NORTHERN INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Bremen0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Elkhart0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Jimtown0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 8
John Glenn0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Marian0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
New Prairie0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Penn0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Adams0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Clay0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 4
Riley0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
St. Joseph0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Washington0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 23
Marquette at Adams, 8 pm
Northridge at Elkhart, 7:30 pm
Riley at LaPorte, 8 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 24
Argos at Bremen, 7:30 pm
Plymouth at John Glenn, 7:30 pm
Clay at Smith Academy, 6:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 27
Carroll at Penn, 4:30 pm
Lake Central at Washington, 2:30 pm
New Prairie at Plymouth, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 30
Concord at St. Joseph, 7:30 pm
Goshen at Marian, 7:30 pm
John Glenn at Clay , 7:30 pm
Penn at Adams , 7:45 pm
Riley at Jimtown , 7:30 pm
Washington at Elkhart , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 2
Bremen at LaVille, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 3
Jimtown at Concord, 7:30 pm
John Glenn at Elkhart , 7:30 pm
Marian at Riley , 7:30 pm
New Prairie at Washington , 7:30 pm
Adams at St. Joseph , 7:30 pm
Clay at Penn , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 4
Bremen at South Central, 7:30 pm
Marquette at St. Joseph, noon
Merrillville at Riley, 7 pm
Marian at Bishop Luers, 6:45 pm
New Prairie at LaPorte, 8 pm
Penn at Crown Point, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 7
Goshen at Elkhart, 7:30 pm
Mishawaka at Marian, 7:30 pm
Niles (Mich.) at Clay, 7 pm
Penn at New Prairie , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 9
Riley at John Glenn , 7:30 pm
St. Joseph at Jimtown , 7:30 pm
Washington at Clay , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 10
Concord at Penn, 7:30 pm
Elkhart at Adams , 7:30 pm
Marian at Plymouth, 7:45 pm
New Prairie at Bremen , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 11
Chesterton at Elkhart, 7:30 pm
South Side at Marian, 6:30 pm
Jimtown at Argos, 7:30 pm
John Glenn at Tippecanoe Valley, 7:30 pm
Kouts at Clay, 7:30 pm
Riley at Rushville, 6 pm
St. Joseph at Goshen, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 14
Goshen at Clay, 7:30 pm
Jimtown at NorthWood, 7:30 pm
Oregon-Davis at New Prairie, 8 pm
Riley at Northridge, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 17
Bremen at Penn , 7:30 pm
Elkhart at Marian , 7:30 pm
Jimtown at New Prairie , 7:30 pm
John Glenn at Washington , 7:30 pm
Adams at Clay , 7:30 pm
St. Joseph at Riley , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 18
Elkhart at Valparaiso, 7:30 pm
Jimtown at Fairfield, 7:30 pm
John Glenn at LaVille, 7:30 pm
Penn at Michigan City, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 21
Central Noble at Bremen, 7:30 pm
New Prairie at Mishawaka, 7:30 pm
Adams at Concordia, noon
Adams at South Side, 6 pm
Clay at Trinity, 7:30 pm
Riley at Plymouth, 7:45 pm
Monday, Dec. 27
New Prairie vs. TBA, TBA, Michigan City
Tuesday, Dec. 28
John Glenn vs. TBA, TBA, East Noble
Bishop Dwenger vs. Washington, 11 am, Warsaw
Washington at Warsaw, 8 pm, Warsaw
Wednesday, Dec. 29
Adams vs. TBA, TBA, Kokomo
Riley vs. TBA, TBA, Kokomo
Pendleton Hts. vs. Washington, 6 pm, Warsaw
Thursday, Dec. 30
Knox vs. Jimtown, noon, Plymouth
St. Joseph vs. TBA, TBA, Twin Lakes
Tuesday, Jan. 4
Concord at New Prairie, 6:30 pm
Mishawaka at Elkhart, 7:45 pm
Marian at Cathedral, 6:30 pm
St. Joseph at Blackhawk, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 6
New Prairie at John Glenn , 7:30 pm
