SUMMIT
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Carroll0-  01-  0 59.0 58.0 1.0 Won 1
Bishop Luers0-  01-  0 62.0 59.0 3.0 Won 1
Wayne0-  01-  0 65.0 53.0 12.0 Won 1
Homestead0-  01-  0 53.0 14.0 39.0 Won 1
Concordia0-  02-  1 49.0 55.0 -6.0 Won 1
Northrop0-  01-  1 43.0 47.0 -4.0 Lost 1
Bishop Dwenger0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Snider0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
South Side0-  00-  1 67.0 74.0 -7.0 Lost 3
North Side0-  00-  2 53.0 82.5 -29.5 Lost 3
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Northrop 45, DeKalb 42
Cathedral 93, North Side 45
Wednesday, Nov. 23
Carroll 59, Norwell 58
Concordia 65, Leo 51
Homestead 53, Huntington North 14
Saturday, Nov. 26
Leo 74, South Side 67, OT
NorthWood 70, Concordia 31
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Blackhawk 72, North Side 61
Concordia 51, Bellmont 44
Bishop Luers 62, Canterbury 59
New Haven 52, Northrop 41
Wednesday, Nov. 30
Wayne 65, Leo 53
Friday, Dec. 2
DeKalb at North Side, 7:30 pm
Warsaw at Homestead, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
Carroll at East Noble, 7:30 pm
Bishop Luers at Marian, 6:30 pm
North Side at Liberty Christian, 3:30 pm, ppd.
South Side at Washington, 2:30 pm
Wayne at Culver Academy, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Culver Academy at Northrop, 7:45 pm
Bishop Luers at Leo, 7:30 pm
Norwell at Bishop Dwenger, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 7
Snider at DeKalb, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
Carroll at Concordia , 7:45 pm
Bishop Dwenger at Homestead , 7:30 pm
Bishop Luers at Northrop , 7:45 pm
South Side at North Side , 7:45 pm
Wayne at Snider , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Columbia City at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Bishop Luers at Lawrence North, 5:30 pm
Snider at Mooresville, 2:30 pm
Homestead at New Haven, 7:30 pm
Warsaw at North Side, 7:30 pm
Conference game