THREE RIVERS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Maconaquah0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 5
Manchester0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
North Miami0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 3
Northfield0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Peru0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Rochester0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Southwood0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tippecanoe Valley0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Wabash0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Whitko0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 23
Eastern at Northfield, 7:30 pm
Peru at Logansport, 7:45 pm
Wapahani at Southwood, 7:45 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 24
Bluffton at Manchester, 7:30 pm
Columbia City at Whitko, 7:45 pm
Rochester at Culver, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Oak Hill, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Nov. 27
Madison-Grant at Wabash, 7:30 pm
Northfield at Eastbrook, 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Manchester, 7:30 pm
Rochester at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
Southwood at Cass, 6 pm
Taylor at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Tippecanoe Valley at Oregon-Davis, 7:45 pm
Whitko at Heritage, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 30
Taylor at North Miami, 7:30 pm
Tippecanoe Valley at Argos, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 1
Northfield at South Adams, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 3
Bellmont at Whitko, 7:30 pm
Knox at Tippecanoe Valley, 7:45 pm
Manchester at Wawasee, 7:30 pm
North Miami at Maconaquah , 7:45 pm
Peru at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Delta, 7:30 pm
Winamac at Rochester, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 4
Peru at Knox, 8 pm
Whitko at Smith Academy, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 7
Culver at North Miami, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 8
Adams Central at Wabash, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 10
Maconaquah at Wabash , 7:45 pm
Rochester at North Judson, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 11
Eastern at Southwood, 7:30 pm
John Glenn at Tippecanoe Valley, 7:30 pm
Logansport at Rochester, 7:30 pm
Manchester at Huntington North, 7:30 pm
North Miami at Pioneer, 7:30 pm
Northfield at Peru , 7:45 pm
Wabash at Norwell, 7:45 pm
Wawasee at Whitko, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 14
Maconaquah at Tipton, 7:30 pm
North Miami at Lakeland Christian, 7:30 pm
Northfield at Southern Wells, 7:30 pm
Peru at Tippecanoe Valley , 7:45 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 15
Prairie Heights at Whitko, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 17
Maconaquah at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Manchester at Southwood , 8 pm
Northfield at Wabash , 7:45 pm
Rochester at North Miami , 7:45 pm
Tippecanoe Valley at Whitko , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 18
Maconaquah at Logansport, 7:30 pm
Manchester at Winamac, 7:45 pm
Southwood at Peru , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 21
Maconaquah at Whitko , 7:45 pm
Pioneer at Manchester, 7:30 pm
Southwood at Southern Wells, 6:15 pm
Tippecanoe Valley at Culver, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 28
Maconaquah vs. TBA, TBA, North Miami
Peru vs. TBA, TBA, North Miami
TBA at North Miami, TBA, North Miami
Manchester vs. TBA, TBA, Wabash
Northfield vs. TBA, TBA, Wabash
Wednesday, Dec. 29
Southwood vs. TBA, TBA, Wabash
TBA at Wabash, TBA, Wabash
Rochester vs. TBA, TBA, Wawasee
Thursday, Dec. 30
Tippecanoe Valley at Columbia City, 7:30 pm
Whitko at Plymouth, 10:30 am, Plymouth
Tuesday, Jan. 4
LaVille at Tippecanoe Valley, 7:45 pm
Maconaquah at Eastern, 7:30 pm
Peru at North Miami , 7:45 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 5
Mississinewa at Southwood, 7:30 pm
Smith Academy at Northfield, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 7
North Miami at Manchester , 7:45 pm
Oak Hill at Peru, 7:45 pm
Southwood at Wabash , 7:30 pm
Tippecanoe Valley at Northfield , 7:45 pm
Whitko at Rochester , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Jan. 8
Canterbury at Manchester, 7:30 pm
Cass at Peru, 7:45 pm
Northfield at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Oregon-Davis at Rochester, 7 pm
Plymouth at Tippecanoe Valley, 7:45 pm
Whitko at Lakewood Park, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 11
Argos at North Miami, 7:30 pm
Southwood at Oak Hill, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 14
Manchester at Wabash , 7:45 pm
North Miami at Northfield , 8 pm
Peru at Maconaquah , 8 pm
Rochester at Tippecanoe Valley , 7:45 pm
Whitko at Southwood , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 15
Oak Hill at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Smith Academy at North Miami, 5 pm
Warsaw at Peru, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 18
Caston at Rochester, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Mississinewa, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 21
Manchester at Rochester , 7:45 pm
Tippecanoe Valley at Southwood , 7:30 pm
Wabash at North Miami , 7:45 pm
Western at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Whitko at Northfield , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Jan. 22
Adams Central at Manchester, 7:30 pm
Maconaquah at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Northwestern at Peru, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 25
Bluffton at Wabash, 7:45 pm
Friday, Jan. 28
Cass at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Manchester at Tippecanoe Valley , 7:45 pm
Northfield at Rochester , 7:45 pm
Peru at Whitko , 7:45 pm
Southwood at North Miami , 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 29
Caston at Northfield, 7:30 pm
Rochester at North White, 7:30 pm
Tippecanoe Valley at Marian, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Alexandria, 7:30 pm
Woodlan at Whitko, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 3
Manchester at Northfield , 7:45 pm
North Miami at Whitko , 7:45 pm
Peru at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Rochester at Southwood , 7:45 pm
Tippecanoe Valley at Wabash , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Feb. 5
Peru at Argos, 7:30 pm
Career Academy at North Miami, 7:30 pm
Southwood at Northwestern, 1:30 pm
Tippecanoe Valley at Maconaquah , 2:30 pm
Whitko at Garrett, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 8
Northfield at Lakeland Christian, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Whitko at Central Noble, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 11
Maconaquah at Southwood , 7:30 pm
Manchester at Peru , 7:45 pm
North Miami at Tippecanoe Valley , 7:45 pm
Northfield at Bluffton, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Rochester , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Feb. 12
North Miami at West Central, 7:30 pm
Southwood at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Western at Peru, 7:45 pm
Whitko at LaVille, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 15
Eastbrook at Wabash, 7:30 pm
Manchester at Columbia City, 7:30 pm
Northfield at Maconaquah , 7:45 pm
NorthWood at Tippecanoe Valley, 7:45 pm
Rochester at Triton, 7:30 pm
Southern Wells at North Miami, 7:30 pm
Southwood at Adams Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 18
Maconaquah at Manchester , 7:45 pm
Rochester at Peru , 7:45 pm
South Newton at North Miami, 7:30 pm
Southwood at Northfield , 7:30 pm
Triton at Tippecanoe Valley, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Whitko , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Feb. 19
Blackford at Wabash, 7:30 pm
Churubusco at Whitko, 7:30 pm
Culver Academy at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Peru at Taylor, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 22
Eastbrook at Southwood, 7:30 pm
Northfield at Culver, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Eastern, 7:30 pm
Warsaw at Tippecanoe Valley, 7:45 pm
Whitko at Manchester , 7:45 pm
Thursday, Feb. 24
North Miami at Caston, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 25
Lakeland Christian at Whitko, 7:30 pm
Maconaquah at Rochester , 7:45 pm
Mississinewa at Manchester, 7:30 pm
Southwood at Bluffton, 7:30 pm
Tippecanoe Valley at Wawasee, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Peru , 7:45 pm
Conference game