HOOSIER HERITAGE
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Pendleton Hts.3-  06-  1 66.6 43.1 23.4 Won 5
Yorktown1-  02-  3 40.4 45.0 -4.6 Lost 1
New Castle2-  14-  6 44.4 46.3 -1.9 Lost 1
Mt. Vernon0-  04-  2 45.3 44.7 0.7 Lost 1
New Palestine0-  15-  3 55.1 46.5 8.6 Lost 1
Shelbyville0-  15-  3 46.8 45.5 1.3 Won 1
Greenfield0-  11-  7 33.9 51.1 -17.3 Lost 1
Delta0-  21-  7 26.5 49.6 -23.1 Lost 4
Tuesday, Nov. 23
Hamilton Heights 63, Greenfield 29
Rushville 46, New Palestine 44
Yorktown 47, Delta 37
Saturday, Nov. 27
New Palestine 56, Whiteland 49
Pendleton Hts. 77, Shelbyville 55
Winchester 69, New Castle 53
Tuesday, Nov. 30
Greenfield 40, Bishop Chatard 36
Lapel 63, Yorktown 42
New Castle 54, New Palestine 51
Wednesday, Dec. 1
Winchester 69, Delta 19
Thursday, Dec. 2
Blackford 64, New Castle 58
Lapel 60, Greenfield 52
Westfield 53, Mt. Vernon 37
Yorktown 54, Cowan 30
Friday, Dec. 3
Guerin Catholic 32, Yorktown 25
Shelbyville 36, Franklin County 32
Saturday, Dec. 4
Delta at New Palestine , 2:30 pm
Pendleton Hts. at Mt. Vernon , 1:30 pm
Shelbyville at Batesville, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 7
Connersville at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Delta at Burris, 6 pm
Hamilton SE at Pendleton Hts., 7:30 pm
Mt. Vernon at Anderson, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at New Palestine , 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Yorktown, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 9
Pendleton Hts. at Delta , 7:30 pm
Yorktown at Monroe Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 10
Greenfield at New Palestine , 6 pm
New Castle at Shelbyville , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 11
Yorktown at Mt. Vernon , 10:30 am
Conference game