HOOSIER HEARTLAND
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Carroll0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Clinton Central0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Clinton Prairie0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Delphi0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 6
Eastern0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Rossville0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Sheridan0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Taylor0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Tri-Central0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 2
Rossville at Seeger, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 3
Carroll at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Taylor at Wabash, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 4
Clinton Central at Frontier, 7:30 pm
Clinton Prairie at Fountain Central, 7:30 pm
Rossville at Delphi , 7:30 pm
Tri-Central at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 5
Northwestern at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Western at Eastern, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 6
Clinton Central at Southmont, 1:30 pm
Rossville at Faith Christian, 7:30 pm
Tri-Central vs. TBA, TBA, Morristown
Tuesday, Nov. 9
Clinton Prairie at McCutcheon, 7:30 pm
Eastbrook at Eastern, 7:30 pm
Fountain Central at Clinton Central, 7:30 pm
Rossville at Western Boone, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 10
Taylor at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 11
Tri-Central at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 12
Carroll at Sheridan , 7:30 pm
Eastern at Taylor , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 13
Benton Central at Clinton Prairie, 7:30 pm
Delphi at Twin Lakes, noon
Cass at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 15
Faith Christian at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 16
Eastern at Southwood, 7:45 pm
Rossville at Caston, 7:30 pm
Sheridan at Brebeuf, 7:30 pm
Taylor at Clinton Prairie , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 18
Covenant at Sheridan, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 19
Clinton Central at Carroll , 7:30 pm
Clinton Prairie at Delphi , 7:30 pm
Eastern at Rossville , 7:30 pm
Taylor at Tri-Central , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 20
Delphi at Frontier, 7:30 pm
Elwood at Sheridan, 7:30 pm
Kokomo at Carroll, 7:30 pm
North Miami at Clinton Central, 4:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 22
Carroll at Eastern , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 23
Delphi at Clinton Central , 6 pm
Rossville at Clinton Prairie , 7:30 pm
Taylor at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Western Boone at Sheridan, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 27
Delphi at North White, 6 pm
Monday, Nov. 29
Taylor at Peru, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 30
Clinton Central at Bethesda, 7:30 pm
Clinton Prairie at University, 7:30 pm
Fountain Central at Delphi, 7:30 pm
Sheridan at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 1
Eastern at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Tipton at Taylor, 7:30 pm
Tri-Central at Wes-Del, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 2
Carroll at Western, 7:30 pm
Frankfort at Delphi, 7:30 pm
North White at Rossville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 3
Faith Christian at Delphi, 6 pm
Sheridan at Clinton Prairie , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 4
Covington at Clinton Central, 7:30 pm
Maconaquah at Eastern, 1:30 pm
Taylor at Carroll , 2:30 pm
Tri-Central at Faith Christian, 1 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 7
Clinton Central at Attica, 7:30 pm
Clinton Prairie at Tri-Central , 7:30 pm
Eastern at Alexandria, 7:30 pm
Cass at Rossville, 7:30 pm
Taylor at Northfield, 7:30 pm
Tri-County at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 9
Lafayette Jeff at Clinton Prairie, 6 pm
Rensselaer at Delphi, 8 pm
Rossville at Sheridan , 7:30 pm
Tri-Central at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 10
Eastern at Tri-Central , 6 pm
Northwestern at Taylor, 6 pm
Sheridan at Clinton Central , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 11
Carroll at Manchester, 7:30 pm
Clinton Prairie at Hamilton Heights, 1:30 pm
Rossville at Tri-County, noon
Monday, Dec. 13
Carroll at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 14
Eastern at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Cass at Delphi, 7:30 pm
Rossville at Central Catholic, 7:30 pm
Tri-Central at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 16
Clinton Central at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 17
Carroll at Rossville , 6 pm
Clinton Prairie at Bethesda, 7:30 pm
Sheridan at Eastern , 6 pm
Taylor at Delphi , 6 pm
Tri-Central at Clinton Central , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 18
Eastbrook at Taylor, 7:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 20
North Miami at Taylor, 7:45 pm
Sheridan at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 21
Clinton Central at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Eastern at Cass, 7:30 pm
Taylor at Western, 6 pm
Rossville vs. TBA, TBA, Delphi
TBA at Delphi, TBA, Delphi
Tuesday, Dec. 28
Logansport vs. Clinton Prairie, 3 pm, Twin Lakes
Wednesday, Dec. 29
Carroll vs. Covenant, 10 am, Tipton
MTI Knowledge vs. Tri-Central, noon, Tipton
Clinton Central at Tipton, 2 pm, Tipton
Western Boone vs. Eastern, 4 pm, Tipton
Thursday, Dec. 30
Lebanon at Clinton Prairie, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 4
Clinton Central at Caston, 7:30 pm
North White at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Peru at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
Sheridan at Crawfordsville, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 5
Eastern at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 6
Seeger at Clinton Prairie, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 7
Clinton Central at Eastern , 6 pm
Delphi at Carroll , 6 pm
Rossville at Taylor , 6 pm
Sheridan at Tri-Central , 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 8
Covington at Rossville, 3 pm
Peru at Delphi, 1:30 pm
Western Boone at Clinton Prairie, noon
Tuesday, Jan. 11
Delphi at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Frankfort at Rossville, 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Taylor, 7:30 pm
North White at Clinton Prairie, 7:30 pm
Sheridan at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Tipton at Eastern, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 13
Sheridan at Speedway, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 14
Clinton Central at Taylor , 6 pm
Clinton Prairie at Carroll , 6 pm
Eastern at Delphi , 6 pm
Tri-Central at Rossville , 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 15
Clinton Central at Faith Christian, 2 pm
Taylor at Maconaquah, 1:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 17
Cass at Taylor, 7:30 pm
Traders Point at Sheridan, 6 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 18
Clinton Prairie at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Frontier at Rossville, 7:30 pm
Tri-County at Clinton Central, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 19
Elwood at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 20
Bethesda at Sheridan, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 21
Carroll at Tri-Central , 6 pm
Clinton Prairie at Eastern , 6 pm
Delphi at Sheridan , 6 pm
Rossville at Clinton Central , 6:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 22
Faith Christian at Carroll, 3 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 25
Bethesda at Rossville, 7:30 pm
Carroll at Caston, 7:30 pm
Clinton Prairie at Frontier, 7:30 pm
Clinton Prairie at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Delphi at Tri-County, 7:30 pm
Eastern at Oak Hill, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 26
Tri-Central at Western, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 27
Clinton Central at Pioneer, 7:30 pm
Cass at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Peru at Eastern, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 28
Clinton Central at Clinton Prairie , 6 pm
Taylor at Sheridan , 6 pm
Tri-Central at Delphi , 6 pm
Conference game