HOOSIER HERITAGE
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Delta0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Greenfield0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Mt. Vernon0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
New Castle0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
New Palestine0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Pendleton Hts.0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Shelbyville0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Yorktown0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Tuesday, Nov. 23
Greenfield at Beech Grove, 7:30 pm
Mt. Vernon at Lawrence Central, 7:30 pm
Pendleton Hts. at Anderson, 7:30 pm
Winchester at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 24
New Palestine at Richmond, 7:30 pm
Rushville at Shelbyville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 27
Delta at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Hamilton Heights at Mt. Vernon, 7:30 pm
New Castle at Marion, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at Triton Central, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 30
Alexandria at Yorktown, 7:30 pm
Decatur Central at Mt. Vernon, 7:30 pm
Pendleton Hts. at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Winchester at Delta, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 3
Hagerstown at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
Lapel at Pendleton Hts., 7:30 pm
New Castle at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Delta, 7:30 pm
Yorktown at Burris, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 4
Anderson at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Mt. Vernon at Fishers, 7:30 pm
Rushville at New Palestine, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 8
Triton Central at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 10
Greenfield at New Palestine , 7:30 pm
Mt. Vernon at Pendleton Hts. , 7:30 pm
New Castle at Shelbyville , 7:30 pm
Yorktown at Delta , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 11
Connersville at Pendleton Hts., 7:30 pm
Delta at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Jay County at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at Whiteland, 7:30 pm
Speedway at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
Yorktown at Mississinewa, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 14
Greenwood at Shelbyville, 7:30 pm
Guerin Catholic at Pendleton Hts., 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 17
Delta at Jay County, 7:30 pm
New Palestine at New Castle , 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at Mt. Vernon , 7:30 pm
Yorktown at Greenfield , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 18
Greenfield at Lawrenceburg, 7:30 pm
Burris at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Muncie at Delta, 7:30 pm
New Palestine at Franklin Central, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at Yorktown , 6 pm
Southport at Mt. Vernon, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 21
Greenfield at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Yorktown, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 23
Mt. Vernon at New Castle , 7:30 pm
TBA at Delta, TBA, Delta
Tuesday, Dec. 28
Eastern Hancock at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Mt. Vernon, 7:30 pm
Metropolitan vs. New Palestine, 7 pm, Lebanon
Pendleton Hts. at Warsaw, 11 am, Warsaw
Pendleton Hts. vs. Bishop Dwenger, 6 pm, Warsaw
Wednesday, Dec. 29
Delta at Harrison, 7:30 pm
Franklin at Shelbyville, 7:30 pm
Pendleton Hts. vs. Washington, 6 pm, Warsaw
Thursday, Dec. 30
Brebeuf Jesuit vs. Yorktown, 10 am, Greenwood
Monday, Jan. 3
Pendleton Hts. vs. Anderson, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 4
Mt. Vernon at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 7
Delta at New Palestine , 6 pm
Mt. Vernon at Greenfield , 7:30 pm
New Castle at Richmond, 7:30 pm
Westfield at Yorktown, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 8
Connersville at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Greensburg at Shelbyville, 7:30 pm
New Palestine at Southport, 5 pm
Whiteland at Mt. Vernon, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 11
Shelbyville at Columbus East, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 12
TBA at Delta, TBA, Delta
Friday, Jan. 14
Mt. Vernon at Avon, 7:30 pm
New Castle at Greenfield , 7:30 pm
Pendleton Hts. at New Palestine , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 15
New Castle at Rushville, 7:30 pm
Pendleton Hts. at Shelbyville , 7:30 pm
Richmond at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 19
Shelbyville at Franklin Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 21
Delta at Pendleton Hts. , 7:30 pm
Roncalli at New Palestine, 7:30 pm
Yorktown at New Castle , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 22
Greenfield at Shelbyville , 7:30 pm
Hamilton SE at Mt. Vernon, 7:30 pm
Wapahani at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Yorktown at Monroe Central, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 25
Yorktown at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 28
Greenfield at Pendleton Hts. , 7:30 pm
Indian Creek at Shelbyville, 7:30 pm
Mt. Vernon at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Delta, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 29
Delta at Mt. Vernon , 7:30 pm
Pendleton Hts. at Hamilton SE, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at South Ripley, 7:30 pm
Greenfield vs. Burris, 10 am, Muncie Central
Thursday, Feb. 3
Greenfield at Delta , 7:30 pm
New Palestine at Perry Meridian, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Mt. Vernon, 7:30 pm
Pendleton Hts. at Yorktown , 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 4
Bishop Luers at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 5
Delta at Mississinewa, noon
Greenfield at Greenwood, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 8
Edinburgh at Shelbyville, 7:30 pm
Mooresville at Mt. Vernon, 7:30 pm
Pendleton Hts. at Muncie, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 10
Delta at New Castle , 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 11
Brebeuf Jesuit at Mt. Vernon, 7:30 pm
Fishers at Pendleton Hts., 7:30 pm
Franklin County at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at New Palestine , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 12
Connersville at New Palestine, 7:30 pm
Jay County at Yorktown, 4 pm
Mt. Vernon at Beech Grove, 7:30 pm
New Castle at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Western Boone at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 15
Muncie at Yorktown, 7:30 pm
New Castle at Pendleton Hts. , 7:30 pm
Rushville at Delta, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 18
New Palestine at Mt. Vernon , 7:30 pm
Pendleton Hts. at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at Delta , 8 pm
Saturday, Feb. 19
Brebeuf Jesuit at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Greenfield at Martinsville, 7:30 pm
Mt. Vernon at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at East Central, 7:30 pm
Whiteland at New Palestine, 7:30 pm
Yorktown at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 22
Lapel at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Pendleton Hts. at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Seymour at Shelbyville, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 23
Plainfield at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 24
Batesville at Shelbyville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 25
Mt. Vernon at Yorktown , 7:30 pm
New Castle at Muncie, 7:30 pm
New Palestine at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Delta, 7:30 pm
Conference game