HOOSIER NORTH
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Caston0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Culver0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Knox0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
LaVille0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 14
North Judson0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Pioneer0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Won 13
Triton0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Winamac0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Wednesday, Nov. 3
Munster at Knox, 8 pm
Triton at Glenn, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 4
Caston at Argos, 7:30 pm
Jimtown at LaVille, 7:30 pm
North Judson at Rochester, 8 pm
Valparaiso at Winamac, 8 pm
Friday, Nov. 5
Culver at Culver Academy, 7:30 pm
Triton at Manchester, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 6
Culver at Trinity, 2 pm
Knox at Glenn, 7:30 pm
Rensselaer at North Judson, 8 pm
Rochester at Caston, 7:30 pm
South Central at LaVille, 7:30 pm
Tri-County at Pioneer, noon
Tuesday, Nov. 9
Argos at Triton, 7:30 pm
LaCrosse at Culver, 8 pm
LaVille at Bremen, 7:30 pm
Peru at Caston, 7:30 pm
Pioneer at Southwood, 7:30 pm
Westville at Winamac, 8 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 10
South Central at Culver, 8 pm
Thursday, Nov. 11
Morgan Twp. at Knox, 8 pm
North Judson at Hebron, 8 pm
Friday, Nov. 12
Caston at North White, 7:30 pm
South Central at Triton, 8 pm
Winamac at Argos, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 13
Caston at Winamac , 7:30 pm
Knox at Rensselaer, 7:30 pm
LaVille at Trinity, 1:30 pm
North Judson at Portage, 8 pm
Westville at Culver, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 16
Argos at North Judson, 8 pm
Bremen at Triton, 7:30 pm
Culver at Winamac , 7:30 pm
Mishawaka at LaVille, 7:30 pm
Rossville at Caston, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 18
Culver at Elkhart Christian, 6 pm
Kouts at North Judson, 8 pm
North White at Winamac, 7:30 pm
Triton at Plymouth, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 19
Knox at Pioneer , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 20
Culver Academy at LaVille, 1:30 pm
Pioneer at Culver , 7:30 pm
Triton at Wawasee, 7:30 pm
Winamac at Manchester, 7:45 pm
Monday, Nov. 22
Caston at Frontier, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 23
Culver at Argos, 7:30 pm
Elkhart Christian at LaVille, 7:30 pm
Pioneer at Central Catholic, 7:30 pm
Triton at NorthWood, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 24
Knox at North Judson , 7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 27
Kankakee Valley at Knox, 2:30 pm
North Judson at Benton Central, 8 pm
Trinity at Triton, 1:30 pm
Winamac at Rochester, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 30
North Judson at Morgan Twp., 8 pm
West Central at Winamac, 7:30 pm
Logansport at Pioneer, 6 pm, Pioneer
Wednesday, Dec. 1
LaVille at Triton , 7:30 pm
Rochester at Culver, 7:30 pm
Cass at Caston, 6 pm, Caston
Thursday, Dec. 2
Winamac at Rensselaer, 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 3
Lakeland Christian at Culver, 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 4
Knox at Triton , 4:30 pm
SB Clay at LaVille, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 7
Michigan City at Knox, 8 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 8
Tippy Valley at Triton, 7:45 pm
Thursday, Dec. 9
Elkhart Christian at Triton, 6:30 pm
North Judson at Caston , 8 pm
Pioneer at North White, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 10
Knox at Oregon-Davis, 6:30 pm
Winamac at LaVille , 6:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 11
Caston at Triton , 2:30 pm
Culver at Knox , 6 pm
LaVille at Logansport, 7:30 pm
North Judson at South Central, 7 pm
Pioneer at LaPorte, 3:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 14
Caston at Pioneer , 7:30 pm
North White at North Judson, 7:30 pm
Triton at Jimtown, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 15
LaVille at SB Riley, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 16
Caston at Knox , 7:30 pm
North Judson at Culver , 7 pm
Tippy Valley at Winamac, 7:45 pm
Friday, Dec. 17
Culver at Career Academy, 6 pm
LaVille at Pioneer , 6:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 18
Triton at Pioneer , 7:30 pm
Valparaiso at North Judson, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 21
Glenn at LaVille, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 22
Winamac at Western, 1:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 23
Knox vs. TBA, TBA, Valparaiso
Tuesday, Dec. 28
Winamac vs. Marian, 11:30 am, Portage West
Lake Central vs. Winamac, 4 pm, Portage East
Caston vs. TBA, TBA, North Miami
Knox vs. TBA, TBA, Northridge
Pioneer vs. Mt. Vernon, 4:30 pm, Twin Lakes
Wednesday, Dec. 29
Cathedral vs. Winamac, 10 am, Portage West
Tuesday, Jan. 4
Clinton Central at Caston, 7:30 pm
Knox at Merrillville, 7:30 pm
LaVille at Career Academy, 6 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 5
Triton at Oregon-Davis, 6 pm
Thursday, Jan. 6
Caston at Culver , 7:30 pm
North Judson at Kankakee Valley, 8 pm
Pioneer at Frontier, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 7
Knox at Winamac , 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 8
LaVille at Caston , 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 11
Knox at South Central, 8 pm
LaVille at North Judson , 8 pm
Maconaquah at Pioneer, 7:30 pm
Winamac at Triton , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 12
Frontier at Culver, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 13
Marquette at North Judson, 8 pm
West Central at Caston, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 14
Knox at LaVille , 6:30 pm
Triton at Culver , 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 15
North Judson at Andrean, 8 pm
Pioneer at Argos, 2:30 pm
Tri-County at Caston, noon
Winamac at Glenn, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 18
Pioneer at North Judson , 8 pm
Plymouth at Winamac, 7:30 pm
Culver vs. TBA, TBA
TBA at LaVille, TBA
Triton vs. TBA, TBA
Thursday, Jan. 20
North Judson at Winamac , 8 pm
North Miami at Caston, 7:30 pm
Pioneer at Peru, 7:45 pm
Friday, Jan. 21
West Central at Pioneer, 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 22
North Judson at Knox , 7 pm
Monday, Jan. 24
Covenant at Culver, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 25
Carroll at Caston, 7:30 pm
Chesterton at Knox, 7:30 pm
Pioneer at Winamac , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 27
Argos at LaVille, 7:30 pm
Caston at Bremen, 7:30 pm
Clinton Central at Pioneer, 7:30 pm
Culver at West Central, 7:30 pm
Winamac at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 28
Triton at North Judson , 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 29
Culver at LaVille , 7:30 pm
Conference game