MID-HOOSIER
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
South Decatur2-  03-  6 38.1 44.4 -6.3 Lost 6
Hauser1-  04-  4 54.9 41.4 13.5 Lost 1
Waldron1-  02-  5 32.7 54.7 -22.0 Lost 1
North Decatur0-  07-  4 56.5 41.6 14.8 Won 4
Edinburgh0-  03-  6 31.9 49.7 -17.8 Lost 3
Morristown0-  12-  7 36.2 51.1 -14.9 Lost 1
Southwestern0-  30-  8 28.3 59.8 -31.5 Lost 9
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Eastern Hancock 68, Southwestern 13
Hauser 73, Columbus Christian 22
Jac-Cen-Del 42, South Decatur 26
Morristown 51, Hagerstown 23
North Decatur 55, South Ripley 37
Oldenburg 41, Edinburgh 29
Thursday, Dec. 1
Hauser 71, Lutheran 41
North Decatur 49, Oldenburg 31
Trinity Lutheran 71, Edinburgh 21
Friday, Dec. 2
Triton Central 61, Waldron 25
Saturday, Dec. 3
Beech Grove 50, Hauser 45
Franklin County 54, Morristown 41
Oldenburg 42, South Decatur 30
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Eastern Hancock at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
GCA at Edinburgh, 7:30 pm
Southwestern at Knightstown, 7:30 pm
Waldron at Jac-Cen-Del, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 8
South Decatur at Hauser , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
Waldron at Morristown , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Edinburgh at Milan, noon
South Dearborn at Hauser, 1:30 pm
South Decatur at Union County, 7:30 pm
Triton Central at Southwestern, 6:30 pm
Waldron at Knightstown, 7:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 12
Knightstown at South Decatur, 7:30 pm
Morristown at Oldenburg, 6 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Edinburgh at Hauser , 7:30 pm
Jac-Cen-Del at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Southwestern at Morristown , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 15
Jac-Cen-Del at Edinburgh, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 16
North Decatur at Waldron , 7:30 pm
Southwestern at Lutheran, 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
Scecina at South Decatur, noon
Waldron at Hauser , 1:30 pm
Conference game