SUMMIT
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Snider4-  110-  3 73.6 66.8 6.8 Won 2
Homestead4-  113-  5 61.7 50.8 10.9 Won 3
Concordia4-  16-  7 53.5 55.8 -2.3 Lost 2
South Side3-  26-  5 58.5 55.1 3.5 Won 1
Northrop2-  28-  7 60.7 57.1 3.5 Won 2
North Side2-  28-  8 63.3 62.3 0.9 Lost 1
Bishop Dwenger1-  35-  6 52.4 52.1 0.3 Won 1
Wayne1-  31-10 57.4 70.1 -12.7 Lost 7
Bishop Luers1-  42-11 50.5 64.2 -13.6 Lost 1
Carroll1-  41-12 50.0 59.6 -9.6 Lost 3
Tuesday, Jan. 18
Homestead 74, Columbia City 37
Wednesday, Jan. 19
Leo 72, Snider 59
Norwell 67, Carroll 56
Friday, Jan. 21
Bishop Luers 53, Bishop Dwenger 47
Northrop 84, Wayne 68
Snider 70, Concordia 67
South Side 43, Carroll 39
Homestead 85, North Side 59
Saturday, Jan. 22
Elkhart 71, Wayne 69
Homestead 55, Lawrence North 46
Monday, Jan. 24
North Side at Leo, ppd.
Tuesday, Jan. 25
Bishop Dwenger 57, Blackhawk 51
Northrop 66, Canterbury 48
New Haven 82, Concordia 67
Norwell 55, Bishop Luers 43
Wednesday, Jan. 26
Snider 72, DeKalb 61
Friday, Jan. 28
North Side at Concordia , 7:30 pm
Northrop at Homestead , 7:45 pm
Snider at Carroll , 7:45 pm
South Side at Bishop Dwenger , 7:45 pm
Wayne at Bishop Luers , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Jan. 29
Concordia at Heritage, 7:30 pm
Snider at Carmel, 7:30 pm
South Side at Michigan City, 5 pm
Wayne at Blackhawk, 7:30 pm
Marion at Northrop, 7:30 pm
North Central at South Side, 5:30 pm
Yorktown at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 1
Wayne at Bishop Dwenger , 6:30 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 2
New Haven at Homestead, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 3
Concordia at Angola, 7:30 pm
South Side at Blackhawk, 7:30 pm
Wayne at Canterbury, 7:30 pm
Huntington North at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 4
Bishop Luers at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 5
Bishop Dwenger at Snider , noon
Bishop Luers at Noblesville, 1:30 pm
Muncie at South Side, 2 pm
Conference game