NORTHWEST CROSSROADS
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Andrean0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Highland0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Hobart0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Kankakee Valley0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Lowell0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Munster0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Monday, Nov. 22
Merrillville at Andrean, 7 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 23
Kankakee Valley at Tri-County, 6:30 pm
Morgan Twp. at Lowell, 7 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 24
Boone Grove at Hobart, 7 pm
Munster at Noll, 7 pm
Portage at Highland, 7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 27
Andrean at Chesterton, 7 pm
Portage at Munster, 7 pm
River Forest at Hobart, 7 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 30
Morton at Andrean, 7 pm
Lowell at Wheeler, 7 pm
River Forest at Highland, 7 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 1
South Central at Hobart, 7 pm
Thursday, Dec. 2
Andrean at Lake Central, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 3
Highland at Crown Point, 7 pm
Munster at Illiana Christian, 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 4
Chesterton at Lowell, 7 pm
Morton at Munster, 7 pm
Kouts at Kankakee Valley, 7 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 7
Hammond at Highland, 7 pm
Hobart at Portage, 7 pm
Lowell at Hebron, 7 pm
Thursday, Dec. 9
Morgan Twp. at Kankakee Valley, 7 pm
Whiting at Highland, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 10
EC Central at Munster, 7 pm
Lowell at Valparaiso, 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 11
Kankakee Valley at Valparaiso, 7 pm
Monday, Dec. 13
Highland at Illiana Christian, 7 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 14
Lowell at Portage, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 17
Highland at Morton, 7 pm
Hobart at Lowell , 7 pm
Kankakee Valley at Andrean , 7 pm
Munster at Crown Point, 7 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 21
Boone Grove at Kankakee Valley, 7 pm
Hobart at Morgan Twp., 7 pm
Lake Central at Munster, 7 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 28
Whiting at Highland, noon, Highland
Lowell at Lebanon, 7:30 pm, Lebanon
Hobart vs. TBA, TBA, Wheeler
Wednesday, Dec. 29
Portage vs. Kankakee Valley, 10 am, Highland
Griffith vs. Munster, noon, Highland
Tuesday, Jan. 4
Lowell at LaPorte, 7 pm
Wheeler at Highland, 7 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 5
Griffith at Hobart, 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 6
Bowman at Andrean, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 7
Munster at Kankakee Valley , 7 pm
Westville at Hobart, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 8
Noll at Andrean, 7 pm
Highland at Lowell , 7 pm
Kankakee Valley at Benton Central, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 11
West Side at Lowell, 7 pm
Lake Central at Highland, 7 pm
North Newton at Kankakee Valley, 7 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 12
Hobart at Chesterton, 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 13
Highland at Munster , 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 14
Twin Lakes at Kankakee Valley, 6:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 15
Andrean at Central Catholic, 6:30 pm
Hobart at Illiana Christian, 7 pm
Munster at Merrillville, 7 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 18
Kankakee Valley at Knox, 7 pm
Lake Central at Lowell, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 21
Highland at Lake Station, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 22
Andrean at Highland , 7 pm
Lowell at Kankakee Valley , 7 pm
Munster at Hobart , 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 27
Andrean at Griffith, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 28
Hobart at Morton, 7 pm
Kankakee Valley at Highland , 7 pm
Munster at Lowell , 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 29
Lowell at Merrillville, 7 pm
Marquette at Andrean, 2 pm
Munster at Valparaiso, 7 pm
Portage at Kankakee Valley, 7 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 1
Andrean at EC Central, 7 pm
Thursday, Feb. 3
Griffith at Munster, 7 pm
Highland at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Hobart at Kankakee Valley , 7 pm
Lowell at Andrean , 7 pm
Saturday, Feb. 5
EC Central at Highland, 7 pm
LaPorte at Kankakee Valley, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 8
Andrean at Crown Point, 7 pm
Calumet at Munster, 7 pm
Hanover Central at Hobart, 7 pm
Friday, Feb. 11
Hanover Central at Lowell, 7 pm
Hobart at Andrean , 7 pm
Kankakee Valley at Hebron, 7 pm
Munster at West Side, 7 pm
Saturday, Feb. 12
Griffith at Highland, 7 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 15
Andrean at West Side, 7 pm
Calumet at Hobart, 7 pm
Noll at Highland, 7 pm
Kankakee Valley at Rensselaer, 7 pm
Kouts at Lowell, 7 pm
Lake Station at Munster, 7 pm
Friday, Feb. 18
Andrean at Munster , 7 pm
Highland at Hobart , 7 pm
Lowell at Morton, 7 pm
Saturday, Feb. 19
Covenant at Andrean, 6:30 pm
Hanover Central at Kankakee Valley, 7 pm
Merrillville at Hobart, 7 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 22
Andrean at Hammond, 7 pm
Hanover Central at Munster, 7 pm
Hobart at Whiting, 7 pm
Rensselaer at Lowell, 7 pm
Friday, Feb. 25
Calumet at Highland, 7 pm
Crown Point at Lowell, 7 pm
Hobart at Wheeler, 7 pm
Kankakee Valley at North Judson, 7 pm
Munster at Whiting, 7 pm
Conference game