PIONEER
ALL TIMES EASTERN
North Division
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
University3-  018-  2 61.4 36.6 24.8 Won 16
Burris2-  12-  7 23.3 49.7 -26.3 Lost 3
Liberty Christian1-  210-10 37.8 48.7 -10.9 Won 1
Anderson Prep0-  36-13 33.1 51.6 -18.5 Won 1
South Division
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
GCA3-  011-10 47.3 50.4 -3.1 Lost 1
Bethesda2-  111-  7 51.4 44.6 6.8 Lost 2
Park Tudor1-  213-  7 54.3 31.5 22.8 Lost 1
Shortridge0-  36-13 25.7 48.3 -22.6 Won 2
Tuesday, Jan. 18
Decatur Central 48, Shortridge 11
GCA 49, Morristown 40
Guerin Catholic 51, Bethesda 36
Indiana Deaf 73, Anderson Prep 10
Liberty Christian 56, IMSA 36
University 50, Benton Central 44
Wednesday, Jan. 19
GCA 47, Lutheran 31
Park Tudor 82, Cristo Rey 19
Thursday, Jan. 20
Bethesda 56, Sheridan 41
Park Tudor 73, Liberty Christian 17
Shortridge at Englewood, ppd.
Liberty Christian at Washington, ppd.
Friday, Jan. 21
Shortridge 40, Anderson Prep 38
Park Tudor at Christel House, ppd.
Saturday, Jan. 22
Liberty Christian 46, Lincoln 43
University 56, Yorktown 22
Burris at Hagerstown, ppd.
Bethesda at Burris, Muncie Burris, ppd.
Monday, Jan. 24
Alexandria 78, Anderson Prep 17
Daleville 44, Liberty Christian 38
Lebanon 44, Bethesda 41
Tuesday, Jan. 25
Anderson Prep 38, Cristo Rey 10
Crispus Attucks 45, Park Tudor 42, OT
Bishop Chatard 58, GCA 28
Shortridge 42, Herron 33
Liberty Christian 49, Legacy Christian 14
Rossville 46, Bethesda 39
University 73, Cardinal Ritter 39
Wednesday, Jan. 26
Burris at Muncie, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 27
Burris at Cowan, 6 pm
Perry Meridian at Shortridge, 6 pm
Southwestern at GCA, 7:30 pm
University at Tri-West, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 28
Bethesda at Covenant, 7:30 pm
Liberty Christian at Marion, 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 29
Tipton at University, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 1
Burris vs. New Castle, 7:30 pm, Yorktown
Shortridge at Guerin Catholic, 7 pm, Guerin Catholic
Cascade vs. University, 7 pm, Western Boone
Tri-Central vs. Liberty Christian, 7:30 pm, Tri-Central
Friday, Feb. 4
Western Boone vs. Park Tudor, 6 pm, Western Boone
Anderson Prep vs. Winner Game 2, 7:30 pm, Tri-Central
Bethesda vs. IMSA, 7:30 pm, Indiana Deaf
Tindley vs. GCA, 6 pm, Lutheran
Conference game