NORTHEAST CORNER
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Central Noble2-  03-  0 71.3 29.7 41.7 Won 3
Fremont1-  02-  0 76.5 49.5 27.0 Won 2
Westview1-  02-  0 67.5 30.0 37.5 Won 2
Fairfield1-  02-  1 52.3 43.0 9.3 Won 1
Prairie Heights1-  11-  2 50.3 59.7 -9.3 Lost 1
Eastside0-  02-  0 52.0 39.0 13.0 Won 2
West Noble0-  02-  0 54.5 39.5 15.0 Won 2
Garrett0-  11-  3 41.8 51.5 -9.8 Won 1
Churubusco0-  10-  1 37.0 75.0 -38.0 Lost 2
Angola0-  10-  2 43.5 63.0 -19.5 Lost 3
Hamilton0-  10-  3 20.3 72.3 -52.0 Lost 8
Lakeland0-  10-  3 52.7 76.7 -24.0 Lost 8
Tuesday, Nov. 23
Fairfield 44, Wawasee 42
Lakewood Park 65, Hamilton 24
West Noble 59, East Noble 48
Westview 60, Bethany Christian 23
Wednesday, Nov. 24
Concord 66, Prairie Heights 46
Heritage 42, Garrett 41
NorthWood 78, Lakeland 31
Friday, Nov. 26
Eastside 63, Edgerton (Ohio) 46
Saturday, Nov. 27
Central Noble 71, Canterbury 49
East Noble 75, Lakeland 68
Eastside 41, DeKalb 32
Fremont 76, Lakewood Park 40
Goshen 43, Fairfield 42
Prairie Heights 61, Garrett 42
Wawasee 59, Angola 57
West Noble 50, Bethany Christian 31
Tuesday, Nov. 30
Central Noble 76, Hamilton 10
Woodlan 67, Garrett 38
Friday, Dec. 3
Central Noble 67, Angola 30
Elkhart Christian 76, Hamilton 27
Fairfield 71, Prairie Heights 44
Fremont 77, Lakeland 59
Garrett 46, Lakewood Park 36
Westview 75, Churubusco 37
Saturday, Dec. 4
Bryan (Ohio) at Eastside, 1 pm
Concord at Angola, 3:30 pm
Lakeland Christian at Hamilton, 4 pm
Wawasee at West Noble, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 7
Churubusco at Columbia City, 7:30 pm
Elkhart Christian at Prairie Heights, 7:30 pm
Canterbury at Eastside, 7:30 pm
Garrett at Fremont , 7:30 pm
Lakeland at Fairfield , 7:30 pm
Woodlan at Angola, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 8
West Noble at Concord, 7:45 pm
Thursday, Dec. 9
DeKalb at Lakeland, 7:30 pm
NorthWood at Westview, 7:15 pm
Friday, Dec. 10
Angola at Garrett , 7:30 pm
Hamilton at Fremont , 7:30 pm
South Adams at Churubusco, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 11
Bethany Christian at Lakeland, 7:30 pm
Central Noble vs. Barr-Reeve, 3:30 pm, Southport
Fairfield at NorthWood, 7:45 pm
Fremont at DeKalb, 7:30 pm
Northridge at Angola, 7:30 pm
Prairie Heights at Eastside , 7:30 pm
West Noble at Churubusco , 7:30 pm
Conference game