NORTH CENTRAL
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Anderson0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Harrison0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Arsenal Tech0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 15
Kokomo0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Lafayette Jeff0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Logansport0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 4
Marion0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Won 1
McCutcheon0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Muncie0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 3
Richmond0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Saturday, Nov. 5
Marion at Harrison , 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 8
Muncie at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 11
Harrison at Kokomo , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 12
Wabash at Marion, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 15
Greenfield at Richmond, 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Marion, 7:30 pm
TBA at Harrison, 7:30 pm, Harrison
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Harrison at Danville, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 30
Harrison at Central Catholic, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
Anderson at Harrison , 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Logansport at Harrison , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 8
Twin Lakes at Harrison, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Harrison at Lafayette Jeff , 2:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 16
McCutcheon at Harrison , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
Harrison at Plainfield, 4:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 20
Harrison at Pike, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 27
Lafayette Jeff vs. TBA, TBA, Lebanon
Richmond vs. TBA, TBA, Lebanon
Wednesday, Jan. 4
Zionsville at Harrison, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 6
Harrison at Arsenal Tech , 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 7
Harrison at Valparaiso, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 11
Logansport at Rochester, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 13
Merrillville at Harrison, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 14
Harrison at Richmond , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Muncie at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Harrison, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
Harrison at Muncie , 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Benton Central at Harrison, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 26
West Lafayette at Harrison, 7:30 pm
Conference game