DUNELAND
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Chesterton0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Crown Point0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Won 17
LaPorte0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Lake Central0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Merrillville0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Michigan City0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Portage0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Valparaiso0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Wednesday, Nov. 3
Hobart at Michigan City, 7 pm
Thursday, Nov. 4
Chesterton at Highland, 7 pm
LaPorte at Penn, 7 pm
Valparaiso at Winamac, 7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 6
Crown Point at Kankakee Valley, 7 pm
Highland at LaPorte, 2:30 pm
Merrillville at SB St. Joseph, noon
Westville at Chesterton, 7 pm
Hammond vs. Portage, TBA, Lake Central
SB Washington vs. Portage, TBA, Lake Central
TBA at Lake Central, TBA, Lake Central
Tuesday, Nov. 9
Crown Point at Bishop Noll, 7 pm
Kankakee Valley at Valparaiso, 7 pm
Munster at Michigan City, 7 pm
SB St. Joseph at Portage, 7 pm
Thursday, Nov. 11
Michigan City at LaCrosse, 7 pm
Friday, Nov. 12
Lake Central at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Munster at Chesterton, 7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 13
Andrean at Merrillville, 7 pm
Chesterton at Mishawaka, 2 pm
Bishop Noll at Valparaiso, 6:30 pm
North Judson at Portage, 7 pm
Penn at Lake Central, 6:30 pm
Plymouth at Michigan City, 1 pm
SB Clay at LaPorte, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 16
Andrean at Crown Point, 7 pm
Chesterton at Morton, 7 pm
Portage at Illiana Christian, 7 pm
Valparaiso at Hammond, 7 pm
Thursday, Nov. 18
Valparaiso at Griffith, 7 pm
Friday, Nov. 19
Fairfield at LaPorte, 6:30 pm
Bishop Noll at Lake Central, 7 pm
South Central at Chesterton, 7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 20
LaPorte at New Prairie, noon
Michigan City at Loyola Academy (Ill.), 3:30 pm
Plymouth at Valparaiso, 7 pm
Portage at Andrean, 7 pm
Northridge at Crown Point, 9 am, Crown Point
Northridge vs. Merrillville, 2 pm, Crown Point
Warsaw at Merrillville, 11:30 am, Crown Point
Warsaw at Crown Point, 4:30 pm, Crown Point
Wednesday, Nov. 24
Lake Central at Chesterton , 7 pm
LaPorte at Crown Point , 7 pm
Merrillville at Valparaiso , 7 pm
Michigan City at Portage , 7 pm
Friday, Nov. 26
Merrillville at Munster, 7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 27
Lake Central at Highland, 7 pm
Mount Notre Dame (Ohio) vs. Crown Point, 7:15 pm, Brownsburg
Tuesday, Nov. 30
Chesterton at EC Central, 7 pm
Crown Point at Lowell, 7 pm
Hobart at Portage, 7 pm
Kankakee Valley at Michigan City, 7 pm
Lake Central at Munster, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 3
Chesterton at Michigan City , 7 pm
Crown Point at Portage , 7 pm
Merrillville at Lake Central , 7 pm
Valparaiso at LaPorte , 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 4
Crown Point at Penn, 6 pm
Elkhart at Merrillville, 6:30 pm
LaPorte at Concord, 6:45 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 7
Lake Central at Andrean, 7 pm
Michigan City at Knox, 7 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 8
Crown Point at Lake Station, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 10
Lake Central at Michigan City , 7 pm
LaPorte at Merrillville , 7 pm
Portage at Chesterton , 7 pm
Valparaiso at Crown Point , 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 11
Penn at Merrillville, 6:30 pm
Pioneer at LaPorte, 2:30 pm
Valparaiso at Whiting, 7 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 14
Lighthouse at Michigan City, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 17
Chesterton at Valparaiso , 7 pm
Crown Point at Lake Central , 7 pm
Michigan City at Merrillville , 7 pm
Portage at LaPorte , 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 18
Michigan City at Highland, 2:30 pm
Portage at Carmel, noon
SB Adams at LaPorte, 2:30 pm
Valparaiso at North Judson, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 21
Concord at Merrillville, noon
Kankakee Valley at Chesterton, 7 pm
Lafayette Jeff at Portage, 7 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 22
Lake Central at Warsaw, 6:45 pm
Noblesville vs. Crown Point, 10:30 am, Bedford NL
Thursday, Dec. 23
TBA at Valparaiso, TBA, Valparaiso
Tuesday, Dec. 28
Penn at Valparaiso, 6:30 pm
Munster at Portage, 9 am, Portage East
Cathedral vs. Lake Central, 10:30 am, Portage East
McCutcheon at Portage, 1:30 pm, Portage East
Lake Central vs. Winamac, 3 pm, Portage East
TBA at Michigan City, TBA, Michigan City
Wednesday, Dec. 29
SB Adams at Portage, 9 am, Portage East
Lake Central vs. Marian, 10:30 am, Portage East
Merrillville vs. TBA, TBA, Northridge
Thursday, Dec. 30
Chesterton vs. TBA, TBA, Warsaw
Saturday, Jan. 1
Crown Point vs. TBA, TBA, Hammond Noll
Tuesday, Jan. 4
Kankakee Valley at Lake Central, 7 pm
Knox at Merrillville, 6:30 pm
LaPorte at SB Riley, 6:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 5
West Side at Chesterton, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 7
Chesterton at Merrillville , 7 pm
Crown Point at Michigan City , 5:30 pm
Portage at Valparaiso , 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 8
Lake Central at LaPorte , 2:30 pm
Merrillville at Westville, 7 pm
Valparaiso at Harrison, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 11
Elkhart at Valparaiso, 7 pm
Hobart at Chesterton, 7 pm
LaPorte at Plymouth, 7 pm
Munster at Crown Point, 7 pm
Portage at EC Central, 7 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 12
West Side at Lake Central, 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 13
LaPorte at Chesterton , 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 14
Chesterton at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Valparaiso at Michigan City , 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 15
Elkhart at LaPorte, 4:30 pm
Lake Central at Portage , 7 pm
Merrillville at Crown Point , 7 pm
Valparaiso at West Side, 5 pm
Monday, Jan. 17
Crown Point vs. TBA, TBA, Kenwood (Ill.)
Tuesday, Jan. 18
Chesterton at Bishop Noll, 7 pm
Culver Academy at Michigan City, 7 pm
Hobart at Merrillville, 7 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 19
West Side at Portage, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 21
Chesterton at Crown Point , 5:30 pm
Michigan City at LaPorte , 5:30 pm
Portage at Merrillville , 5:30 pm
Valparaiso at Lake Central , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Jan. 22
Portage at Griffith, 7 pm
SB Riley at Michigan City, 3 pm
Monday, Jan. 24
Bowman at Michigan City, 7 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 25
Chesterton at Knox, 6:30 pm
Crown Point at SB Washington, 7 pm
Merrillville at Lowell, 7 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 26
Morton at Lake Central, 7 pm
Michigan City at Bishop Noll, 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 27
Morton at Merrillville, 7 pm
Kankakee Valley at Portage, 7 pm
LaPorte at EC Central, 7 pm
Munster at Valparaiso, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 28
Andrean at Chesterton, 7 pm
Lake Central at SB St. Joseph, 6:30 pm
LaPorte at Westville, 7 pm
Michigan City at West Side, 7 pm
Conference game