SOUTHWEST
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFERENCEALL GAMES
 W-LPtsOPW-LPtsOPStreak
Eastern0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 9
North Central0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
North Daviess0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 5
North Knox0-0 0 0 0-  0 0 0 Lost 1
Friday, Aug. 19
North Central at North Vermillion, 7 pm
Springs Valley at Eastern, 7 pm
Sullivan at North Knox, 7 pm
Tecumseh at North Daviess, 8 pm
Friday, Aug. 26
Eastern at North Knox ©, 7 pm
North Central at North Daviess ©, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 2
North Daviess at Eastern ©, 7 pm
North Knox at Tecumseh, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Sep. 3
Dugger at North Central, 11 am
Friday, Sep. 9
Boonville at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Mitchell at Eastern, 7 pm
North Central at Princeton, 7:30 pm
North Daviess at Washington, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 16
Eastern at Clarksville, 7:30 pm
North Daviess at Edinburgh, 7:30 pm
North Knox at North Central ©, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 23
Linton at North Daviess, 7 pm
North Central at Park Tudor, 7 pm
Paoli at Eastern, 7 pm
Pike Central at North Knox, 7 pm
Friday, Sep. 30
North Decatur at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
North Knox at Linton, 7 pm
Owen Valley at Eastern, 7 pm
Sheridan at North Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Oct. 7
Eastern at Linton, 7 pm
North Central at South Spencer, 7:30 pm
North Knox at North Daviess ©, 7 pm
Friday, Oct. 14
Eastern at North Central ©, 7 pm
North Daviess at Springs Valley, 7 pm
Paoli at North Knox, 7 pm
©conference game