TRI-EASTERN
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Lincoln0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Centerville0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Hagerstown0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Knightstown0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 29
Northeastern0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tri0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Union City0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Union County0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Winchester0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 23
Hagerstown at Jay County, 7:30 pm
Winchester at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 24
Centerville at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Tri at Knightstown , 7:30 pm
Union City at South Adams, 7:30 pm
Union County at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 26
Randolph Southern at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 27
Cowan at Hagerstown, 7:30 pm
Knightstown at Waldron, 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Monroe Central, 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic at Centerville, 7:30 pm
Tri at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 30
Union City at Wes-Del, 7:30 pm
Winchester at Delta, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 1
Hagerstown vs. Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm, Earlham
Thursday, Dec. 2
Northeastern at Centerville , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 3
Hagerstown at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
Knightstown at Union County , 7:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Union City, 7:30 pm
Tri at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Winchester at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 4
Franklin County at Centerville, 7:30 pm
Burris at Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 7
Mississinawa Valley (Ohio) at Union City, 7:30 pm
Union County at Morristown, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 8
Winchester at South Adams, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 9
Southwestern at Tri, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 10
Lincoln at Knightstown , 7:30 pm
Hagerstown at Union County , 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Union City at Winchester , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 11
Ansonia (Ohio) at Union City, 6:45 pm
Centerville at Daleville, 7:30 pm
Knightstown at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 14
Blackford at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic at Knightstown, 7:30 pm
Union County at Oldenburg, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 16
Lincoln at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 17
Centerville at Hagerstown , 7:30 pm
Knightstown at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Tri at Cowan, 7:30 pm
Union County at Winchester , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 18
Monroe Central at Hagerstown, 7:30 pm
Rushville at Centerville, 6 pm
Union City at Tri , 7 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 21
Batesville at Union County, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 22
Centerville at Knightstown , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 23
Northeastern vs. TBA, TBA, Delta
Tuesday, Dec. 28
Knightstown at Union City , 7:30 pm
North White vs. Hagerstown, 4 pm, Edinburgh
Union County vs. TBA, TBA, Preble Shawnee
Wednesday, Dec. 29
Blue River at Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Bluffton at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Lapel at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Centerville vs. TBA, TBA, North Decatur
Wednesday, Jan. 5
Winchester vs. Randolph Southern, 6 pm, Monroe Central
Thursday, Jan. 6
Knightstown vs. TBA, TBA, Shenandoah
Union City vs. Union, 7:30 pm
Centerville vs. TBA, TBA, Hagerstown
Northeastern vs. TBA, TBA, Hagerstown
TBA at Hagerstown, TBA, Hagerstown
Friday, Jan. 7
Franklin County at Union County, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 11
Randolph Southern at Union County, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 14
Hagerstown at Winchester , 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Union City, 7:30 pm
Union County at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 15
Northeastern at Knightstown , 7:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Centerville, 7:30 pm
Winchester at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 18
Union County at Rushville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 21
Blue River at Hagerstown, 7:30 pm
Lincoln at Union City , 7:30 pm
Rushville at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Tri at Union County , 7:30 pm
Winchester at Liberty Christian, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 22
Centerville at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh at Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Hagerstown at Eastbrook, 7:30 pm
Knightstown at Winchester , 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Smith Academy at Union City, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 25
Rushville at Knightstown, 7:30 pm
Yorktown at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 26
Centerville at Union County , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 28
Lincoln at Northeastern , 7:30 pm
Tri at Winchester , 7:30 pm
Union City at Hagerstown , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 29
Blue River at Union City, 7:30 pm
Eastern Hancock at Union County, 7:30 pm
Morristown at Knightstown, 7:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 3
Knightstown at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Hagerstown , 7:30 pm
Union City at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
Union County at Lincoln , 7:30 pm
Winchester at Centerville , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 5
Centerville at Morristown, 2:30 pm
Franklin County at Hagerstown, 1:30 pm
Herron at Knightstown, 1:30 pm
Tri at Waldron, 1:30 pm
Winchester at Hamilton Heights, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 8
Lincoln at Hagerstown , 7:30 pm
Cowan at Union City, 7:30 pm
Union County at Northeastern , 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 11
Centerville at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Tri , 7:30 pm
Union City at Daleville, 7:30 pm
Union County at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Winchester at Lincoln , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 12
North Decatur at Knightstown, 7:30 pm
Waldron at Centerville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 15
East Central at Union County, 7:30 pm
Hagerstown at Burris, 7:30 pm
Knightstown at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic at Tri, 7:30 pm
Union City at Centerville , 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 18
Northeastern at Winchester , 7:30 pm
Tri at Centerville , 7:30 pm
Union County at Union City , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 19
Lincoln vs. Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm, Earlham
Hagerstown at Knightstown , 7:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Tri, 7:30 pm
Union City at Southern Wells, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 22
Frankton at Knightstown, 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Tri at Hagerstown , 7:30 pm
Winchester at Jay County, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 25
Centerville at Lincoln , 7:30 pm
Hagerstown at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Knightstown at South Decatur, 7:30 pm
Milan at Union County, 7:30 pm
Union City at Northeastern , 7:30 pm
Conference game