GREATER SOUTH SHORE
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Calumet0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Griffith0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Bishop Noll0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Hanover Central0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Illiana Christian0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Lake Station0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
River Forest0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Won 4
Wheeler0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Whiting0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 8
Saturday, Nov. 5
River Forest at EC Central, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 8
Bishop Noll at Crown Point, 7 pm
Washington Twp. at River Forest, 7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 12
North Newton at River Forest, 7 pm
Thursday, Nov. 17
Illiana Christian at LaCrosse, 7 pm
River Forest at Morgan Twp., 7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 19
North Newton at Hanover Central, 1:30 pm
River Forest at Hobart, 2:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 25
River Forest at Westville, 7 pm
Monday, Nov. 28
Bishop Noll at River Forest , 7 pm
Lake Station at North Newton, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 2
Wheeler at River Forest , 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
North Newton at Griffith, 7 pm
Monday, Dec. 5
River Forest at Illiana Christian , 7 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 7
Whiting at River Forest , 7 pm
Thursday, Dec. 8
Lake Station at Crown Point, 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
River Forest at Hanover Central , 7 pm
Thursday, Dec. 22
Griffith at River Forest , 7 pm
Thursday, Dec. 29
River Forest vs. TBA, TBA, Bowman
Tuesday, Jan. 3
LaCrosse at River Forest, 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 5
River Forest at Boone Grove, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 6
River Forest at Calumet , 7 pm
Monday, Jan. 9
Hebron at River Forest, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 14
Oregon-Davis at River Forest, 4 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
River Forest at South Newton, 5:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 23
Victory Christian at River Forest, 6 pm
Thursday, Jan. 26
North Newton at Wheeler, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
River Forest at Lake Station , 6 pm
Conference game