SAGAMORE
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Crawfordsville0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Danville0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Frankfort0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 6
Lebanon0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
North Montgomery0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Southmont0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Tri-West0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Western Boone0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 3
Friday, Nov. 4
Danville at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 8
North Putnam at Crawfordsville, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 9
Cardinal Ritter at Lebanon, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 11
Lebanon at Avon, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 15
Lebanon at Delphi, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 18
Hamilton Heights at Lebanon, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Harrison at Danville, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 23
Southmont at North Putnam, 6 pm
Friday, Dec. 2
Lebanon at Crawfordsville , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
Northview at Lebanon, 5 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
Western Boone at Lebanon , 6 pm
Monday, Dec. 12
TBA vs. Lebanon, TBA, Hoosier Gym
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Lebanon at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 16
Danville at Lebanon , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
Lebanon at Beech Grove, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 20
Lebanon at Sheridan, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 27
TBA at Lebanon, TBA, Lebanon
Tuesday, Jan. 3
North Montgomery at North Putnam, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 6
Frankfort at Lebanon , 6 pm
Friday, Jan. 13
Lebanon at Tri-West , 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 14
Guerin Catholic at Lebanon, 2:30 pm
Western Boone at North Putnam, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Central Catholic at Lebanon, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 20
Lebanon at North Montgomery , 6 pm
Monday, Jan. 23
Bethesda at Lebanon, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Southmont at Lebanon , 7:30 pm
Conference game