OHIO RIVER VALLEY
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Jac-Cen-Del0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Milan0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 3
Rising Sun0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Shawe0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 3
South Ripley0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Southwestern0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Switzerland0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Friday, Nov. 4
Jac-Cen-Del at Greensburg, 7:30 pm
Union County at Milan, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 8
Jac-Cen-Del at Shawe , 6 pm
South Dearborn at Switzerland, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 11
Madison at Switzerland, 7:30 pm
Orleans at Shawe, 7:30 pm
Southwestern at Oldenburg, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 12
Jac-Cen-Del at South Ripley, 7:30 pm
Rising Sun at Clarksville, 7:30 pm
Switzerland at Henryville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 18
Jac-Cen-Del at Oldenburg, 7:30 pm
Rising Sun at Switzerland, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 19
Edinburgh at Switzerland, 7:30 pm
Milan at Jac-Cen-Del , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 23
Switzerland at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 25
Jac-Cen-Del at Batesville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 26
Milan at New Washington, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 29
South Decatur at Jac-Cen-Del, 7:30 pm
Switzerland at Milan , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 1
Switzerland at Crothersville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
CAI at Switzerland, 1:30 pm
South Dearborn at Jac-Cen-Del, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Rising Sun at Oldenburg, 7:30 pm
South Ripley at Trinity Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Waldron at Jac-Cen-Del, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 8
New Washington at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Edinburgh at Milan, noon
New Washington at Jac-Cen-Del, 7:30 pm
Shawe at Switzerland , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Jac-Cen-Del at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Switzerland at South Ripley , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 15
Jac-Cen-Del at Edinburgh, 7:30 pm
Switzerland at Carroll County (Ky.), 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
Trinity Lutheran at Rising Sun, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 20
Southwestern at Clarksville, 1 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 27
Jac-Cen-Del vs. TBA, TBA, Triton Central
Switzerland vs. TBA, TBA, Waldron
Tuesday, Jan. 3
Jac-Cen-Del vs. TBA, TBA, Milan
Wednesday, Jan. 4
Switzerland vs. TBA, TBA, South Dearborn
Friday, Jan. 6
Oldenburg at Shawe, 6 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Lawrenceburg at Jac-Cen-Del, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 12
Southwestern at Switzerland , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 13
Southwestern at Jac-Cen-Del, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 14
Oldenburg at South Ripley, 1 pm
Switzerland at New Washington, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Jac-Cen-Del at Switzerland , 7:30 pm
New Washington at Shawe, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 19
Jac-Cen-Del at Rising Sun , 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
Shawe at Clarksville, noon
Switzerland at South Decatur, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Milan at Oldenburg, 7:30 pm
South Ripley at Jac-Cen-Del , 7:30 pm
Switzerland at Rising Sun , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 26
Oldenburg at Switzerland, 7:30 pm
Southwestern at Jac-Cen-Del , 7:30 pm
Conference game