CIRCLE CITY
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Brebeuf Jesuit0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Covenant0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Guerin Catholic0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Heritage Christian0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Bishop Chatard0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Roncalli0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 7
Tuesday, Nov. 23
Heritage Christian at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
Cardinal Ritter at Brebeuf Jesuit, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 24
Guerin Catholic at Park Tudor, 7:30 pm
Hamilton SE at Brebeuf Jesuit, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 27
Covenant at Traders Point, 7:30 pm
Guerin Catholic at Cardinal Ritter, 7:30 pm
Roncalli at Perry Meridian, 4:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 3
Brebeuf Jesuit at Cathedral, 7:30 pm
Covenant at Covington, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 4
Covenant at Scecina, 7:30 pm
Hamilton Heights at Guerin Catholic, 7:30 pm
Heritage Christian vs. Lawrence North, 6:30 pm, Brownsburg
Shortridge at Roncalli, 2:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 9
Greenwood Christian at Covenant, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 10
Bishop Chatard at Heritage Christian , 7:30 pm
Roncalli at Decatur Central, 7:30 pm
Shortridge at Brebeuf Jesuit, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 11
Brebeuf Jesuit at Covenant , 7:30 pm
Bosse at Bishop Chatard, 7:30 pm
Heritage Christian at Southport, noon, Southport
Muncie at Guerin Catholic, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 14
Guerin Catholic at Pendleton Hts., 7:30 pm
Heritage Christian at Tindley, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 17
Covenant at Bishop Chatard , 7:30 pm
Heritage Christian at Guerin Catholic , 7:30 pm
University at Brebeuf Jesuit, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 18
Heritage Christian at Scecina, 7:30 pm
Roncalli at Beech Grove, 7:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 20
Bishop Chatard at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 21
Guerin Catholic at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 23
Beech Grove vs. Brebeuf Jesuit, 7:30 pm, Hoosier Gym
Guerin Catholic at Lebanon, 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Roncalli, 1 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 28
Central Christian at Bishop Chatard, 7:30 pm
Roncalli vs. TBA, TBA, Noblesville
Wednesday, Dec. 29
Guerin Catholic vs. TBA, TBA, Kokomo
Covenant vs. TBA, TBA, Morristown
Thursday, Dec. 30
Heritage Christian at Triton Central, 7:30 pm
Brebeuf Jesuit vs. Yorktown, 10 am, Greenwood
Tuesday, Jan. 4
Bishop Chatard at Beech Grove, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 6
University at Covenant, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 7
Brebeuf Jesuit at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Guerin Catholic at Bishop Chatard , 8 pm
Roncalli at Cathedral, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 8
Heritage Christian at Covenant , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 11
Brebeuf Jesuit at Franklin Central, 6:30 pm
Roncalli at North Central, 6:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 12
Cristo Rey at Bishop Chatard, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 13
Herron at Heritage Christian, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 14
Covenant at Guerin Catholic , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 15
Heritage Christian at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 18
Columbus North at Roncalli, 7:30 pm
Metropolitan at Brebeuf Jesuit, 7:30 pm
Covenant vs. TBA, TBA
Heritage Christian vs. TBA, TBA
Friday, Jan. 21
Guerin Catholic at Brebeuf Jesuit , 7:30 pm
Roncalli at New Palestine, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 22
Center Grove at Roncalli, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 25
Liberty Christian at Guerin Catholic, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 26
Bishop Chatard at University, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 28
Covenant at Roncalli , 7:30 pm
Heritage Christian at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
Bishop Chatard at Brebeuf Jesuit , 7:30 pm
Central Catholic at Guerin Catholic, 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 29
Central Christian at Covenant, 7:30 pm
Greenwood at Roncalli, 7:30 pm
Guerin Catholic at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 31
Heritage Christian at Park Tudor, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 3
Covenant at Speedway, 7:30 pm
Lutheran at Brebeuf Jesuit, 7:30 pm
Roncalli at Bishop Chatard , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 5
Brebeuf Jesuit at Park Tudor, 2:30 pm
Covenant at North Putnam, 2 pm
Heritage Christian at University, 2:30 pm
Roncalli at Cardinal Ritter, 3:30 pm
North Central at Guerin Catholic, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 8
Ben Davis at Covenant, 7:30 pm
Lapel at Heritage Christian, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 10
Washington at Guerin Catholic, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 11
Brebeuf Jesuit at Mt. Vernon, 7:30 pm
Bishop Chatard at Park Tudor, 7:30 pm
Roncalli at Heritage Christian , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 12
Tri-West at Brebeuf Jesuit, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 15
Bethesda Christian at Heritage Christian, 7:30 pm
Cathedral at Bishop Chatard, 7:30 pm
Roncalli at Guerin Catholic , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 16
Bishop Chatard at Cardinal Ritter, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 18
Brebeuf Jesuit at Heritage Christian , 7:30 pm
Guerin Catholic at University, 7:30 pm
Cardinal Ritter at Covenant, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 19
Brebeuf Jesuit at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Covenant at Andrean, 7:30 pm
Franklin Central at Roncalli, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 22
Bethesda Christian at Covenant, 7:30 pm
Guerin Catholic at Anderson, 7:30 pm
Heritage Christian at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 25
Brebeuf Jesuit at Roncalli , 7:30 pm
Conference game