mooresville2-  07-  4 45.5 38.6 6.8 Won 4
Greenwood2-  06-  4 40.5 37.1 3.4 Won 2
Whiteland2-  05-  6 52.0 51.0 1.0 Won 2
Decatur Central1-  25-  4 55.3 52.3 3.0 Lost 2
Plainfield1-  23-  7 43.4 50.0 -6.6 Lost 3
Martinsville0-  20-  9 24.3 55.0 -30.7 Lost 10
Perry Meridian0-  40-  9 35.7 54.3 -18.7 Lost 10
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Avon 58, Plainfield 42
Beech Grove 39, Perry Meridian 38
Decatur Central 59, Brebeuf 56
Franklin 38, Center Grove 34
Roncalli 67, Whiteland 47
Mooresville 62, TH North 33
Southport 48, Greenwood 47, OT
Friday, Dec. 2
Franklin 76, Decatur Central 47
Greenwood 43, Martinsville 20
Mooresville 50, Perry Meridian 24
Whiteland 53, Plainfield 38
Saturday, Dec. 3
Greenwood 66, Speedway 39
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Bloomington South 53, Martinsville 31
Center Grove 54, Plainfield 31
Mooresville 58, Avon 30
Franklin Central 56, Perry Meridian 44
Warren Central 71, Decatur Central 48
Wednesday, Dec. 7
Whiteland 60, Rushville 50
Friday, Dec. 9
Greenwood at Franklin , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Whiteland at Martinsville , 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Decatur Central at Arsenal Tech, 6 pm
Franklin Central at Franklin, 7:30 pm
Greenwood at Mooresville , 7:30 pm
Martinsville at Center Grove, 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Indian Creek, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 14
Brown County at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 15
Beech Grove at Whiteland, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 16
Martinsville at Plainfield , 7:30 pm
Mooresville at Decatur Central , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
Anderson at Whiteland, 5:30 pm
Franklin at Shelbyville, 2:30 pm
Guerin Catholic at Greenwood, 2:30 pm
Harrison at Plainfield, 4:30 pm
Monrovia at Decatur Central, 1:30 pm
Perry Meridian vs. TBA, TBA, Whiteland
Conference game