GREAT LAKES
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
EC Central0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
West Side0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Hammond0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Morton0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Tuesday, Nov. 1
Crown Point at Hammond, 7 pm
Thursday, Nov. 3
Wheeler at Morton, 7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 5
River Forest at EC Central, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 8
Morton at Lake Station, 7 pm
Thursday, Nov. 10
Washington Twp. at Hammond, 7 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 15
Hammond at Valparaiso, 7 pm
Thursday, Nov. 17
West Side at Marquette, 7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 19
Munster at Morton, noon
Tuesday, Nov. 29
West Side at Andrean, 7 pm
Monday, Dec. 5
Hammond at Marquette, 7 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Munster at EC Central, 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
West Side at Munster, 7 pm
Marquette at EC Central, 2:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 14
Morton at Crown Point, 7 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 3
Hobart at Morton, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 7
Hammond at Lake Station, 1:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 9
Lake Station at West Side, 7 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 10
EC Central at Portage, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 14
West Side at Valparaiso, 4:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 18
Portage at West Side, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
West Side at Michigan City, 7 pm
Hobart at Hammond, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
Morton at Washington Twp., 1:30 pm
Conference game