CONFERENCE INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Bloomington North0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 7
Bloomington South0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Columbus North0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Southport0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 3
TH North0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
TH South0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 7
Tuesday, Nov. 1
Hamilton SE at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
TH South at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 3
Speedway at Southport, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 5
Bloomington South at Pike, 2:30 pm
Columbus North at Franklin, 2:30 pm
Central at TH North, 4:30 pm
Greenwood at Bloomington North, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 8
Bloomington North at Bedford NL, 7:30 pm
Bloomington South at Edgewood, 7:30 pm
TH North at Avon, 7:30 pm
West Vigo at TH South, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 10
Columbus East at Bloomington South, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 11
Columbus North at Martinsville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 12
Bloomington North at Brown County, 7:30 pm
Martinsville at TH North, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 15
Avon at TH South, 7:30 pm
Bedford NL at Bloomington South, 7:30 pm
Martinsville at Bloomington North, 7:30 pm
Southport at Columbus North , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 16
TH North vs. Rantoul (Ill.), 6:15 pm, Paris, Ill.
Thursday, Nov. 17
TH South at Vincennes, 7:30 pm
TH North at Paris (Ill.), 6:15 pm, Paris, Ill.
Friday, Nov. 18
New Albany at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
Southport at Bloomington South , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 19
Covenant at Bloomington North, 1:30 pm
TBA vs. TH North, TBA, Paris, Ill.
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Reitz at TH South, 8 pm
Franklin Central at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
New Albany at Bloomington North, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 26
Columbus North at Lawrence North, 1:30 pm
Jeffersonville at Bloomington South, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Bloomington North at Columbus East, 7:30 pm
Bloomington South at Seymour, 7:30 pm
Mooresville at TH North, 7:30 pm
TH South at Northview, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 1
Bloomington South at TH North , 7:30 pm
TH South at South Vermillion, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 2
Bloomington North at Southport , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
Columbus North at TH South , 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Martinsville at Bloomington South, 7:30 pm
Owen Valley at Bloomington North, 7:30 pm
TH North at West Vigo, 7:30 pm
Southport at Beech Grove, 7 pm
Thursday, Dec. 8
Bloomington South at Center Grove, 7:30 pm
East Central at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Central at TH South, 2:30 pm
Indianapolis HomeSchool at Bloomington North, 1:30 pm
North Knox at TH North, noon
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Columbus North at Seymour, 7:30 pm
Robinson (Ill.) at TH South, 6 pm
TH North at Northview, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 15
Bloomington North at Bloomington South , 7:30 pm
Columbus North at Columbus East, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
Bloomington North at New Castle, 1:30 pm
Castle at Bloomington South, noon
TH North at North, 2:30 pm
TH South at Harrison, 2:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 19
Covington at TH South, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 20
Columbus North at Jennings County, 6 pm
Plainfield at TH North, 7:30 pm
Southport at Seymour, 1:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 22
Columbus North at Carmel, 2:30 pm
Greenwood at TH North, 7:30 pm
TH South at Southport , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 23
Bloomington South vs. TBA, TBA, Whiteland
Tuesday, Dec. 27
Bloomington North vs. TBA, TBA, Triton Central
Wednesday, Dec. 28
Columbus North vs. TBA, TBA, Jeffersonville
TH South vs. TBA, TBA, Speedway
Thursday, Dec. 29
TH North at Columbus North , 5:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 30
Northview at Bloomington North, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 3
Bloomington South at Brown County, 7:30 pm
Eastern Greene at Bloomington North, 7:30 pm
Southport at Indian Creek, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 4
TH North at South Vermillion, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 5
TH South at Paris (Ill.), 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 7
Columbus North at Bloomington South , 2:30 pm
Southport at TH North , 1:30 pm
TH South at Bloomington North , 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Bloomington North at Mitchell, 7:30 pm
TH North at Marshall (Ill.), 8 pm
TH South at Martinsville, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 12
Center Grove at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
Mooresville at Bloomington South, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 13
TH South at TH North , 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 14
Bloomington South at Central, 4:30 pm
Lawrenceburg at Columbus North, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Brownstown at Bloomington North, 7:30 pm
Silver Creek at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
TH South at Charleston (Ill.), 8 pm
Thursday, Jan. 19
Bloomington South at TH South , 7:30 pm
Southport at Beech Grove, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 20
Bloomington North at Columbus North , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
Brownsburg at TH North, 4:30 pm
Eastern Greene at Bloomington South, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Bloomington North at Edgewood, 7:30 pm
Bloomington South at Indianapolis HomeSchool, 7:30 pm
Mooresville at TH South, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 25
Rushville at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 26
Columbus North at Roncalli, 7:30 pm
Greenfield at Southport, 7:30 pm
TH North at Bloomington North , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
North at Bloomington South, 1:30 pm
Conference game