SUMMIT
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Carroll0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 5
Concordia0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Bishop Dwenger0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Bishop Luers0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
North Side0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Northrop0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Snider0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 4
South Side0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 3
Wayne0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Homestead0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 21
DeKalb at Northrop, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 22
Homestead at Huntington North, 7:30 pm
Leo at Concordia, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 25
Carroll at Penn, 4:30 pm
Bishop Luers at Churubusco, 7:30 pm
South Side at Leo, 7:30 pm
NorthWood at Concordia, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 28
Bellmont at Concordia, 7:30 pm
East Noble at Snider, 7:30 pm
Canterbury at Bishop Luers, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 29
Leo at Wayne, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 1
North Side at DeKalb, 7:30 pm
Homestead at Warsaw, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Dec. 2
East Noble at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Marian at Bishop Luers, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 5
Leo at Bishop Luers, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 6
DeKalb at Snider, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 8
Concordia at Carroll , 7:30 pm
Northrop at Bishop Luers , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 9
Carroll at Columbia City, 7:30 pm
North Side at Warsaw, 6 pm
Wayne vs. Lawrence North, 7 pm, Southport
Tuesday, Dec. 12
DeKalb at Bishop Dwenger, 7:30 pm
Leo at Northrop, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 15
Bishop Dwenger at Concordia , 7:30 pm
Bishop Luers at Homestead , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 16
Columbia City at Wayne, 7:30 pm
Northrop at Lawrence North, 5:30 pm
Leo vs. Snider, 2:30 pm, Grace
St. Joseph vs. Concordia, 4 pm, Grace
Tuesday, Dec. 19
Homestead at Leo, 7:30 pm
Warsaw at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 22
Homestead at DeKalb, 7:30 pm
Fairfield vs. Northrop, 6:30 pm, Trine U.
Michigan City vs. North Side, 9:30 pm, Trine U.
Saturday, Dec. 23
Northrop vs. Lakeland, 9:30 am, Trine U.
North Side vs. Fairfield, 8 pm, Trine U.
Wednesday, Dec. 27
Concordia vs. TBA, TBA, Delta
Thursday, Dec. 28
Bishop Dwenger at Angola, 7:30 pm
Bishop Luers vs. TBA, TBA, LaPorte
Friday, Jan. 5
Concordia at Bishop Luers , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 6
Blackhawk at Concordia, 7:30 pm
Arsenal Tech at Wayne, 3:30 pm
Marion at South Side, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 9
Carroll at DeKalb, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 12
South Side at Concordia , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 13
Culver Academy at Wayne, 2:30 pm
Blackhawk at Bishop Luers, 7:30 pm
North Side at Huntington North, 1:30 pm
South Side at Arsenal Tech, 7:30 pm
Marion at Homestead, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 16
Columbia City at Homestead, 7:30 pm
Concordia at New Haven, 7:30 pm
Bishop Luers at Jay County, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 19
Concordia at Snider , 7:30 pm
Bishop Dwenger at Bishop Luers , 7:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 22
North Side at Leo, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 23
Concordia at Central Noble, 7:30 pm
Bishop Luers at Norwell, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 26
North Side at Concordia , 7:30 pm
Wayne at Bishop Luers , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 27
Northrop at Woodlan, 1:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 1
Concordia at Angola, 7:30 pm
Huntington North at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 3
Bishop Luers at DeKalb, 1:30 pm
North Side at Lawrence North, 4:30 pm
Marion at Northrop, 1:30 pm
Monday, Feb. 5
South Side at Woodlan, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 6
Concordia at Northrop , 7:30 pm
Bishop Luers at South Side , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 7
Bishop Dwenger at East Noble, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 9
Snider at Bishop Luers , 7:30 pm
Homestead at Concordia , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 10
Snider at Lawrence North, 2:30 pm
Huntington North at South Side, 7:30 pm
Warren Central at Northrop, 4:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 13
DeKalb at Concordia, 7:30 pm
Northrop at Warsaw, 7:45 pm
Homestead at East Noble, 7:30 pm
Huntington North at Bishop Luers, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 14
Bishop Dwenger at Leo, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 16
Bishop Luers at North Side , 7:30 pm
Wayne at Concordia , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 17
Bishop Luers at Bellmont, 7:30 pm
Norwell at Concordia, 7:30 pm
Woodlan at Bishop Dwenger, 6 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 20
Bellmont at Bishop Dwenger, 7:30 pm
Bishop Luers at New Haven, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 23
Concordia at Columbia City, 7:30 pm
Bishop Luers at Carroll , 7:30 pm
Snider at Marion, 7:30 pm
Conference game