HOOSIER NORTH
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Pioneer2-  06-  1 57.0 48.6 8.4 Lost 1
Caston1-  09-  0 50.3 32.0 18.3 Won 9
LaVille1-  07-  2 41.1 27.0 14.1 Won 4
Culver1-  13-  7 35.9 39.1 -3.2 Lost 4
Knox1-  11-  7 41.1 52.8 -11.6 Won 1
North Judson0-  06-  3 40.6 37.7 2.9 Won 2
Triton0-  27-  3 42.4 37.0 5.4 Lost 2
Winamac0-  21-  9 30.6 46.8 -16.2 Lost 1
Monday, Nov. 28
Triton 51, Trinity 24
Tuesday, Nov. 29
LaVille 43, Mishawaka 29
North Judson 56, Morgan Twp. 42
Winamac 42, West Central 32
Caston 51, Cass 27
Wednesday, Nov. 30
LaVille 48, Triton 24
Rochester 35, Culver 23
Pioneer 54, Logansport 43
Thursday, Dec. 1
Rensselaer 58, Winamac 40
Friday, Dec. 2
Lakeland Christian 43, Culver 32
Saturday, Dec. 3
Knox 46, Triton 44
LaVille 50, SB Clay 32
North Judson 40, Argos 35
Caston 45, Pioneer 32
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Knox at Michigan City, 8 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 7
Triton at Tippy Valley, 7:45 pm
Thursday, Dec. 8
Caston at North Judson , 8 pm
North White at Pioneer, 7:30 pm
Triton at Elkhart Christian, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
LaVille at Winamac , 6:30 pm
Oregon-Davis at Knox, 6:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Knox at Culver , 6 pm
LaPorte at Pioneer, 3:30 pm
Logansport at LaVille, 7:30 pm
South Central at North Judson, 7 pm
Triton at Caston , 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Jimtown at Triton, 7:30 pm
North Judson at North White, 7:30 pm
Pioneer at Caston , 7:30 pm
Winamac at Western, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 14
SB Riley at LaVille, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 15
Culver at North Judson , 8 pm
Winamac at Tippy Valley, 7:45 pm
Friday, Dec. 16
Knox at Caston , 6:30 pm
Pioneer at LaVille , 6:30 pm
Career Academy at Culver, 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
North Judson at Valparaiso, 7:30 pm
Pioneer at Triton , 7:30 pm
Conference game