WABASH RIVER
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Attica0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 11
Covington0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 5
Fountain Central0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
North Vermillion0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Parke Heritage0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Riverton Parke0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Seeger0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Won 5
South Vermillion0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 4
Tuesday, Nov. 1
North Putnam at North Vermillion, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 5
Parke Heritage at North Montgomery, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 8
South Putnam at Parke Heritage, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 10
Covington at North Putnam, 7:30 pm
Parke Heritage vs. TBA, TBA, Riverton Parke
Tuesday, Nov. 15
Parke Heritage at Northview, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Covenant at Parke Heritage, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Parke Heritage at Southmont, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 1
Cascade at Parke Heritage, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Parke Heritage at North Vermillion , 7:30 pm
South Vermillion at Northview, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 8
Crawfordsville at Parke Heritage, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
North Putnam at Parke Heritage, 6 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Parke Heritage at Seeger , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 15
Riverton Parke at Parke Heritage , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
Covington at North Newton, noon
Wednesday, Dec. 21
Parke Heritage vs. TBA, TBA, Northview
Thursday, Dec. 29
Tri-Twp. at Attica, 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 31
TH South at South Vermillion, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 3
West Vigo at Parke Heritage, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 10
South Vermillion at Parke Heritage , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 12
Parke Heritage at Covington , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Parke Heritage at Cloverdale, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 19
Fountain Central at Parke Heritage , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Parke Heritage at Attica , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 26
Parke Heritage at North Central, 7:30 pm
Conference game