MID-STATE
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Decatur Central0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Franklin0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 3
Greenwood0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Martinsville0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 10
Mooresville0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Perry Meridian0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Plainfield0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Whiteland0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 4
Tuesday, Nov. 23
Center Grove at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Indian Creek at Franklin, 7:30 pm
Southport at Perry Meridian, 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Eastern Greene, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 24
Avon at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Mooresville at Terre Haute North, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 27
Decatur Central at Christel House, 3:30 pm
Greenwood Christian at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Roncalli at Perry Meridian, 4:30 pm
Martinsville at Edgewood, 7:30 pm
Mooresville at Avon, 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Tri-West, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 30
Decatur Central at Mt. Vernon, 7:30 pm
Perry Meridian at Beech Grove, 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Columbus East, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 3
Franklin at Decatur Central , 7:30 pm
Martinsville at Greenwood , 7:30 pm
Mooresville at Perry Meridian , 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Plainfield , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 4
Columbus North at Martinsville, 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Brownsburg, 10 am, Brownsburg
Seymour at Franklin, 7:30 pm
Terre Haute South at Mooresville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 7
Decatur Central at Beech Grove, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 10
Bloomington North at Mooresville, 7:30 pm
Greenwood at Franklin , 7:30 pm
Roncalli at Decatur Central, 7:30 pm
Perry Meridian at Whiteland , 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Martinsville , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 11
Center Grove at Martinsville, 7:30 pm
Franklin at North Central, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at Whiteland, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 14
Greenwood at Shelbyville, 7:30 pm
Perry Meridian at Pike, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 17
Beech Grove at Franklin, 7:30 pm
Decatur Central at Mooresville , 7:30 pm
Greenwood at Speedway, 7:30 pm
Perry Meridian at Plainfield , 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Center Grove, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 18
Danville at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Franklin at Bloomington North, 7:30 pm
Martinsville at Eastern Greene, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 21
Greenwood at Beech Grove, 7:30 pm
Martinsville at Indian Creek, 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Terre Haute North, 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Seymour, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 22
Decatur Central at Cardinal Ritter, 6 pm
Perry Meridian at Center Grove, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 23
Whiteland at Roncalli, 1 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 28
Whiteland vs. TBA, TBA, Bedford NL
Martinsville vs. TBA, TBA, Clay City
21st Century vs. Perry Meridian, 11 am, Lebanon
North vs. Mooresville, 1 pm, Lebanon
Wednesday, Dec. 29
Decatur Central at Tindley, 7:30 pm
Franklin at Shelbyville, 7:30 pm
McCutcheon at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 30
Plainfield at Southport, 7:30 pm
Harrison at Greenwood, noon, Greenwood
Tuesday, Jan. 4
Columbus East at Martinsville, 7:30 pm
Franklin at Metropolitan, 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Franklin Central, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 5
Mooresville at Christel House, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 6
Winner Game 2 at Plainfield, 7:30 pm, Plainfield
Friday, Jan. 7
Columbus East at Perry Meridian, 7:30 pm
Decatur Central at Martinsville , 7:30 pm
Greenwood at Whiteland , 7:30 pm
Terre Haute South at Perry Meridian, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 8
Mooresville at Franklin , 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Mt. Vernon, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 11
Franklin vs. TBA, TBA, Indian Creek
Greenwood vs. TBA, TBA, Indian Creek
Whiteland at Indian Creek, 7:30 pm, Indian Creek
Beech Grove at Decatur Central, 6:30 pm
Perry Meridian at Warren Central, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 14
Bloomington North at Martinsville, 7:30 pm
Columbus North at Mooresville, 7:30 pm
Monrovia at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 15
Plainfield at Northview, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 18
Ben Davis at Decatur Central, 7:30 pm
Mooresville at Columbus East, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 21
Greenwood at Decatur Central , 7:30 pm
Martinsville at Perry Meridian , 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Mooresville , 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Franklin , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 22
Franklin at New Palestine, 7:30 pm
Martinsville at Bloomington South, 7:30 pm
McCutcheon at Mooresville, 7:30 pm
Perry Meridian at Columbus North, 3:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 26
Decatur Central at Avon, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 28
Decatur Central at Plainfield , 7:30 pm
Franklin at Martinsville , 7:30 pm
Greenwood at Perry Meridian , 7:30 pm
Mooresville at Whiteland , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 29
Greenwood at Roncalli, 7:30 pm
Lebanon at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Mooresville at Indian Creek, 7:30 pm
Seymour at Martinsville, 7:30 pm
Southport at Franklin, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 3
Indian Creek at Whiteland, 7:30 pm
New Palestine at Perry Meridian, 7:30 pm
Pike at Decatur Central, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 5
Decatur Central at Southport, 1:30 pm
Franklin at Warren Central, 1:30 pm
Greenfield at Greenwood, 1:30 pm
Terre Haute North at Martinsville, 2:30 pm
Terre Haute South at Plainfield, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 8
Greenwood at Franklin Central, 7:30 pm
Mooresville at Mt. Vernon, 7:30 pm
Perry Meridian at Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 11
Martinsville at Mooresville , 7:30 pm
Perry Meridian at Franklin , 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Greenwood , 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Decatur Central , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 12
Franklin at Columbus East, 7:30 pm
Northview at Martinsville, 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Cascade, 7:30 pm
Terre Haute North at Decatur Central, 4 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 15
Center Grove at Mooresville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 18
Decatur Central at Perry Meridian , 7:30 pm
Franklin at Plainfield , 7:30 pm
Martinsville at Whiteland , 7:30 pm
Mooresville at Greenwood , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 19
Columbus North at Franklin, 7:30 pm
Christian at Mooresville, 7:30 pm
Greenfield at Martinsville, 7:30 pm
Mt. Vernon at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Westfield at Decatur Central, 7:30 pm
Whiteland at New Palestine, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 22
Avon at Martinsville, 7:30 pm
Greenwood at Indian Creek, 7:30 pm
University at Decatur Central, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 23
Plainfield at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 24
Franklin Central at Perry Meridian, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 25
Beech Grove at Whiteland, 7:30 pm
Jennings County at Franklin, 7:30 pm
New Palestine at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Conference game