HOOSIER HILLS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Bedford NL1-  06-  1 64.1 33.9 30.3 Lost 1
Jeffersonville1-  16-  4 58.8 58.0 0.8 Won 1
Seymour0-  07-  0 51.0 33.6 17.4 Won 7
Jennings County0-  05-  1 58.5 52.0 6.5 Lost 1
Columbus East0-  05-  4 52.9 59.6 -6.7 Won 1
New Albany0-  01-  9 41.0 54.2 -13.2 Lost 9
Floyd Central0-  13-  5 44.8 45.6 -0.9 Lost 2
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Bloomington North 52, New Albany 39
Columbus East 61, Brownstown 48
Wednesday, Nov. 23
Floyd Central 47, Eastern 37
Saturday, Nov. 26
Bloomington South 69, Jeffersonville 68
North 63, New Albany 38
Fremd (Ill.) 78, Jennings County 51
Zionsville 56, Bedford NL 41
Seymour at Greensburg, ppd.
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Columbus East 71, Bloomington North 49
Madison 34, Floyd Central 28
Seymour 54, Bloomington South 39
Thursday, Dec. 1
Jeffersonville 65, Floyd Central 46
North Harrison 50, New Albany 37
Seymour 46, Brownstown 33
Friday, Dec. 2
Bedford NL vs. Gibson Southern, 6 pm, Ev. North
Saturday, Dec. 3
Jennings County at East Central, 1:30 pm
New Albany at Bedford NL , 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Columbus East at Floyd Central , 7:30 pm
Jennings County at Seymour , 6 pm
Thursday, Dec. 8
New Albany at Scottsburg, 7:30 pm
Seymour at Bedford NL , 7:30 pm
Silver Creek at Floyd Central, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Bedford NL at Brownsburg, 7:30 pm
Columbus East at Jeffersonville , 1:30 pm
Jennings County at New Albany , 1:30 pm
Seymour at Madison, 1:30 pm
Conference game