CIRCLE CITY
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Brebeuf Jesuit0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Covenant0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Guerin Catholic0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Heritage Christian0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Bishop Chatard0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Roncalli0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 7
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Brebeuf Jesuit at Cardinal Ritter, 7:30 pm
Columbus North at Heritage Christian, 7:30 pm
Speedway at Covenant, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 23
Brebeuf Jesuit at Hamilton SE, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 26
Mt. Vernon at Covenant, 7:30 pm
Perry Meridian at Roncalli, 4:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 2
Covington at Covenant, 7:30 pm
Cathedral at Brebeuf Jesuit, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
Guerin Catholic at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Roncalli at Shortridge, 2:30 pm
Scecina at Covenant, 7:30 pm
Linton vs. Heritage Christian, TBA, Brownsburg
Wednesday, Dec. 7
Roncalli at Triton Central, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 8
Covenant at Greenwood Christian, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
Brebeuf Jesuit at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Decatur Central at Roncalli, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Christel House at Brebeuf Jesuit, 7:30 pm
Guerin Catholic at Muncie, 7:30 pm
Traders Point at Covenant, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Pendleton Hts. at Guerin Catholic, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 16
Brebeuf Jesuit at University, 7:30 pm
Bishop Chatard at Covenant , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
Beech Grove at Roncalli, 7:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 19
Shortridge at Bishop Chatard, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 20
Heritage Christian at Pendleton Hts., 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 21
Warren Central at Brebeuf Jesuit, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 22
Roncalli at Whiteland, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 28
Covenant vs. TBA, TBA, Morristown
Thursday, Dec. 29
Triton Central at Heritage Christian, 7:30 pm
Brebeuf Jesuit vs. TBA, TBA, Greenwood
TBA at Roncalli, TBA
Warren Central vs. Guerin Catholic, 10 am, Kokomo
Tuesday, Jan. 3
Beech Grove at Bishop Chatard, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 6
Covenant at Heritage Christian , 7:30 pm
Cathedral at Roncalli, 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Brebeuf Jesuit, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 7
Covenant at University, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Decatur Central at Brebeuf Jesuit, 6:30 pm
North Central at Roncalli, 6:30 pm
TBA at Roncalli, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 13
Guerin Catholic at Covenant , 7:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 16
Covenant vs. TBA, TBA
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Metropolitan at Brebeuf Jesuit, 7:30 pm
Roncalli at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 20
Brebeuf Jesuit at Guerin Catholic , 7:30 pm
New Palestine at Roncalli, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
Roncalli at Center Grove, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Guerin Catholic at Liberty Christian, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 25
University at Bishop Chatard, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Brebeuf Jesuit at Bishop Chatard , 8 pm
Roncalli at Covenant , 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Heritage Christian, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
Roncalli at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Guerin Catholic, 2:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 2
Brebeuf Jesuit at Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Bishop Chatard at Roncalli , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 4
Guerin Catholic at North Central, 2:30 pm
Cardinal Ritter at Roncalli, 3:30 pm
North Putnam at Covenant, 2 pm
Park Tudor at Brebeuf Jesuit, 2:30 pm
University at Heritage Christian, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 7
Covenant at Ben Davis, 7:30 pm
Heritage Christian at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 10
Covenant at Brebeuf Jesuit , 7:30 pm
Heritage Christian at Roncalli , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 11
Heritage Christian at Blackhawk, 4 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 14
Brebeuf Jesuit at Tri-West, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 17
Covenant at Cardinal Ritter, 7:30 pm
Guerin Catholic at Roncalli , 7:30 pm
Heritage Christian at Brebeuf Jesuit , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 18
Roncalli at Franklin Central, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 21
Brebeuf Jesuit at Carmel, 7:30 pm
Covenant at Bethesda Christian, 7:30 pm
University at Guerin Catholic, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 24
Roncalli at Brebeuf Jesuit , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 28
Covenant at Central Christian, 7:30 pm
Conference game