PIONEER
ALL TIMES EASTERN
North Division
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Anderson Prep0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 3
Liberty Christian0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Burris0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 3
Seton Catholic0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
University0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
South Division
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Bethesda Christian0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Greenwood Christian0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
International0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Shortridge0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Park Tudor0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Monday, Nov. 21
Riverside at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Alexandria at Anderson Prep, 7:30 pm
IMSA at Liberty Christian, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 23
Greenwood Christian at Parke Heritage, 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 26
Centerville at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm, Earlham College
University at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Christian vs. Liberty Christian, noon, Loogootee
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Anderson Prep at Phalen Academy, 7:30 pm
Shortridge at Liberty Christian, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 30
Seton Catholic at Hagerstown, 7:30 pm, Earlham College
Friday, Dec. 2
Bethesda Christian at Danville, 8 pm
University at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
North Side at Liberty Christian, 3:30 pm
Greenwood Christian at University, 7:30 pm
Roncalli at Shortridge, 2:30 pm
Seton Catholic at Cristo Rey, 7:30 pm
Sheridan at Anderson Prep, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Shortridge at International , 6 pm
Randolph Southern at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 7
Anderson Prep at Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 8
Covenant at Greenwood Christian, 7:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Burris, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
Brebeuf Jesuit at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Oldenburg at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
Parke Heritage at Park Tudor, 7:30 pm
University at Scecina, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Greenwood Christian at Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Lapel at Burris, 7:30 pm
Liberty Christian at University , 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic at Anderson Prep , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Shortridge at Park Tudor , 7:30 pm
Knightstown at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 16
Anderson Prep at Liberty Christian , 7:30 pm
Brebeuf Jesuit at University, 7:30 pm
International at Christel House, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
Bethesda Christian at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Greenwood Christian at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
Liberty Christian at Pendleton Hts., 7:30 pm
Traders Point at University, 7:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 19
Shortridge at Bishop Chatard, 7:30 pm
University at Seton Catholic , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 22
Phalen Academy at Liberty Christian, 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic vs. TBA, TBA, Franklin County
Tuesday, Dec. 27
Crispus Attucks at Shortridge, 8 pm
Tri at Anderson Prep, 7:30 pm
Greensburg vs. Seton Catholic, 9 am, Richmond
Seton Catholic vs. Monroe Central, 5 pm, IU-East
Wednesday, Dec. 28
Park Tudor at North Central, 3:15 pm, North Central
Park Tudor vs. Pike, 5 pm, North Central
Thursday, Dec. 29
University vs. TBA, TBA, Roncalli
Friday, Dec. 30
Liberty Christian at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 2
Alexandria at Liberty Christian, 7:30 pm
Lapel at Anderson Prep, 7:30 pm, Anderson Prep
Tuesday, Jan. 3
Shortridge at Cristo Rey, 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 7
Covenant at University, 7:30 pm
Greenwood Christian at Shortridge , 3 pm
Burris at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Shortridge at Central Christian, 7:30 pm
Park Tudor vs. Warren Central, 6:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 13
Bethesda Christian at Crawfordsville, 7:30 pm
Washington at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic at Liberty Christian , 7:30 pm
University at Burris , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 14
Anderson Prep at Tri-Central, 6 pm
Liberty Christian at Burris , 7:30 pm
University at Cardinal Ritter, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Greenfield at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 18
Anderson Prep at Smith Academy, 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 19
Shortridge at Monrovia, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 20
International at Riverside, 6:30 pm
Liberty Christian at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Burris at Cowan, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
Anderson Prep at Wes-Del, 7:30 pm
Bethesda Christian at Waldron, 7:30 pm
Burris at South Adams, 7:30 pm
Oldenburg at Greenwood Christian, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Guerin Catholic at Liberty Christian, 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Southern Wells at Burris, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 25
Shortridge at Speedway, 7:30 pm
University at Bishop Chatard, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Anderson Prep at University , 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic at Burris , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
Bethesda Christian at Shortridge , 4:30 pm
International at Anderson Prep, 6:30 pm
Liberty Christian at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 31
Shortridge at Traders Point, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 2
Anderson Prep at Burris , 7:30 pm
Greenwood Christian at Trinity Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic at Union City, 7:30 pm
Thrival Indy Academy at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 4
Greenwood Christian at Indian Creek, 1:30 pm
Park Tudor at Brebeuf Jesuit, 2:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Anderson Prep, 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic at Daleville, 2:30 pm
University at Heritage Christian, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 7
Central Christian at Anderson Prep, 7:30 pm
Christel House at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
LaPorte LaLumiere at University, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Liberty Christian, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 11
Shortridge at TBA, TBA
TBA at University, 1 pm
TBA at Anderson Prep, 6:30 pm
TBA at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
TBA at Liberty Christian, TBA
Tuesday, Feb. 14
Cowan at Anderson Prep, 7:30 pm
Tri at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
University at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 15
Liberty Christian at Thrival Indy Academy, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 17
Anderson Prep at Indiana Deaf, 7:30 pm
Greenwood Christian at Edinburgh, 7:30 pm
Scecina at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic at Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Waldron at Liberty Christian, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 18
Alexandria at Burris, 7:30 pm
University at Decatur Central, 3:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 21
Covenant at Bethesda Christian, 7:30 pm
Liberty Christian at Irvington Prep, 7:30 pm
Burris at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
University at Guerin Catholic, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 22
Blackford at Burris, 7:30 pm
Elwood at Anderson Prep, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 23
Hauser at Greenwood Christian, 7:30 pm
Lutheran at Bethesda Christian, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 24
Central Christian Academy at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
Conference game