GREATER SOUTH SHORE
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Calumet0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Griffith0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Bishop Noll0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Hanover Central0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Illiana Christian0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Lake Station0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
River Forest0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Won 4
Wheeler0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Whiting0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 8
Tuesday, Nov. 2
Lowell at Wheeler, 7 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 3
Calumet at Hebron, 7 pm
Morton at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Thursday, Nov. 4
Whiting at Kouts, 7 pm
Friday, Nov. 5
Bowman at Calumet, 7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 6
Bowman at Wheeler, 6 pm
EC Central at River Forest, 2:30 pm
Griffith at Morton, 7 pm
Illiana Christian at Morgan Twp., 6 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 9
Crown Point at Bishop Noll, 7 pm
Lake Station at Morton, 7 pm
Rensselaer at Hanover Central, 7 pm
River Forest at Washington Twp., 7 pm
Wheeler at New Prairie, 7 pm
Thursday, Nov. 11
Griffith at EC Central, 7 pm
Lake Station at Westville, 7 pm
Friday, Nov. 12
Lake Central at Hanover Central, 7 pm
SB St. Joseph at Lake Station, 7 pm
Wheeler at Illiana Christian , 7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 13
Boone Grove at Whiting, 11 am
Griffith at Hobart, 7 pm
Bishop Noll at Valparaiso, 6:30 pm
Illiana Christian at Hanover Central , 7 pm
River Forest at North Newton, 7 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 16
Hanover Central at Highland, 7 pm
Portage at Illiana Christian, 7 pm
Washington Twp. at Wheeler, 7 pm
Thursday, Nov. 18
Morton at Calumet, 7 pm
Hebron at Whiting, 6 pm
LaCrosse at Illiana Christian, 7 pm
Morgan Twp. at River Forest, 7 pm
Valparaiso at Griffith, 7 pm
Friday, Nov. 19
Bishop Noll at Lake Central, 7 pm
Wheeler at Hebron, 7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 20
Calumet at EC Central, 2:30 pm
Griffith at Lowell, 1:30 pm
Highland at Wheeler, 7 pm
Hobart at River Forest, 2:30 pm
Whiting at Westville, 7 pm
Monday, Nov. 22
Illiana Christian at Lake Station , 7 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 23
Calumet at Thornton Fractional South (Ill.), 5 pm
Lowell at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Victory Christian at Lake Station, 7 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 24
Griffith at Illiana Christian , 7 pm
Friday, Nov. 26
Westville at River Forest, 7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 27
Hobart at Calumet, 2:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 29
North Newton at Lake Station, 7 pm
River Forest at Bishop Noll , 7 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 30
Bishop Noll at West Side, 7 pm
Victory Christian at Illiana Christian, 7 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 1
West Side at Calumet, 7 pm
Thursday, Dec. 2
Lake Station at Griffith , 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 3
Bishop Noll at Calumet , 7 pm
River Forest at Wheeler , 7 pm
Whiting at Hanover Central , 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 4
Hanover Central at Kouts, 1:30 pm
Illiana Christian at Highland, 7 pm
Monday, Dec. 6
Calumet at Bowman, 7 pm
Illiana Christian at River Forest , 7 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 7
Hanover Central at Kankakee Valley, 7 pm
Whiting at Covenant, 7 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 8
Crown Point at Lake Station, 7 pm
Griffith at Hebron, 6 pm
Thursday, Dec. 9
Illiana Christian at Heritage Christian (Dyer), 7 pm
Victory Christian at Wheeler, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 10
Calumet at 21st Century, 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 11
Hanover Central at River Forest , 7 pm
Illiana Christian at Calumet , 7 pm
Rensselaer at Griffith, 7 pm
Valparaiso at Whiting, 7 pm
Wheeler at Lake Station , 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 14
Highland at Bishop Noll, 7 pm
Illiana Christian at Hobart, 7 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 15
Andrean at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Calumet at Whiting , 7 pm
Wheeler at South Central, 7 pm
Thursday, Dec. 16
Hammond at Griffith, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 17
Bishop Noll at Lake Station , 7 pm
River Forest at Whiting , 7 pm
Wheeler at Hanover Central , 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 18
Calumet at Griffith , 7 pm
Bishop Noll vs. TBA, TBA, Detroit
Thursday, Dec. 23
River Forest at Griffith , 7 pm
Monday, Dec. 27
TBA at Bishop Noll, TBA, Hammond Noll
Tuesday, Dec. 28
Illiana Christian vs. TBA, TBA, Hanover Central
River Forest vs. TBA, TBA, Hanover Central
Wheeler vs. TBA, TBA, Hanover Central
Wednesday, Dec. 29
Griffith vs. TBA, TBA, Hobart
Whiting vs. TBA, TBA, Hobart
Thursday, Dec. 30
Lake Station at Noblesville, 2:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 1
TBA vs. Bishop Noll, TBA, Hammond Central
Tuesday, Jan. 4
Andrean at Bishop Noll, 7 pm
Boone Grove at Illiana Christian, 7 pm
Lake Station at South Central, 6 pm
River Forest at LaCrosse, 7 pm
Whiting at Washington Twp., 7 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 5
Marquette at Calumet, 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 6
Boone Grove at River Forest, 7 pm
Kouts at Wheeler, 7 pm
Whiting at Illiana Christian , 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 7
Calumet at River Forest , 7 pm
Griffith at Wheeler , 6 pm
Hanover Central at Bishop Noll , 7 pm
Whiting at Lake Station , 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 8
Hammond at Lake Station, 1:30 pm
Bishop Noll at Griffith , 7 pm
Illiana Christian at Bowman, 2 pm
Munster at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Monday, Jan. 10
West Side at Lake Station, 7 pm
Illiana Christian at Bishop Noll , 7 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 11
Boone Grove at Calumet, 6 pm
Thursday, Jan. 13
Bishop Noll at EC Central, 7 pm
Lake Station at Washington Twp., 7 pm
Wheeler at Boone Grove, 7 pm
Whiting at Griffith , 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 14
Chesterton at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 15
Griffith at Hanover Central , 7 pm
Bishop Noll vs. TBA, TBA, Chicago
Illiana Christian at Chicago Christian (Ill.), 2 pm
Lake Station at Calumet , noon
River Forest at Oregon-Davis, 4 pm
Wheeler at Whiting , 1:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 17
Bishop Noll vs. TBA, TBA, Chicago
Tuesday, Jan. 18
Andrean at Lake Station, 7 pm
Chesterton at Bishop Noll, 7 pm
Highland at Griffith, 7 pm
Lowell at Whiting, 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 20
Lake Station at Hobart, 7 pm
South Newton at Illiana Christian, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 21
Calumet at Wheeler , 7 pm
Bishop Noll at Whiting , 7 pm
Lake Station at Hanover Central , 7 pm
River Forest at Bowman, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 22
Bishop Noll at Wheeler , 7 pm
Portage at Griffith, 7 pm
South Newton at River Forest, 5:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 24
River Forest at Victory Christian, 6 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 25
Kouts at Illiana Christian, 7 pm
Lake Station at Bowman, 6 pm
Wheeler at Hobart, 7 pm
Whiting at Highland, 7 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 26
Hammond at Calumet, 7 pm
Michigan City at Bishop Noll, 7 pm
Washington Twp. at Griffith, 6 pm
Thursday, Jan. 27
Hanover Central at Calumet , 6 pm
Wheeler at North Newton, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 28
Lake Station at River Forest , 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 29
Bowman at Griffith, 7 pm
Conference game