INDIANA CROSSROADS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Triton Central3-  04-  3 55.1 44.1 11.0 Won 2
Speedway2-  02-  4 46.5 52.8 -6.3 Lost 2
Beech Grove2-  17-  3 42.2 41.9 0.3 Won 3
Cascade1-  16-  1 60.9 42.1 18.7 Won 4
Lutheran1-  22-  5 37.4 50.1 -12.7 Won 1
Monrovia0-  14-  3 49.7 49.9 -0.1 Won 1
Scecina0-  23-  2 49.6 35.0 14.6 Won 1
Cardinal Ritter0-  20-  8 24.0 54.6 -30.6 Lost 10
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Beech Grove 39, Perry Meridian 38
Cascade 58, Western Boone 32
Trinity Lutheran 66, Lutheran 39
Triton Central 59, Monrovia 47
Cardinal Ritter at Scecina , ppd.
Wednesday, Nov. 30
Scecina 54, Herron 28
Thursday, Dec. 1
Beech Grove 48, Shortridge 37
Cascade 80, Parke Heritage 41
Covenant 45, Cardinal Ritter 14
Hauser 71, Lutheran 41
Brebeuf at Speedway, ppd.
Friday, Dec. 2
Triton Central 61, Waldron 25
Park Tudor at Scecina, ppd.
Saturday, Dec. 3
Beech Grove 50, Hauser 45
Greenwood 66, Speedway 39
Lutheran 52, Cardinal Ritter 41
Monrovia 38, Owen Valley 34
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Cardinal Ritter at Cascade , 7:30 pm
Lawrence North at Speedway, 6:30 pm, Speedway
Southport at Beech Grove, 6:30 pm, Beech Grove
Lutheran at North Central, 6:30 pm, North Central
Wednesday, Dec. 7
IMSA at Monrovia, 6 pm
Thursday, Dec. 8
Scecina at Washington, 6:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
Bethesda at Cardinal Ritter, 6 pm
Monrovia at Speedway , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Cascade at Lutheran , 1:30 pm
Triton Central at Southwestern, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Monrovia at Cascade , 7:30 pm
Speedway at Herron, 6 pm
Triton Central at Cardinal Ritter , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 15
Beech Grove at Whiteland, 7:30 pm
Monrovia at Herron, 7 pm
Triton Central at Speedway , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 16
Southwestern at Lutheran, 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
Cardinal Ritter at Englewood, 1:30 pm
Scecina at South Decatur, noon
Lebanon at Beech Grove, 7:30 pm
Monrovia at Decatur Central, 1:30 pm
Conference game