CONFERENCE INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Bloomington North0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 7
Bloomington South0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Columbus North0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Southport0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 3
TH North0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
TH South0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 7
Tuesday, Nov. 2
Columbus North at Hamilton SE, 7:30 pm
Plainfield at TH South, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 4
Bloomington North at Northview, 7:30 pm
Southport at Speedway, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 6
Bloomington North at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Franklin at Columbus North, 2:30 pm
Pike at Bloomington South, 2:30 pm
TH North at Central, 4:30 pm
Southport vs. TBA, TBA, Connersville
Tuesday, Nov. 9
Bedford NL at Bloomington North, 7:30 pm
Edgewood at Bloomington South, 7:30 pm
TH South at West Vigo, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 11
Bloomington South at Columbus East, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 12
Avon at TH North, 7:30 pm
Martinsville at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 13
Bloomington South at Jeffersonville, 2:30 pm
Brown County at Bloomington North, 7:30 pm
New Palestine at Southport, 2:30 pm
TH North at Martinsville, 7:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 15
TH North vs. TBA, TBA, Paris, Ill.
Tuesday, Nov. 16
Bloomington North at Martinsville, 7:30 pm
Bloomington South at Bedford NL, 7:30 pm
Columbus North at Southport , 7:30 pm
TH South at Avon, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 18
Vincennes at TH South, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 19
Bloomington South at Southport , 7:30 pm
Columbus North at New Albany, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 20
Bloomington North at Covenant, 1:30 pm
Harrison at TH South, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 23
Bloomington North at New Albany, 7:30 pm
Columbus North at Franklin Central, 7:30 pm
Southport at Perry Meridian, 6 pm
TH South at Reitz, 8:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 27
Crispus Attucks at TH South, 2:30 pm
Lawrence North at Columbus North, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 30
Columbus East at Bloomington North, 7:30 pm
Seymour at Bloomington South, 7:30 pm
TH North at Mooresville, 7:30 pm
TH South at Northview, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 2
South Vermillion at TH South, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 3
Southport at Bloomington North , 7:30 pm
TH North at Bloomington South , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 4
TH South at Columbus North , 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 7
Bloomington North at Owen Valley, 7:30 pm
West Vigo at TH North, 7:30 pm
Southport at Park Tudor, 6:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 9
Center Grove at Bloomington South, 7:30 pm
Columbus North at East Central, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 11
Bloomington South at North, noon
Floyd Central at Bloomington North, 1:30 pm
TH North at North Knox, noon
TH South at Central, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 14
Northview at TH North, 7:30 pm
Seymour at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 16
Bloomington South at Bloomington North , 7:30 pm
Columbus East at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
Southport at TH South , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 18
Bloomington South at Castle, noon
North at TH North, 2:30 pm
New Castle vs. Bloomington North, 1:30 pm, Hoosier Gym
Tuesday, Dec. 21
Jennings County at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
Seymour at Southport, 1:30 pm
TH North at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 22
TH North vs. TBA, TBA, Franklin
Thursday, Dec. 23
Carmel at Columbus North, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 28
Bloomington North vs. Hamilton SE, 10 am, North Central
Bloomington South vs. TBA, TBA, Scottsburg
Southport vs. TBA, TBA, Triton Central
Wednesday, Dec. 29
Columbus North at Butler (Ky.), 3 pm, Jeffersonville
Bloomington North at North Central, 6:45 pm, North Central
Thursday, Dec. 30
Columbus North at TH North , 5:30 pm
TH South vs. TBA, TBA, Speedway
Tuesday, Jan. 4
Bloomington North at Eastern Greene, 7:30 pm
Brown County at Bloomington South, 7:30 pm
Indian Creek at Southport, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 5
South Vermillion at TH North, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 7
TH South at Perry Meridian, 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 8
Bloomington North at TH South , 1:30 pm
Bloomington South at Columbus North , 2:20 pm
TH North at Southport , 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 11
Ben Davis at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
Martinsville at TH South, 7:30 pm
Mitchell at Bloomington North, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 13
Bloomington South at Mooresville, 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Southport, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 14
TH North at TH South , 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 15
Columbus North at Lawrenceburg, 1:30 pm
Central at Bloomington South, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 18
Bloomington North at Brownstown, 7:30 pm
Bloomington South at Martinsville, 7:30 pm
Charleston (Ill.) at TH South, 8 pm
Columbus North at Silver Creek, 7:30 pm
Southport at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 20
Beech Grove at Southport, 7:30 pm
TH South at Bloomington South , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 21
Columbus North at Bloomington North , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 22
Bloomington South at Eastern Greene, 1:30 pm
Regina Dominican (Ill.) vs. TH South, 4 pm, Hoosier Gym
TH North at Brownsburg, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 25
Cloverdale at TH North, 7:30 pm
Columbus North at Rushville, 7:30 pm
Edgewood at Bloomington North, 7:30 pm
Franklin Central at Southport, 7:30 pm
Indianapolis HomeSchool at Bloomington South, 7:30 pm
TH South at Mooresville, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 27
Bloomington North at TH North , 7:30 pm
Roncalli at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
Southport at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
Conference game