SOUTHWESTERN INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Bloomfield0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Clay City0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 7
Eastern Greene0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Linton0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
North Central0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
North Daviess0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Shakamak0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
WRV0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 23
Clay City at South Putnam, 7:30 pm
North Daviess at Loogootee, 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Eastern Greene, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 24
Bloomfield at Owen Valley, 7:30 pm
Metropolitan at Linton, 7:30 pm
North Knox at WRV, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 27
Bloomfield vs. Cloverdale, noon, Hulman Center
Linton vs. Parke Heritage, 8:30 pm, Hulman Center
North Central vs. Northview, 2:30 pm, Hulman Center
Shakamak at Rivet, 7:30 pm
Day School at North Daviess, 11 am, North Daviess
North Posey vs. North Daviess, 6:15 pm, Loogootee
Tuesday, Nov. 30
North Knox at Clay City, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 3
Bloomfield at Shakamak , 7:30 pm
Brown County at Eastern Greene, 7:30 pm
Eminence at North Central, 7:30 pm
Linton at Clay City , 7:30 pm
South Knox at WRV, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 4
Eastern Greene at Mitchell, 7:30 pm
North Central at WRV , 7:30 pm
North Daviess at Washington, 7:30 pm
Shakamak at Sullivan, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 10
Bloomfield at Clay City , 7:30 pm
Mitchell at Linton, 7:30 pm
North Central at North Daviess , 7:30 pm
North Knox at Shakamak, 7:30 pm
Shoals at WRV, 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 11
Edgewood at Bloomfield, 7:30 pm
North Knox at Eastern Greene, 7:30 pm
NE Dubois at North Daviess, 8 pm
Owen Valley at Linton, 7:30 pm
Catholic at Shakamak, 7:30 pm
WRV at Wood Memorial, 8 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 14
Hutsonville/Palestine (Ill.) at North Central, 6:30 pm
Wood Memorial at Eastern Greene, 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 17
Eastern Greene at North Central , 7:30 pm
Hammond at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
Shakamak at Linton , 7:30 pm
WRV at Lighthouse, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 18
Bloomfield at WRV , 7:30 pm
Clay City at South Vermillion, 7:30 pm
Mater Dei at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
Linton at Bosse, TBA, Ev. Bosse
Martinsville at Eastern Greene, 7:30 pm
North Central at Lighthouse, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 21
North Daviess at Eastern Greene , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 22
North Central at Dugger Union, 7:30 pm
WRV at Catholic, 7:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 27
Bloomfield vs. TBA, TBA, TH North
Linton vs. TBA, TBA, TH North
Shakamak vs. TBA, TBA, TH North
Tuesday, Dec. 28
Blackhawk at North Daviess, 6 pm, North Daviess
Eastern Greene vs. TBA, TBA, Southridge
Tuesday, Jan. 4
Linton vs. TBA, TBA, White River Valley
North Central vs. TBA, TBA, White River Valley
Shakamak vs. TBA, TBA, White River Valley
TBA at WRV, TBA, White River Valley
Friday, Jan. 7
Bloomfield at Christian, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 8
Christian at North Daviess, 8 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 11
Eminence at Clay City, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 14
Clay City at Eastern Greene , 7:30 pm
Linton at Bloomfield , 7:30 pm
Shakamak at North Daviess , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 15
Lighthouse at Shakamak, 7:30 pm
Eastern Greene at Bloomington South, 7:30 pm
Day School at WRV, 2:30 pm
South Knox at Bloomfield, 7:30 pm
Rivet at North Central, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 18
North Central at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 21
Eastern Greene at Bloomfield , 7:30 pm
North Daviess at Linton , 7:30 pm
Riverton Parke at North Central, 7:30 pm
Terre Haute North at Clay City, 7:30 pm
WRV at Shakamak , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 22
Bloomfield at Loogootee, 7:30 pm
Clay City at Cloverdale, 7:30 pm
Eastern Greene at South Knox, 7:30 pm
North Daviess at Barr-Reeve, 7:30 pm
North Vermillion at North Central, 8 pm
WRV at Sullivan, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 28
Clay City at North Daviess , 7:30 pm
Eastern Greene at Linton , 7:30 pm
Loogootee at WRV, 7:30 pm
North Central at Bloomfield , 7:30 pm
Shakamak at South Vermillion, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 29
Linton at North Knox, 7:30 pm
North Central at Shakamak , 7:30 pm
North Daviess at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Sullivan at Eastern Greene, 7:30 pm
WRV at Clay City , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 3
Bloomfield at North Daviess , 7:30 pm
Shakamak at Clay City , 7:30 pm
South Knox at Linton, 7:30 pm
Catholic at North Central, 7:30 pm
WRV at Eastern Greene , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 5
Bloomfield at NE Dubois, 1 pm
Linton at WRV , 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 8
Eastern Greene at Owen Valley, 7:30 pm
North Central at Sullivan, 7:30 pm
Terre Haute South at Linton, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 11
Bloomfield at Washington, 7:30 pm
Clay City at North Central , 7:30 pm
North Daviess at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Shakamak at Eminence, 7:30 pm
Springs Valley at WRV, 7:30 pm
Lincoln at Eastern Greene, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 12
Bloomfield at Bloomington South, 7:30 pm
Riverton Parke at Shakamak, 7:30 pm
WRV at Owen Valley, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 15
Sullivan at Bloomfield, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 18
Eastern Greene at Shakamak , 7:30 pm
Linton at North Central , 7:30 pm
North Knox at Bloomfield, 7:30 pm
Northview at Clay City, 7:30 pm
WRV at North Daviess , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 19
Eastern Greene at Paoli, 7:30 pm
North Central at West Vigo, 6:30 pm
North Daviess at Edinburgh, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 22
Shakamak at West Vigo, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 24
Clay City at Riverton Parke, 7:30 pm
Edgewood at Eastern Greene, 7:30 pm
Shakamak at Owen Valley, 7:30 pm
Sullivan at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
Rivet at WRV, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 25
Bloomfield at Barr-Reeve, 7:30 pm
Brown County at WRV, 7:30 pm
Linton at North, 8 pm
North Central at Owen Valley, 7:30 pm
Conference game