WESTERN INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Brown County0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Cloverdale0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 15
Edgewood0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Greencastle0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Indian Creek0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
North Putnam0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Northview0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 3
Owen Valley0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
South Putnam0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Sullivan0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
West Vigo0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 1
Mooresville at Northview, 7:30 pm
North Putnam at North Vermillion, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 5
TBA at North Putnam, TBA, North Putnam
Tuesday, Nov. 8
North Putnam at Crawfordsville, 7:30 pm
Northview at WRV, 7:30 pm
South Putnam at Parke Heritage, 7:30 pm
West Vigo at TH South, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 10
Covington at North Putnam, 7:30 pm
WRV at West Vigo, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 15
Parke Heritage at Northview, 7:30 pm
Sullivan at WRV, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 18
Northview at Brown County , 8 pm
North Putnam vs. TBA, TBA, South Putnam
Monday, Nov. 21
Edgewood at WRV, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 23
Southmont at North Putnam, 6 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 29
North Putnam at Cloverdale , 7:30 pm
TH South at Northview, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 2
Northview at Sullivan , 6 pm
South Putnam at North Putnam , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
Edgewood at North Putnam , 6 pm
Northview at Lebanon, 5 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 6
South Vermillion at Northview, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
Sullivan at North Putnam , 6 pm
West Vigo at Northview , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
North Putnam at Parke Heritage, 6 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 13
TH North at Northview, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 16
Northview at North Putnam , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
North Putnam at Indian Creek , 6 pm
Thursday, Dec. 22
TBA at Northview, TBA, Northview
Tuesday, Dec. 27
Indian Creek vs. TBA, TBA, Lebanon
Friday, Dec. 30
Northview at Bloomington North, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 3
North Montgomery at North Putnam, 7:30 pm
West Vigo at Parke Heritage, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 4
Edgewood at Northview , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 6
Greencastle at Northview , 6 pm
North Putnam at West Vigo , 6:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 7
Northview at Owen Valley , 6 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Cascade at Northview, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 13
North Putnam at Greencastle , 6 pm
Northview at South Putnam , 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 14
Western Boone at North Putnam, 1:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 16
Northview at Cloverdale , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Parke Heritage at Cloverdale, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 20
Indian Creek at Northview , 6 pm
Owen Valley at North Putnam , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
North Putnam at Brown County , 6 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
North Daviess at Cloverdale, 7:30 pm
North Putnam at Riverside, 6 pm
Northview at Clay City, 7:30 pm
WRV at Owen Valley, 7:30 pm
Conference game