Penn at St. Joseph , 7:30 pm
Clay at Jimtown , 7:30 pm
Washington at Bremen , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 7
Marian at Adams , 7:30 pm
Riley at Elkhart , 7:30 pm
Triton at John Glenn, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 8
Bethany Christian at Bremen, 7:30 pm
Penn at Valparaiso, 7:30 pm
Washington at Elkhart Christian, 1 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 11
Bremen at Elkhart Christian, 7:30 pm
Mishawaka at Jimtown, 7:30 pm
Clay at Oregon-Davis, 7:30 pm
Riley at Michigan City, 7:30 pm
Warsaw at Penn, 7:45 pm
Thursday, Jan. 13
Clay at Marian , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 14
Elkhart at Bremen , 7:30 pm
Jimtown at Penn , 7:30 pm
John Glenn at St. Joseph , 7:30 pm
New Prairie at Riley , 7:30 pm
Adams at Washington , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 15
21st Century at Adams, 6 pm
Plymouth at Elkhart, 7:30 pm
Clay at LaPorte, 1:30 pm
Washington at Valparaiso, 6 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 18
Elkhart at Concord, 7:45 pm
Goshen at Jimtown, 7:30 pm
Marian at Culver Academy, 7:30 pm
Penn at Northridge, 7:45 pm
Clay at Mishawaka, 7:45 pm
St. Joseph at NorthWood, 7:30 pm
Bremen vs. TBA, TBA
John Glenn vs. TBA, TBA
New Prairie vs. TBA, TBA
Thursday, Jan. 20
Riley at Clay , 7:30 pm
Washington at Jimtown , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 21
Penn at Marian , 7:30 pm
St. Joseph at Elkhart , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 22
Elkhart at Wayne, 5 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 25
Bremen at Adams , 7:30 pm
Marian at John Glenn , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 28
Jimtown at Elkhart , 7:30 pm
John Glenn at Adams , 7:30 pm
New Prairie at St. Joseph , 7:30 pm
Clay at Bremen , 7:30 pm
Riley at Penn , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 29
Elkhart at Warsaw, 7:45 pm
Goshen at Penn, 7:30 pm
South Central at New Prairie, 7:30 pm
Tippecanoe Valley at Marian, 7:30 pm
Adams at Muncie, noon, Muncie Central
Tuesday, Feb. 1
Culver Academy at St. Joseph, 7:30 pm
Elkhart Christian at Jimtown, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 3
Bremen at Marian , 7:30 pm
Elkhart at New Prairie , 7:30 pm
Penn at John Glenn , 7:30 pm
Adams at Jimtown , 7:30 pm
St. Joseph at Clay , 7:30 pm
Washington at Riley , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 5
Bremen at Oregon-Davis, 7:30 pm
Northridge at Jimtown, noon
Adams at Michigan City, 2:30 pm
Wheeler at New Prairie, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 8
Jimtown at Bremen , 7:30 pm
Marian at New Prairie , 7:30 pm
Clay at Career Academy, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 11
John Glenn at Jimtown , 7:30 pm
Marian at St. Joseph , 7:30 pm
Penn at Washington , 7:30 pm
Clay at Elkhart , 7:30 pm
Riley at Bremen , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 15
Bethany Christian at Jimtown, 7:30 pm
Bremen at St. Joseph , 7:30 pm
Culver Academy at Riley, 7:30 pm
John Glenn at Knox, 7:30 pm
Mishawaka at Adams, 7:45 pm
Plymouth at Penn, 7:45 pm
Clay at Concord, 7:45 pm
Friday, Feb. 18
Bremen at John Glenn , 7:30 pm
Elkhart at Penn , 7:30 pm
Jimtown at Marian , 7:30 pm
New Prairie at Clay , 7:30 pm
Adams at Riley , 7:30 pm
St. Joseph at Washington , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 19
Mishawaka at Riley, 7:45 pm
NorthWood at Washington, 7:30 pm
Warren Central at Marian, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 22
Concord at John Glenn, 7:30 pm
Elkhart at Lake Central, 7:30 pm
Penn at Mishawaka, 7:45 pm
Riley at Brandywine (Mich.), 7:30 pm
St. Joseph at Plymouth, 7:45 pm
Washington at Illiana Christian, 8 pm
Triton at Bremen, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 25
Bremen at Culver, 7:30 pm
Elkhart at NorthWood, 7:30 pm
John Glenn at Goshen, 7:30 pm
LaPorte at Washington, 7:30 pm
Marquette at Marian, 8 pm
Merrillville at Penn, 8 pm
New Prairie at Adams , 7:30 pm
St. Joseph at Mishawaka, 7:30 pm
Conference game