HOOSIER PLAINS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Elkhart Christian3-  08-  4 51.3 46.0 5.3 Lost 1
Argos3-  111-  3 49.0 43.4 5.6 Lost 1
Career Academy2-  25-11 59.3 65.3 -6.0 Lost 2
Bethany Christian1-  26-  8 51.8 47.7 4.1 Lost 1
Trinity1-  39-  4 42.2 26.5 15.7 Won 2
Lakeland Christian1-  38-  7 58.9 55.5 3.4 Won 2
Tuesday, Jan. 18
Elkhart Christian 41, Trinity 38
Lakeland Christian 67, Clinton Christian 29
Prairie Heights 51, Bethany Christian 48
Bremen 66, Argos 64, 4OT
Wednesday, Jan. 19
Career Academy 57, Bethany Christian 53
Friday, Jan. 21
Trinity 55, Smith Academy 17
Argos 26, LaVille 24
Saturday, Jan. 22
Bethany Christian 70, Hamilton 28
Elkhart Christian 72, Career Academy 61
Tuesday, Jan. 25
Lakeland Christian 64, Argos 56, OT
LaVille 83, Career Academy 75
Trinity 52, Andrews Academy 18
Triton 53, Elkhart Christian 31
Wawasee 58, Bethany Christian 48
Thursday, Jan. 27
Mishawaka Christian at Career Academy, 6 pm
Friday, Jan. 28
Clinton Christian at Trinity, 8 pm
Oregon-Davis at Bethany Christian, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 29
Bethany Christian at Bremen, 7:30 pm
Lakeland Christian at Southern Wells, 7:30 pm
Oregon-Davis at Elkhart Christian, 7:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 31
Bethany Christian at Central Noble, 7:30 pm
Westville at Career Academy, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 1
Elkhart Christian at Jimtown, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 3
Argos at Triton, 7:30 pm
Bethany Christian at Elkhart Christian , 7:30 pm
Lakewood Park at Lakeland Christian, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 5
Elkhart Christian at Lakewood Park, 2:30 pm
Peru at Argos, 7:30 pm
Smith Academy at Lakeland Christian, 2:30 pm
Career Academy at North Miami, 7:30 pm
Trinity at Hamilton, 1:30 pm
Conference game