MID-EASTERN
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Blue River0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Cowan0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Daleville0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Eastern Hancock0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Monroe Central0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 7
Randolph0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Shenandoah0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Union0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Wapahani0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 3
Wes-Del0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 10
Tuesday, Nov. 2
Eastern Hancock at Wes-Del , 6 pm
Thursday, Nov. 4
Eastern Hancock at Morristown, 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Elwood, 7:30 pm
Wes-Del at Anderson Prep, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 5
Alexandria at Cowan, 7:30 pm
Blackford at Daleville, 7:30 pm
Blue River at Waldron, 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Randolph, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 6
Daleville at Anderson Prep, 7:30 pm
Frankton at Monroe Central, 7:30 pm
Knightstown at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
Randolph at Centerville, 7:30 pm
Rushville at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 8
Blackford at Cowan, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 9
Blue River at Centerville, 7 pm
Daleville at Monroe Central , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 10
Madison-Grant at Wes-Del, 7:30 pm
Union City at Randolph, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 12
Centerville at Daleville, 7:30 pm
Daleville at Bluffton, 7:30 pm
Union at Liberty Christian, 6 pm
Wes-Del at Randolph , 6 pm
Saturday, Nov. 13
Eastern Hancock at Triton Central, 7:30 pm
Burris at Monroe Central, noon
Shenandoah at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Union , 6 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 16
Eastern Hancock at Union , 7:30 pm
Heritage Christian at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
Knightstown at Daleville, 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Wes-Del , 7:30 pm
Randolph at Cowan , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 18
Cowan at Eastern Hancock , 7:30 pm
Randolph at Monroe Central , 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 19
Delta at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Blue River , 7:30 pm
Union at Victory Prep, 6 pm
Wes-Del at Burris, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 20
Daleville at Wapahani , 7:30 pm
Hagerstown at Randolph, 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 22
Wapahani at Wes-Del , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 23
Blue River at Burris, 7:30 pm
Cowan at Eastbrook, 7:30 pm
Eastern Hancock at Shenandoah , 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Monroe Central, 7:30 pm
Union at Randolph , 6 pm
Friday, Nov. 26
Frankton at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 27
Alexandria at Daleville, 7:30 pm
Blackford at Blue River, 1:30 pm
Elwood at Wes-Del, 6 pm
Union County at Randolph, 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Eastern Hancock , 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 30
Blue River at Wapahani , 7:30 pm
Cowan at Union , 7:30 pm
Southwestern at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 1
Monroe Central at Union City, 7:30 pm
Randolph at Daleville , 7:30 pm
Tri-Central at Wes-Del, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 2
Lincoln at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Hagerstown at Cowan, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 3
Lincoln at Union, 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 4
Blue River at Wes-Del , 1 pm
Eastern Hancock at Hagerstown, 7:30 pm
Randolph at Wapahani , 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Union County, 7:30 pm
Winchester at Monroe Central, 7:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 6
Blue River at Tri, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 7
Daleville at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Shenandoah , 7:30 pm
North Decatur at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Yorktown, 7:30 pm
Wes-Del at Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 8
Anderson Prep at Union, 6 pm
Tri at Randolph, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 9
Knightstown at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Yorktown at Monroe Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 10
Blue River at Cowan , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 11
Cowan at Anderson Prep, noon
Shenandoah at Burris, 7:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 13
Alexandria at Wes-Del, 7:30 pm
South Adams at Randolph, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 14
Daleville at Blue River , 7:30 pm
Eastern Hancock at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 15
Lincoln at Randolph, 7:30 pm
Union at Wes-Del , 6 pm
Thursday, Dec. 16
Cowan at Wapahani , 7:30 pm
Daleville at Shenandoah , 7:30 pm
Lapel at Monroe Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 17
Christel House at Union, 6 pm
Knightstown at Eastern Hancock, 6 pm
Tri at Cowan, 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 18
Muncie at Randolph, 2:30 pm
Wes-Del at Daleville , 6 pm
Monday, Dec. 20
Muncie at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Union vs. TBA, TBA, Central Christian
Tuesday, Dec. 21
Lincoln at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Daleville at Delta, 7:30 pm
Wes-Del at Shenandoah , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 22
Monroe Central at Union County, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 23
Cowan vs. TBA, TBA, Connersville
Tuesday, Dec. 28
Eastern Hancock at Monroe Central , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 29
Cowan at Delta, 7:30 pm
Daleville at Elwood, 7:30 pm
Union at Thrival Indy Academy, 5:30 pm
Wes-Del at Tri, 7:30 pm
Randolph vs. TBA, TBA, Cambridge City
Blue River vs. TBA, TBA, Union City
Monroe Central vs. TBA, TBA, Union City
TBA at Wapahani, TBA, Wapahani
Monday, Jan. 3
Union at Shenandoah , 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 4
Blue River at Eastern Hancock , 7:30 pm
Southern Wells vs. Daleville, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 5
Union City vs. Union, 7:30 pm, Monroe Central
Thursday, Jan. 6
Wapahani at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 7
Daleville at Cowan , 6 pm
Indiana Deaf at Wes-Del, 6 pm
Blue River vs. TBA, TBA, Shenandoah
TBA at Shenandoah, TBA, Shenandoah
Winner Game 1 at Monroe Central, 6 pm, Monroe Central
Winchester vs. Randolph, 7:30 pm, Monroe Central
Saturday, Jan. 8
Union County at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 11
Blue River at Union , 6 pm
Centerville at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
Eastern Hancock at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Daleville vs. Wapahani, 6 pm, Yorktown
Cowan at Yorktown, 8 pm, Yorktown
Wednesday, Jan. 12
Monroe Central at Union , 7:30 pm
Union County at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 13
Lapel at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Muncie, 7:30 pm
Wes-Del vs. Winner Game 2, 8 pm, Yorktown
Saturday, Jan. 15
Shenandoah at Randolph , 1:30 pm
Waldron at Eastern Hancock, noon
Tuesday, Jan. 18
Blue River at Randolph , 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Daleville, 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Cowan , 7:30 pm
Wes-Del at Southern Wells, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 19
Victory Prep at Union, 6 pm
Wapahani at Monroe Central , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 20
Lincoln at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Daleville at Eastern Hancock , 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Cowan , 7:30 pm
Randolph at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 21
Indiana Deaf at Union, 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 22
Cowan at New Castle, 3:30 pm
Northeastern at Blue River, 6 pm
Shenandoah at Tri, 1:30 pm
Union City at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 24
Liberty Christian at Daleville, 6 pm
Pendleton Hts. at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 25
Delta at Monroe Central, 7:30 pm
Eastern Hancock at Randolph , 7:30 pm
Union at Centerville, 6 pm
Wapahani at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 26
Cowan at Wes-Del , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 27
Monroe Central at Blue River , 7:30 pm
Burris at Cowan, 6 pm
Shenandoah at Wapahani , 7:30 pm
Tri at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Wes-Del at Centerville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 28
Union at Daleville , 6 pm
Conference game