SOUTHERN ROADS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Cannelton0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 21
Columbus Christian0-  0
Lighthouse0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Christian Academy0-  0
Medora0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Pleasant View0-  0
Seven Oaks0-  0
Tuesday, Nov. 21
Shawe at Medora, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 1
Crothersville at Cannelton, 7:30 pm
Medora at Lighthouse , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 2
Rivet at Medora, 6 pm
Monday, Dec. 4
Medora at Brown County, 6 pm
Friday, Dec. 8
Lighthouse at Crothersville, 6 pm
Thursday, Dec. 14
Medora at Seven Oaks , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 15
Medora at Shoals, 6 pm
WRV at Lighthouse, 7:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 18
Christian Academy at Medora, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 22
Medora at Cannelton , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 29
Medora at Columbus Christian, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 6
Mooresville Christian at Medora, 4:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 12
Medora vs. TBA, TBA, Columbus Christian
Friday, Jan. 19
Trinity Lutheran at Medora, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 20
Crothersville at Medora, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 27
Medora at Rivet, 6 pm
Thursday, Feb. 1
New Washington at Medora, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 2
Medora at Pleasant View , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 3
Medora at Dugger Union, 6 pm
Friday, Feb. 9
Crothersville at Seven Oaks, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 10
Crothersville at Columbus Christian, 1:30 pm
Medora at Christian Academy Madison, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 17
Christian Academy at Cannelton, 7:30 pm
Catholic at Medora, 6 pm
Friday, Feb. 23
Rising Sun at Medora, 8 pm
Saturday, Feb. 24
Eminence at Medora, 6 pm
Conference game