SOUTHWESTERN INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Bloomfield0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Clay City0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 7
Eastern Greene0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Linton0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
North Central0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
North Daviess0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Shakamak0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
WRV0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Loogootee at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 23
Owen Valley at Bloomfield, 7:30 pm
WRV at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 26
North Daviess at Terre Haute North, 7:30 pm
Lincoln vs. Bloomfield, TBA, Hulman Center
Tuesday, Nov. 29
WRV at Brown County, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 2
Shakamak at Bloomfield , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
Bloomfield vs. North Central, TBA, Brownsburg
North Daviess at Christian, 9 pm, Oakland City
WRV at North Central , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
Clay City at Bloomfield , 7:30 pm
North Central at North Daviess , 7:30 pm
WRV at Shoals, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Bloomfield at Edgewood, 7:30 pm
North Daviess vs. Beech Grove, 6 pm, Southport
Wood Memorial at WRV, 5:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 16
Lighthouse at WRV, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
North Daviess at Mater Dei, 6 pm
WRV at Bloomfield , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 20
NE Dubois at Bloomfield, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 21
TBA at North Daviess, TBA, North Daviess
Thursday, Dec. 22
WRV vs. TBA, TBA, Gibson Southern
Monday, Dec. 26
Bloomfield vs. TBA, TBA, TH North
Tuesday, Dec. 27
Catholic at WRV, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 29
NorthWood vs. North Daviess, 11 am, New Castle
Wednesday, Jan. 4
TBA at WRV, TBA, WRV
Friday, Jan. 6
Eastern Greene at North Daviess , 7:30 pm
Christian at Bloomfield, 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 7
Orleans at Eastern Greene, 7:30 pm
Washington at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 10
North Daviess at WRV , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 13
Bloomfield at Linton , 7:30 pm
North Daviess at Shakamak , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 14
Bloomfield at South Knox, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 17
WRV at Owen Valley, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 20
Bloomfield at Eastern Greene , 7:30 pm
Linton at North Daviess , 7:30 pm
Shakamak at WRV , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
Barr-Reeve at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
Loogootee at Bloomfield, 7:30 pm
Sullivan at WRV, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Bloomfield at North Central , 7:30 pm
North Daviess at Clay City , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
Clay City at WRV , 7:30 pm
Orleans at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 2
Eastern Greene at WRV , 7:30 pm
North Daviess at Bloomfield , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 4
North Daviess at Connersville, 1:30 pm
WRV at Linton , 2:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 10
North Knox at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
Washington at Bloomfield, 7:30 pm
WRV at Springs Valley, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 11
Bloomington South at Bloomfield, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 14
Bloomfield at Sullivan, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 17
Bloomfield at North Knox, 7:30 pm
North Daviess at Seymour, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 18
Edinburgh at North Daviess, 5 pm
Day School at WRV, 2:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 24
Barr-Reeve at Bloomfield, 7:30 pm
North Daviess at Sullivan, 7:30 pm
WRV at Rivet, 7:30 pm
Conference game