MIDWEST
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
DeMotte0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 3
Frontier0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
North Newton0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 4
North White0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
South Newton0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 25
Tri-County0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 4
West Central0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 3
Thursday, Nov. 3
Kankakee Valley at North Newton, 8 pm
Saturday, Nov. 5
North Newton at Lowell, 1:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 11
Morgan Twp. at West Central, 7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 12
North Newton at River Forest, 8 pm
Tri-Twp. at Tri-County, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 15
Kouts at North Newton, 8 pm
Tri-Twp. at West Central, 8 pm
Saturday, Nov. 19
North Newton at Hanover Central, 2:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 21
North Newton at Benton Central, 6:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 28
Lake Station at North Newton, 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 2
Hebron at North Newton, 6:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
DeMotte at Tri-Twp., 7:30 pm
North Newton at Griffith, 8 pm
Thursday, Dec. 8
North Newton at South Newton , 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
North Newton at Faith Christian, 1:30 pm
North White at Tri-Twp., 6 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Boone Grove at North Newton, 8 pm
Thursday, Dec. 15
North Newton at DeMotte , 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
Covington at North Newton, noon
Morgan Twp. at North White, noon
Monday, Dec. 19
North Newton vs. TBA, TBA, Delphi
Thursday, Dec. 22
DeMotte at Morgan Twp., 6:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 5
North Newton at Tri-County , 8 pm
Friday, Jan. 6
West Central at North Newton , 6:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 7
Frontier at Tri-Twp., 6 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Frontier at North Newton , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Rensselaer at North Newton, 8 pm
Friday, Jan. 20
North Newton at North White , 6:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
River Forest at South Newton, 6:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 26
North Newton at Wheeler, 8 pm
Conference game