NORTH CENTRAL
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Anderson0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Harrison0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 4
Arsenal Tech0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 3
Kokomo0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Lafayette Jeff0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Logansport0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 5
Marion0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 4
McCutcheon0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Muncie0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 22
Richmond0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Monday, Nov. 22
Warren Central at Arsenal Tech, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 23
Pendleton Hts. at Anderson, 7:30 pm
Peru at Logansport, 7:45 pm
Western at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 24
Harrison at Rossville, 7:30 pm
McCutcheon at West Lafayette, 7:30 pm
Mississinewa at Marion, 7:30 pm
New Palestine at Richmond, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 26
Anderson at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 27
Metropolitan at Lafayette Jeff, 7 pm
Burris at Muncie, 7:30 pm
New Castle at Marion, 7:30 pm
Richmond at Jay County, 7:30 pm
Westfield at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 29
TBA at Lafayette Jeff, TBA, Lafayette Jeff
Tuesday, Nov. 30
McCutcheon vs. TBA, TBA, Lafayette Jeff
TBA vs. Harrison, TBA, Lafayette Jeff
Friday, Dec. 3
North Central at Arsenal Tech, 7:30 pm
Peru at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 4
Anderson at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Marion vs. Hamilton SE, 7:30 pm
Northmont (Ohio) at Richmond, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 10
Arsenal Tech at Anderson , 7:30 pm
Kokomo at McCutcheon , 7:30 pm
Lafayette Jeff at Harrison , 7:30 pm
Logansport at Muncie , 7:30 pm
Richmond at Marion , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 11
Calumet vs. Lafayette Jeff, 4:30 pm
Covington at McCutcheon, 6:30 pm
Arsenal Tech at Brownsburg, 7:30 pm
Jac-Cen-Del at Richmond, 7:30 pm
Kokomo at Lebanon, 7:30 pm
Logansport at Rochester, 7:30 pm
Marion at North Side, 7:30 pm
Muncie at Guerin Catholic, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Anderson, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 17
Anderson at Muncie , 7:30 pm
Harrison at McCutcheon , 7:30 pm
Arsenal Tech at Richmond , 7:30 pm
Kokomo at Marion , 8 pm
Logansport at Lafayette Jeff , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 18
Cathedral at Arsenal Tech, 7:30 pm
Kokomo at Mississinewa, 7:30 pm
Lafayette Jeff at Washington, 7:30 pm
Maconaquah at Logansport, 7:30 pm
Marion at Bishop Dwenger, 7:30 pm
Muncie at Delta, 7:30 pm
Pike at Anderson, 7:30 pm
Richmond at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 21
Kokomo at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Marion, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 22
Lafayette Jeff at LaPorte, 6:30 pm
McCutcheon at Parke Heritage, 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Anderson, 7:30 pm
Tri-West at Harrison, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 28
Muncie at Franklin County, 6:30 pm
TBA at Richmond, TBA, Richmond
Wednesday, Dec. 29
Carmel at Anderson, 4:30 pm
Delta at Harrison, 7:30 pm
Shortridge vs. Lafayette Jeff, 7:30 pm
McCutcheon at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
TBA at Kokomo, TBA, Kokomo
Thursday, Dec. 30
Jay County at Muncie, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 1
Arsenal Tech at Hammond, TBA, Hammond
Monday, Jan. 3
Pendleton Hts. vs. Anderson, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 4
Bishop Luers at Marion, 7:30 pm
Lafayette Jeff at Fishers, 7:30 pm
McCutcheon at Arsenal Tech , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 7
Arsenal Tech at Harrison , 7:30 pm
Central Catholic at McCutcheon, 7:30 pm
Logansport at Kokomo , 7:30 pm
Muncie at Lafayette Jeff , 8 pm
New Castle at Richmond, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 8
Morton at Lafayette Jeff, 4:30 pm
Harrison at Lake Central, 7:30 pm
Kokomo at Northrop, 7:45 pm
Logansport at Western, 7:30 pm
Marion at South Side, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Muncie, 7:30 pm
Richmond at McCutcheon , 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 14
Kokomo at Harrison , 7:30 pm
Lafayette Jeff at Anderson , 7:30 pm
Marion at Arsenal Tech , 7:30 pm
McCutcheon at Logansport , 7:30 pm
Muncie at Richmond , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 15
Anderson at Hamilton SE, 7:30 pm
Harrison at West Lafayette, 7:30 pm
Tindley at Lafayette Jeff, 7:30 pm
Richmond at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
Zionsville at McCutcheon, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 18
Anderson at Marion , 8 pm
Thursday, Jan. 20
Benton Central at McCutcheon, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 21
Anderson at Harrison , 8 pm
Lafayette Jeff at Marion , 7:30 pm
Muncie at Kokomo , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 22
Central Catholic at Lafayette Jeff, 7:30 pm
McCutcheon at Mooresville, 7:30 pm
Merrillville at Harrison, 7:30 pm
North Central at Muncie, 5:30 pm
Tipton at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 28
Anderson at McCutcheon , 8 pm
Harrison at Richmond , 7:30 pm
Lafayette Jeff at Kokomo , 7:30 pm
Marion at Logansport , 7:30 pm
Muncie at Arsenal Tech , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 29
Anderson at Lawrence Central, 7:30 pm
Kokomo at Cass, 7:30 pm
Lafayette Jeff at Parke Heritage, 7:30 pm
Marion at Northrop, 7:30 pm
TBA at Muncie, TBA, Muncie Central
Adams at Muncie, noon, Muncie Central
Thursday, Feb. 3
Harrison at Logansport , 7:30 pm
Arsenal Tech at Kokomo , 7:30 pm
Marion at Muncie , 7:30 pm
McCutcheon at Lafayette Jeff , 7:30 pm
Richmond at Anderson , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 5
Central Catholic at Harrison, 2:30 pm
Logansport at Oak Hill, 1:30 pm
Muncie at South Side, 2 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 8
Fishers at Anderson, 7:30 pm
Harrison at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Pendleton Hts. at Muncie, 7:30 pm
Warsaw at Marion, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 11
Harrison at Muncie , 8 pm
Arsenal Tech at Lafayette Jeff , 7:30 pm
Kokomo at Richmond , 7:30 pm
Logansport at Anderson , 7:30 pm
McCutcheon at Marion , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 12
Lafayette Jeff at West Lafayette, 7:30 pm
Richmond at Logansport , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 15
Marion at Blackhawk, 7:30 pm
Muncie at Yorktown, 7:30 pm
University vs. Harrison, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 18
Anderson at Kokomo , 7:30 pm
Marion at Harrison , 7:30 pm
Muncie at McCutcheon , 7:30 pm
Richmond at Lafayette Jeff , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 19
North Side at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
Wayne at Richmond, 4:30 pm
Marion at Huntington North, 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Arsenal Tech, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 22
Guerin Catholic at Anderson, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 23
Hamilton Heights at Harrison, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 24
Richmond at Franklin County, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 25
Benton Central at Logansport, 7:30 pm
Snider at Marion, 7:30 pm
Harrison at Lebanon, 7:30 pm
Huntington North at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
Arsenal Tech at Ben Davis, 7:30 pm
Lafayette Jeff at Terre Haute North, 8 pm
Lake Central at McCutcheon, 7:30 pm
New Castle at Muncie, 7:30 pm
Conference game