TRI-EASTERN
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Lincoln0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Centerville0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Hagerstown0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Knightstown0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 29
Northeastern0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tri0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Union City0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Union County0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Winchester0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Wednesday, Nov. 23
Northeastern at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
Union County at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 25
Winchester at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 26
Hagerstown at Cowan, 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 1
Centerville at Northeastern , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 2
Union City at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Union County at Knightstown , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
Northeastern at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Morristown at Union County, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
Eastern Hancock at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Union County at Hagerstown , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Oldenburg at Union County, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 15
North Decatur at Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 16
Cowan at Tri, 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
Winchester at Union County , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
Lincoln at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 20
Union County at Batesville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 27
TBA at Northeastern, TBA, Northeastern
Wednesday, Dec. 28
Union County vs. TBA, TBA, East Central
Thursday, Jan. 5
Northeastern vs. TBA, TBA
Friday, Jan. 6
Union County at Franklin County, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Union County at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 11
Centerville at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 13
Union County at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 14
Blackford at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Centerville at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Knightstown at Northeastern , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Rushville at Union County, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 20
Northeastern at Rushville, 7:30 pm
Union County at Tri , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
Blackford at Centerville, 7:30 pm
Blue River at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Lincoln at Edinburgh, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 25
Union County at Centerville , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 26
Northeastern at Lincoln , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
Northeastern at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Union County, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 2
Lincoln at Union County , 7:30 pm
Hagerstown at Northeastern , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 7
Northeastern at Union County , 7:30 pm
Union City at Cowan, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 10
North Decatur at Union County, 7:30 pm
Tri at Northeastern , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 11
Knightstown at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 14
Union County at East Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 17
Union City at Union County , 7:30 pm
Winchester at Northeastern , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 18
Tri at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 21
Connersville at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 24
Northeastern at Union City , 7:30 pm
Union County at Milan, 7:30 pm
Conference game